Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    59

Mixed bag, but happy enugh overall

By

08. August 2016

club

Good location near station for train to Germany in morning.
Noise from bar at station an issue in early hours of morning.
Internet / business facilities not great.
Didn't get too warm of a welcome and link to IHG program seemed weak re booking.
Pleasant enough room, though ceiling low.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access

By

06. August 2016

club

This hotel had extremely easy access to the main train station and Metro. I was able to check in my bags early, which allowed me to start touring Paris sooner without worrying about carrying my luggage. There were numerous restaurants of varying tastes and prices near the hotel, but the staff were unfortunately not very knowledgeable about them. The rooms were very comfortable, but I would recommend getting a room away from the main street because of the frequent sirens and people talking at the surrounding bars until late at night. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and would happily stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very bad

By

06. August 2016

club

Worst air condition, worst staff - not respond to the requests etc. Not recommend at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente diseño en los cuartos

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Muy buen diseño en los curtos, por fuera mantiene el ambiente con la ciudad, por dentro moderno y comodo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in good position

By

02. August 2016

The hotel is at the right place if you are travelling by Eurostar and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Good Home Base (Bed and Shower)

By

01. August 2016

club

We picked this hotel for our 2 night stay due to its location near Gare De L'Est so we could catch an early train East on the 3rd day. Served the purpose of being our home base as we explored the city using Metro to get to Notre Dame, Louvre, Tour Eiffel, and Sacre Couer/Mont Martrye. Our family of 4 enjoyed the fold our couch in the living area. It felt like a 2 bedroom suite with a hallway (with lots of closet space to hide away the luggage so you didn't feel like you were 'living out of a suitcase' and the bathroom) connecting the two areas. We did have noise outside on the street on a weeknight that was loud enough to wake us on the 4th floor. Restaurants nearby meant you were well taken care of!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

médiocre

By

01. August 2016

salle de bain sale, tâchée, tâches sur les sanitaires (douche et lavabo, usé, rayé) joint de douche arraché
moquette très sale avec tâches nombreuses. impossible d'imaginer marcher pieds nus sur ce sol...
4 étoiles ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente limpieza y confort

By

29. Juli 2016

La habitación como uno la espera, confortable y totalmente limpia.
El personal de recepción sumamente cortante y poco dispuesto a solucionar algún requerimiento extra (p.e. un adaptador de corriente).
La zona un poco insegura.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel in conveinent location!

By

29. Juli 2016

The rooms were very nicely decorated and a good size for the location/Paris. Clean, large bathrooms and the location was perfect for access to one of the major train stations in Paris. Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris holiday inn-gare de L'est

By

28. Juli 2016

There was no iron In the whole hotel!
There was no restaurant to order food in the evening
There was no AC in the room.
Staff couldn't help.

I'm a ihg gold member and thus was the worst hotel I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very bad night

By

28. Juli 2016

for a suite, climatisation out of order, fridge out of order
despiste the information to the staff, no comments nor actions to solve this situation

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. August 2016
Dear yvon 88, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your good rating on Room Cleanliness. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the room temperature and the fridge may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bel hôtel mais rue bruyante le soir

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Un très bel établissement, un très bon petit déjeuner et un bon rapport qualité-prix. Dommage que le double vitrage soit insuffisant pour isoler de la musique dans la rue, jusqu'à 2 heures du matin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen