Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 880 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

880Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    533
  • 4 Sterne
    239
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great location and comfort

By

17. Oktober 2017

Good quality of service, excellent location, marvelous roof top views, comfortable bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1970 Room type

By

16. Oktober 2017

We had higher expectations going at the Paris Notre-Dame. I must admit that its location and the 9th floor terrace are attractive reasons to book there. But our room was very bad: no storage place, worn furniture, bath room door not closing, no soundproofing with the exterior and elevator partly working and illogic behaviour (you must go down first instead to go up).
Then, as a french speaking costumer, in FRANCE, I would have expected to receive communication in french. But it wasn't the case IHG welcome letter was in english as was the news letter.
Considering the overall review of this hotel (4.3), I wonder if we were treated fairly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room upgrade

By

16. Oktober 2017

When I arrived and checked in I was greeted and immediately told because of my rewards status I had been upgraded to an Eiffel tower view room. The room was terrific with a large balcony. Two negatives though: first, breakfast was not included in the stay. Second, the floor of the shower/ tub was dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

conveniet location and good service

By

15. Oktober 2017

conveniet location and good service. easy to checkin and check out. comforatble stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Convenient with great view from lounge on top floor

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

We came in from the Brussels Nord train station to Paris.Then, we took the metro around two stops to the hotel. We checked into the hotel and were in our room immediately . The room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. We took the elevator to the lounge on the top floor and experienced a fantastic view of Notre Dame, the Eiffel Tower, and the city. We then were ready to walk to the Orsay Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. Oktober 2017

This hotel in the heart of Paris! Walkable to so many sites and close public transportation. Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location

By

11. Oktober 2017

I chose this hotel for its location - and am glad I did as Paris has so many areas to chose from it make the mind boggle. However pleased with my decision.
The room as others have said was very compact - not much room to move about and only one place to put one suitcase. I had to put mine on top of the fridge!
When we arrived after a 24 hour journey, we were not assisted with our luggage, but had to find our own way to struggle down the stairs and into the lift.
We stayed 3 nights but only had breakfast on one morning. It was ok but not many choices - they boast that they serve Starbucks ( which personally its the worst coffee on the planet)
There are two small supermarkets either side of the hotel so you can buy supplies to put in your mini fridge. Roof top bar - prices are ridiculous, so I didnt purchase anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Servicio

By

10. Oktober 2017

Hotel acorde relación calidad y precio. Excelente desayuno. Personal atento. Se encuentra muy bien ubicado en el Barrio Latino de Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Absolute best view in Paris

By

06. Oktober 2017

Very happy with my stay in this Hidden Jewel . Very clean and modern and friendly staff but it’s the view from the rooftop bar that takes the cake. It was a Stunning place to spend my anniversary night with my wife.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and great service and comfort

By

06. Oktober 2017

Had a great stay, would definitely return to this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tiny rooms

By

05. Oktober 2017

The property was new, clean and our room's small balcony was great. The room however was about the smallest I have ever stayed in. Just too small - nowhere to put luggage and the bed felt like it was actually in the bathroom - particularly with the glass door on the bathroom opening. The roof top patio has fabulous views! The moveable glass shower "door" on the side of the bathtub was useless - bathroom floor was soaking following every shower. The lavatory faucet looked great but horrible to actually operate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel attentionné

By

02. Oktober 2017

La réception s'enquiert des besoins des clients de façon sincère

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen