Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 534 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

534Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great value.

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Though this hotel was located 7 minutes from the nearest Metro station, the area was lovely to walk through and was located near some great restaurants. We enjoyed having the personal cell phone with data and free calls, which made our travels so much easier as none of us had international service on our own phones. The bathrooms were surprisingly very nice and spacious in our room. This hotel is a great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

20. Juni 2017

Friendly staff. Good location. Small rooms-good for one person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot for a family weekend - especially for 5!

By

20. Juni 2017

Stayed here as I wanted the comfort of a good brand name hotel whilst travelling with my children - also wanted interconnecting rooms. We were very well looked after and the staff very friendly. The rooms and the general areas are looking a little tired but the cleanliness can't be faulted and although the breakfast looks a little cramped there is plenty of choice for all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a couple of times and will definitely stay again in the future. It's a comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff and located in a great part of Paris - Montmartre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly. They secured us with local attraction tickets cheaply and had them delivered to the hotel timely. Breakfast was good, bar was good. Rooms were nice, comfortable. Great location to Arts District (Montemarte). Many markets, restaurants, bars nearby (within walking distance). Hotel and rooms were clean, supplied with bathroom necessities, bed was comfortable, no noise from outside. View isn't the best but its not the right part of Paris for a view anyway. I can't say enough about the staff. They all spoke English and were able to help with advice for non-locals. Felt safe and secure. We would visit this hotel again. It's located in my now favorite part of Paris, Montemarte. Rooms had fridge, coffee pot, and a safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

happy staff

By

12. Juni 2017

club

was greeted by helpful English speaking staff, room was all ready as was the paperwork, I had booked on line but had not seen anything to say take the payment card with me luckily had it with me. the room was comfortable, and had a mobile phone you could use with free calls

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The safety box were broken.

By

05. Juni 2017

I put my passport and wallet in the safety box in my room. I had a few opens and closes before going out.
But, I could not open the box, when I returned to my room in the evening.
I called the front desk for a help. Finally, she opened the box.
But the box was broken, I could not use the box in my room during my stay.
She proposed to use a safety box in the front desk, I could stay without any inconveniences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

04. Juni 2017

club

A good place to stay close to central Paris attractions. Metro stations within 5 to 8 minute walk. Close to Moulin Rouge/Pigalle. Not everyones ideal location (be aware if you have young children) but can be avoided by picking different route and metro stations. The Montmartre area is lovely. Sacred Couer up the top of the hill. Must see. The hotel is more to the north side and generally safe and quiet. Lots of nice cafe bars to choose from.
Hotel is good. Basic, but clean. Staff are good. All speak excellent English. We did not use facilities, too busy site seeing. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Find

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very good location and excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

30. Mai 2017

I've stayed at this hotel on my short trips to Paris many times. It's a clean, safe, and located near a couple of great sightseeing spots- Sacre Coeur and the Moulin Rouge.
The street is quiet, the hotel is small enough to be quaint, but large enough to meet most of your needs.
The staff is friendly, and attentive, and when you come as often as I do (about once a quarter),they know you by name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Paris

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is OK, but the breakfast is poor...
....................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Petit déjeuner en chambre modeste

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Bon HOTEL mais 7e étage à éviter (chambre mansardée)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen