Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 707 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    197
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Fantastic hotel and central location.

By

25. Februar 2017

Great base for the major sites of Paris. Super roof terrace views across the city. Will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel not so great front desk staff

By

22. Februar 2017

I usually stay at this hotel because the location is superb. The rooms some of them too small are still good enough to relax in a busy part of Paris. On my latest stay, I was assigned a wonderful room with a magnificent view. However, my stay was soured by a silly mistake made by the front desk staff, who to this day, a month after my stay, I have not been able to get rectified. I booked two nights in the hotel because I was arriving very early the next day. I made note of this in the reservation. The hotel marked me as a no show, even though I had paid for two nights to ensure the room being available at my early arrival. This caused problems with my finance department because the invoiced showed a "no show" and also I did not get credit for the two nights with IHG rewards. This is very disappointing and I recommend the hotel but not the front desk staff, who clearly require better training to not rely on "the system" but make decisions that are competent and address the needs of their clients.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mr Frederic MAHET General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

letto comodo

By

21. Februar 2017

club

letto King size molto comodo. Stanza nel complesso confortevole. La pulizia della camera non era eccezionale presenti delle ragnatele negli angoli

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tout est parfait

By

20. Februar 2017

10 / 10 je n'ai rien trouvé à dire autre tout très bien

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

n/a

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Everything ok.....................................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed ok

By

20. Februar 2017

Bathroom issue not up to what it should be
Toilet must be separate from bathroom
Otherwise the rest was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and brilliant roof top view

By

18. Februar 2017

Hotel is very modern, well furnished, like the design, roof top view of the eiffel tower is lovely,staff nice,friendly and helpfull,very good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Mario, We thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame, and for the 5 star rate you gave to our hotel. We are delighted to learn that the hotel staff has lived up to your expectations, as was the rooftop offering a direct view of the Eiffel Tower, and its location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My 10th Consecutive Stay whilst in Paris

By

16. Februar 2017

I'm addicted to the convenience of finding everything you need as a traveller within a short walk from this hotel. The front desk staff are genuinely warm and friendly and that is a plus point in my book.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Zaki, We thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to learn that the hotel staff has lived up to your expectations, as was the hotel and its location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zentrale Lage - gute Anbindung an ÖV

By

16. Februar 2017

Typisches Stadthotel mit toller Aussicht von der Terrasse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Maus, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Notre Dame

By

15. Februar 2017

Close to metro, great location super service including bag storage and restaurant advice. Locate by St. Michel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Getmanyb, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel, that you appreciate its staff and location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff

By

14. Februar 2017

A lady call Sophie and another Italian gentleman(sorry i forget his name) from the front desk staff were very helpful. outstanding service from them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Diramiz, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the front desk staff has lived up to your expectation. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Diramz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share you feedback following to your stay with us. We are very happy to see that the front desk team offered an outstanding service as guest satisfaction is crucial to us! We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah G. / Directrice
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

11. Februar 2017

Rooms were adequate
Location and service very good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Laura, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen