Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 809 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Best view in Paris

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Lovely hotel in the heart of Paris. Best area for food, shopping, views. Hotel is clean, friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend and come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Juli 2017

The hotel has a great location very close to the metro station the rooms are verys small
The staff were very cooperative in giving all the information regarding the transportation
The negative is when i checked in there was no body helped me with my luggage and the reciptionist said that you can use the elevator to carry your luggage despite we had checked in at 3:00 pm and we had 3 large bags and a a baby stroller but no one offer any help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Verängertes Wochenende

By

19. Juli 2017

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und einer Dachterasse mit einem sehr guten Rundblick auf Pais.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A.Bedi

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Spent two nights starting on Bastille Day at this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We loved the area and pleasantly surprised how close it was to San Michel Metro station and Notre Dam. The hotel has a warm cosy boutique hotel-like feel to it. We waited in the ground floor rear garden while our room was being prepared
which was nice as it was a hot day. Our room was on the small side but it has a nice front facing balcony. with chairs and a table for relaxing.

We also enjoyed the roof top terrace which has a good view of the Eiffel Tower and a great atmosphere at night.

The only slightly negative side was the variety of food
offered at breakfast which I thought could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Juli 2017

This hotel has a great location and is very pleasant. The staff was wonderful especially Francesco at the front desk. He made our stay perfect. He made sure all our needs were taken care of. Nice rooms but small. Wonderful breakfast, gorgeous patio on the roof.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable room

By

18. Juli 2017

Great location in a very active area. Near st micheal metro station and lots of resturants and coffee shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff, Excellent Location, Rooftop BAR!!!!!

By

17. Juli 2017

club

This hotel provided everything we could ask for to have a thoroughly relaxing stay in Paris.

The staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. The room though small, had an amazing balcony with a beautiful view of our area.

The rooftop bar was the cream at the top of an amazing sundae. The staff was attentive and fun, the views had to be some of the best in the entire city.

The area was the most convenient we could have asked for. So many shops, restaurants and museums within just a short walk. This was a very active area and one that I would stay in over and over again. I hope to get back for my next big birthday!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

16. Juli 2017

Location of this hotel was great in the heart of the city with easy access to make the most of your stay. Reliability of Holiday Inn chain evident.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris and Notre Dame

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great location and easy access for visiting Notre Dame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful summer stay

By

14. Juli 2017

club

This is a very reliable and comfortable hotel. This was my third time here and I really enjoy the property. The rooms are comfortable - not super fancy, but comfortable. The temperature control is good. - a nice treat in hot Paris in the summer! The bed is comfortable and room is quiet.

There is nothing fancy here - no fancy restaurant, no big fancy lobby or public areas - just basic lobby with chairs and a little breakfast area that serves Starbucks coffee.

I like this hotel because I like the fact that I am not paying for all the things I don't want - I'm just paying for a good room and a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and views of the Eiffel Tower.

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located to Notre Dame, the Louvre, Sainte Chapelle and great dining. The staff need to improve on customer service skills. Check in is at 3pm regardless if your room is ready or request for early check in. We had 2 rooms booked and arrived at 2:30pm. Even though one room was ready, they would not let us have access to it until the other was ready as well. At 3:20 and after our second request to have at least the one room they gave us the key. Our second room was ready closer to 4pm. One of the room's bathrooms had mold in the tub's base. But otherwise the rooms were clean. The breakfast is average and the food we ordered in the bar was poor. A simple smile from any of the staff would have gone a long way - but we didn't see one during our three night stay. The taxi the front deck called for us "bumped" the meter price up 4 euros when we reached our destination (in addition to the normal start of 2.60 eruos). Then the day of departure they were unable to get a taxi to arrive and offered no alternative assistance. We ended up walking down the street will all our luggage to a taxi area to find our own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Excellent location; close to tourist attractions, public transport, and many nice cafes/shops. Friendly staff and good rooms/rooftop terrace.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen