Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 341 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

341Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    117
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Comfortable Bed Great staff at reception and customer service Dept

By

11. August 2016

Great Stay, Great Staff from Reception and a wonderful Lady from Guest Relations called Sandra who helped me in getting flowers for my Girlfriend on her 50th Birthday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris trip

By

10. August 2016

Good central location close to railway and metro station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Booked hotel as had parking but when arrived parking was full. No mention of needing to book parking but safe public parking close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money but not managed well

By

09. August 2016

Hotel is in a good location just by metro station making it convenient to travel to rest of the city. However, it is a really old hotel and breakfast is just not worth the money. Variety of breakfast is very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel, Decent Value

By

26. Juli 2016

Staff is not the most friendly and not helpful. Room is ok but needs to update some of the furniture. Bed was very comfortable. Top floors are very quite.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03. August 2016
Dear NRT14, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our beds to be very comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff and furniture. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

L'excellence de l'accueil

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Un personnel à l'accueil de grande qualité, ouvert à nos demandes et faisant le maximum pour y répondre. Un personnel de service tant en chambre et petit déjeuner aimables et avennats.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadia en Julio

By

19. Juli 2016

club

El hotel es agradable, pero el internet estaba nefasto, no funcionó bien ningún día en toda la semana que pasé ahí, independientemente de la velocidad, se desconectaba constantemente.

El desayuno es caro, casi 15 euros por jugo de naranja y huevos revueltos con tocino, se que el desayuno es caro en Francia pero bien podrían tener más variedad.

La habitación estaba limpia.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super endroit

By

17. Juli 2016

club

super hôtel idéalement situé propre et agréable cela fait 7 fois que j'y séjourne depuis le début de l’année et toujours avec grand plaisir

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly managed hotel, not really Holiday Inn but under license and not up to standards

By

16. Juli 2016

Location is good but there were many issues:

- Extremely poor wifi connection;
- Shower leaking and not repaired;
- Room with balcony and table but no chairs, we were looking forward to having breakfast on balcony in summer, but without chairs the experience is more difficult, and there was only one chair in room
- Overall not very clean with some mould and poor maintenance
- Spire membership does not give much benefit here, for instance in Asia you receive Executive Room with lounge and breakfast access, here it was mentioned Executive Room "Without Benefits".

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2016
Dear Alexis81, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel location. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the room and overall hotel stay experience. Your feedback about the level of cleanliness, bathroom fixtures and internet speed have been seriously taken into account. We do always ensure we provide the benefits according to each level of our loyalty scheme. It is regrettable that you felt your membership status was not given much privileges. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Holiday Inn

By

15. Juli 2016

The room was not ready for over an hour after I arrived at the hotel.
The breakfast bar was always empty and the food was cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Compared to other Holiday-Inn Hotels, even express type of Hotels this was under expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear Bora1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

average bed and average customer service

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

bed was very soft, not enough towels. Front desk people did not know about the nearest food market(asking staff that worked after 4 PM)

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear Monica K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hôtel

By

10. Juli 2016

Bon hôtel mais connection wifi execrable !!!
Bon emplaement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen