Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent location for access to Mont Matre

By

28. September 2016

club

We used the Metro Station Lamark Caulaincourt line 12.
About 15 minutes easy walk. This line gives excellent access to the rest of Paris.
We walked to Sacre Couer and the Artist's square, allow 30 Minutes slow steady walk, because its all up-hill.
The neighborhood felt safe and decent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Hampshire Oak, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The hotel is very well located near Montmartre area, one of the oldest part of Paris, with an excellent link for Public transportation, you have the line 12 via Lamarck Caulaincourt, but also the lines 2 and 13 via Place de Clichy, and of course a lot of busses. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

22. September 2016

Comfortable and clean with extremely helpful and friendly staff. This hotel has everything you would need for a visit to Paris. Easy transport links and good location for restaurants etc, Quiet rooms with bath and shower, kettle, fridge, safe, and really excellent beds, Will definitely return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Hello Anonymous, So many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very satisfied to acknowledge that you could find so many qualities in our property and staff, this is something that really fills our hearts of a deep pride. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant place to stay in the Montmatre

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

If you need reasonable place to stay in the Montmatre, this is it. With new trendy restaurants in the area and small bijou shops and bakeries, this is an excellent choice for the lone business traveller or adventure-type Paris visitors. Near the Montmatre Cemetery/Mouin Rouge and a close walk to the warren of streets to Sacre Coeur, it's great to relive the Paris of the Belle Époque.

Free international mobile phone and upgrade given at check in. Good breakfast and very friendly staff. A compact and comfortable pied-à-terre à Paris!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear P DuBois, So many thanks for this perfect description of our picturesque and cosy neighbourhood of Montmartre, we could not have done better! We are very satisfied of acknowledging that you found such good ambiance in it just like in our property and that our staff and services have left a good memory of your stay. Our free of charge 4G data mobile phone is a very recent initiative of our property, every room is equipped with it: we decided to extend our indoor wi-fi service anywhere in town so our guests are able now to share their feelings, keep an eye on their mail and take advantage of all the assets the net provides nowadays at any time of their stay in town! We all look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Comfortable

By

18. September 2016

club

Short stay with family. Small but v comfy hotel. Helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear malzy201665, Thank you for your kind words and sorry for missing that 5th star in your feedback. Our brand Holiday Inn and especially our property are both very family-oriented, we do offer 9 connecting family rooms that allow up to 5 persons to stay all together and take advantage of 2 bathrooms and 2 TVs, separated from the rest of the property. Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay great staff

By

18. September 2016

Our stay at The Holiday Inn Monmartre was one of the best. The service we recieved from all the staff on the front desk was brilliant. On arrival we were greeted as members and welcomed straight away . The location could not have been better . Thanks to the duty manager and his staff we were able to find our way around really easily . Every day they asked our destination and advised us how to get there . They were brilliant ... It was like having a tourist information shop on site and saved us so much time . Our room was comfortable and clean and we really enjoyed our stay . The only slight downside was that the hot buffet was only warm but there was plenty of choice at breakfast so it did not have an impact. No hesitation in recommending this lovely hotel made better by fantastic helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear hodgies, So many thanks for this excellent review, we are so happy to read that your stay matched perfectly with your expectations as IHG® Rewards Club Member! Above all, what makes me so proud is reading the excellent service provided by our staff: making you all build unforgettable memories and assist you all in optimizing your transfers in town and saving time and energies and taking the most from this beautiful town is for sure not only our main goal but especially the most interesting and pleasant part of our daily work! We sometimes wish to leave our Front Desk and go visiting together with our guests! Thank you also for your remark about buffet breakfast temperature, it has certainly been a temporary disruption, we will however check on it and ensure a proper service to incoming guests. Looking forward to welcome you back in town. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Davvero una gradita sorpresa

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

Ottimo hotel con camera comoda e spaziosa. La camera 507 che avevo dà sulla strada , che può essere a volte rumorosa. Vicino a Montmatre e al Sacre Coeur e ai ristoranti di rue Lepic. Colazione alle 6:30 importante x noi che dovevamo recarci al parc des Expositions con i mezzi pubblici.
Abbiamo provato la cena in hotel, non un granché ma katia è stata davvero bravissima e nonostante il disguido di un piatto freddo, ci ha offerto la birra!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Carissimo Tarheelblue70, Grazie infinite per questa recensione così lusinghiera! Siamo felicissimi che il Suo soggiorno abbia corrisposto alle Sue aspettative di Membro Platinum Elite del nostro IHG® Rewards Club! In effetti, il nostro albergo è situato nella parte più residenziale del pittoresco quartiere di Montmartre, in una via a senso unico che limita quindi del 50% l'impatto del traffico. Benché geograficamente all'opposto del prestigioso Parc Des Expositions, la linea 12 del metrò permette di rendervisi senza cambi in circa 30 minuti. La preghiamo di accettare tutte le nostre scuse per il disguido durante il pasto che ha consumato all'hotel, lieti di leggere che la prontezza e gentilezza di Katia abbiano potuto stemperare la vostra insoddisfazione e compensare un servizio non eccellente. A presto rivederVi a Parigi! Cordialità Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep, good service!

By

12. September 2016

club

This is an awesome place to stay while visiting Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Kudin, thank you very much for this 5 stars review, all the staff is so proud to have met your expectations as IHG® Rewards Club Member! We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet, but remote location

By

04. September 2016

platinumelite

I booked the 2 bedroom with sofa bed for my trip with my mom and sister. We were supposed to fly separately and meet up in Paris CDG airport. However, my flight had malfunction and was forced to landed at Washington DC instead of Paris. I called the hotel about the problem, they were able to help and allow my sister checked in for the first day.

The hotel was a bit far from the train station, and it was hard for my sister to find the hotel without phone internet. The people around the area also doesn't know about the location. I think it would be very helpful if there is some simple map on the website showing how to get to the hotel from nearby major train station.

But once reaching the hotel, the mobile phone was provided in the room and it is very useful to come with internet and calling. My sister was able to use the phone to communicate with me where to meet once I finally reached Paris.

The staff at this location was very friendly and speak good English. They were very helpful to resolve any issue come by. But unfortunately we were still hitting by some issue with the refrigerator. I bought some food at night and come back to the hotel, but then I found the refrigerator didn't work. Since it was very late, I only inform the staff next morning. The issue got addressed on the same day, but too bad my food gone bad without the refrigerator. It would be nice if the check was done during the room cleaning.

Overall, the hotel is pretty nice in the local neighborhood. The mobile phone provided was one of the most unexpected but useful tool. The staff was friendly and nice. I just wish I wasn't unlucky to see the problem with refrigerator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear CouponMasterYork As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and we thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay with your Family in Paris. First of all, we are deeply sorry for the technical issue you encountered with the fridge in your room. I have passed your constructive comment to the housekeeping team, and you can be sure they will be more attentive in order to avoid such situation. We hope you will accept our apologies for not having responded to your expectations. Overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and we are delighted to see you enjoyed our brand new service with the mobile phone provided to our guest in order to make a stay in Paris the most easier possible. You can go out and use internet 4G, call up to 9 countries, this is a really asset for our guests we take great pride in. The team is happy to know you found the service provided friendly and helpfull. This is a real reward for us, thanks. We hope to welcome you again for a next stay in Paris, Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel & excellent staff

By

03. September 2016

I stayed here with my wife & 3 children (twin 7 year old girls & a 4 year old boy) for 2 nights in the 1st week of August & could not have had a better stay! The reasons for this were 2 fold - the hotel itself & the staff.
The location is superb - it's only 5-10 mins walk to the Metro stations & about a 10 min walk to Sacre Coeur. We had a family suite of 2 rooms , each room separate, but with a common door to the hotel corridor on the 5th floor, which was perfectly suited to us, as it gave us privacy, with security & piece of mind for our children.
Breakfast was a super buffet, which the kids loved & being a fairly small hotel, it never felt busy or crowded, which again suited our family.
Overall, the hotel felt safe & secure, the rooms in our family suite were large, compared to other Paris hotels we've stayed in, and the area & street itself that the hotel are in are quiet in the evening, with good pavements & crossings for the children. A pull in area for your car is available outside the hotel, with a car park just a few hundred metres down the road. A couple of supermarkets are within 100m or so & an excellent child-friendly Italian restaurant is just up the road.
However, the staff are SUPERB! They really made it for us. Every single person we met was excellent, friendly & helpful, from cleaning staff to breakfast waitresses. But, the front desk staff are worthy of particular note - Iryna & Margi specifically. They were ABOVE & BEYOND what you would expect in any hotel. There were so many little helpful things that they both did - drawing route maps for us to follow to the places we wanted to visit, trying to book us tickets for attractions online for us, posting us the items we forgot & left in the room (I still can't believe we did that!) to reserving me a parking space outside the hotel so that I could load our luggage in easily, when I'd got my car out of the car park. They were truly excellent. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone & I would not hesitate to return here, either by myself, or with my family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear thetabbster What a positive feedback your review is. We are very delighted to have participated to your comfortable and memorable stay in Paris. Iryna, Margi and their colleagues are really an asset to our hotel and you can be sure they are all very proud to be recognized as you did. Our location is perfect if you want to combine both leisure or business. The fabulous public transport links we have in the surroundings make all destination at a doorstep. We are located in residential part of Montmartre, that makes us be in a very quiet area. The local restaurants, supermarkets, bakeries or shops, make you feel like living the true parisian life. Our family rooms are perfect for a family up to 5 persons. They are like a small flat, offering you 2 adjoining rooms, apart from the corridor. Giving you the privacy you need and your children next to you. We thank you for trusting us in welcoming your family for your vacations in Paris and again we are proud to have exceeding your expectations. We would be honored to welcome you back for your next visit in Paris Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service. Great location. Very friendly hotel with staff who go out of their way to make you comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear MissyL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased and proud to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would be honored to welcome you again for a next visit of Paris. Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at the Montmartre Holiday Inn - Paris

By

31. August 2016

Thank you for your wonderful welcoming service at the Holiday Inn Montmartre. My husband and I were pleased from the morning of our arrival with the reception we received from the the front desk. Iryna checked us in early--much appreciated after a long flight.
Margi and Katia were simply exceptional in answering questions and providing needed information as we planned each day and made use of the bus system and the Metro. How pleasant they made our stay!
Housekeeping service provided a very clean and attractive room each day with attention to small details.
Thank you, Carlo, for your help and for your obviously excellent training program for the hospitality staff. We highly recommend your Holiday Inn and will not hesitate to rebook with you when we return to Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Lynne/Kevin Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience with others. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, especially when they are so warmly thank for the excellent service provided. We would be honored to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nettes und freundliches Hotelerlebnis

By

30. August 2016

club

Die Zimmer bedürften zwar einer kleinen Überholung (Tapeten haben sich an ein paar Stellen abgelöst), aber ansonsten modern und komfortal sowie sauber eingerichtet. Personal war ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Hello MyLinchen, Thank you for your review, we will immediately transfer it to the maintenance department in order to fix the small flaws you did notice, thank you again for mentioning them and for mentioning also our staff's kindness. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen