Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 513 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

513Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    350
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

モンマルトルの小さなホテル

By

20. April 2017

モンマルトルにある小さなホテルに3泊しました。場所がよくサクレクールやムーランドラギャレットなどの観光スポットへは全て徒歩で行くことができます。ホテルは他のホリディーインもそうですが、快適で清潔でコスパに優れています。地下鉄の駅は徒歩10分程で少し遠いですが、バス停は2~3分のところにあり、本数が多い上にあと何分で来るか表示がバス停にあって便利でした。バスでオペラやルーブルに乗り換えなしで行けるので不便は全く感じませんでした。食事や部屋の感じ、ロビーの様子、フレンドリーな従業員のサービスはホリディーイン共通のもので、私たちにはすごく居心地がよく満足しました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, helpfull staff!

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

We picked this hotel for our two-night stay in Paris. Arriving from the US in the morning, we were able to check-in early and take a quick nap before exploring the city. The entire staff was great!
Clean rooms and very comfortable beds!
Location of the hotel is also very good, within walking distance from many different restaurants and cafe's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nettes kleines Hotel, gut in Schuss, sehr guter service

By

17. April 2017

club

- Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service
- Zimmer in sehr gutem Zustand
- Sichere Gegend mit netten Restaurants und Geschäften
- relativ gute Anbindung an die Metro (ca 8 min)
insgesamt sehr zufrieden
- einzige Verbesserung ist beim Frühstück bezüglich der warmen Speisen und der Präsentation zB des frischen Obstes wünschenswert. Alternativen bieten hier aber die verschiedenen Bäcker in der Nähe wie der Artisan Boulanger "Gontran Cherrier"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and bad

By

14. April 2017

We had an interconnecting room which was great. The value was really good for Paris as was the location.
It was clean and comfortable.

My two issues were:
1) staff at reception were really unfriendly. I have no idea why they were like this, not used to this from IHG.
2) breakfast is a miserable affair. I'd recommend not eating there and going to one of the wonderful local patisseries which are also very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

30. März 2017

This hotel had the perfect location in Montmartre. It was close to everything except the noisy crowds. Our room on the fifth floor overlooked a quiet courtyard and it was a pleasure to throw open the large window and listen to the colorful birds singing in the morning.

We appreciated the friendly staff and 24 hour service. Our room was clean and very comfortable with fresh smelling sheets. In particular I appreciated the modern bath with soaker tub.

Albain at reception was particularly helpful at checkout, calling our taxi and carrying our luggage out to give our driver instructions on our behalf. Really the entire staff was a joy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location spotlessly clean

By

29. März 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic location. Within easy walking distance of great restaurants and cafes. Room was the size we expected for a city hotel and spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable. We were on the 6th floor and enjoyed seeing the sun set over the rooftops of Paris. The staff were very helpful and professional. An excellent Base to see this amazing city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, fantastic staff, perfect location.

By

29. März 2017

club

I did not have high hopes for a family of 5 staying in a hotel in Paris on a Saturday night, but this hotel was great. Staff could not have been more helpful, interconnecting family rooms gave us plenty of space and for a similar price than a budget hotel family room in the U.K.. great location for Sacre Coeur and connections into the City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in paris

By

28. März 2017

club

Very nice Hotel, staff are most welcoming and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Very soundproof room facing a semi busy street.
No complaints, would visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

27. März 2017

club

Good nights sleep and comfortable stay, will come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfortunate Flight Cancellation | No Accomodation

By

23. März 2017

Our AF flight from Rome was cancelled the day we were scheduled to fly to Paris. We could not be accommodated on another flight until the next day, the same day we were scheduled to fly home from our 10 day vacation. We notified this property immediately once we knew the circumstances. While cordial, the reservations agent was unable to cancel our reservation without penalty. As a Diamond/Platinum member in 4 other hotel chains, we have always been afforded a cancellation waiver when travel issues are out of our control. After being charged for the stay, we were also not credited with the IHG points that would have been earned had we arrived in person at the property. Our rating is based on our overall customer service experience compared to other hotel programs. We are now booking points stays to exhaust our IHG balance. We will no longer stay at IHG properties and will give our business to hotel companies that understand the realities of travel for their frequent guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nope

By

17. März 2017

Locality is nice but the property is not recommended. Breakfast is Yuk and rooms are dingy & claustrophobic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Montmartre is a great neighbourhood

By

17. März 2017

Spent one night here and was pleased with the hotel. Room was a bit on the small side, not unusual for Paris. Bed not too comfortable for me, but I'm picky as far as that goes...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen