Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 590 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Perfect Paris Choice

By

07. August 2016

club

Reviewed many hotels online and fortunately chose this Holiday Inn Notre Dame. Would definitely stay here again. Location so convenient to metro,buses and easy walking. Felt safe. 7th floor balcony room with view of Eiffel Tower was charming. Quiet, comfortable, AC, excellent staff. Not present for meal times so can not comment on food. Price made it an excellent value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with an AMAZING view

By

05. August 2016

club

A wonderful clean property without the usual budget hotel feel. This property has Parisian inspired decor and a wonderful layout.

You do not want to miss the roof top terrace with incredible views for the tower and city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Paris Visit

By

04. August 2016

club

Brief stay but enjoyable. Staff very helpful. Convenient location, Very good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Ebkoll, Thank you vey much for sharing your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that our team and location made your trip to Paris enjoyable! We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reliable

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times, and the service is consistently reliable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear AlohaM, Thank you so much for your five-star review! As an IHG Rewards Platinum member, your opinion is greatly valued. It is a real pleasure for us to see that you were satisfied and we look forward to your next stay with us. See you soon! Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing views

By

27. Juli 2016

We were upgraded to the best room in the hotel as we are IHG members. The view was totally amazing of the buildings and famous Eiffel tower. We had a large balcony for viewing and the room was very large too. Can't wait to return. Hotel is closes to fabulous restaurants and lots of stores for shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Nekomarie, What an amazing review, thank you so much! It is a great pleasure to see that our guest and especially IHG Rewards members spend great stays with us! We would be more than happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

upgrage

By

27. Juli 2016

club

being an IHG member our room was upgraded which was a great surprise for us and the children

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear jch11222888777, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your room and hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location great; Service mediocre

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Location is 1 minute from subway entrance and 3 minutes from Notre Dame Cathedral and inside the Latin Quarter so there's plenty of food options. Housekeeping does not work at night, however, so don't plan on asking for anything after late afternoon. Air conditioning is nice. 8th Floor is loud because the restaurant is on next floor up and gets louder in the evenings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Xexaminer, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it helps us to improve our service and guests' satisfaction. I am sorry to read that our service did not meet your expectations and I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. I am happy that our location made your stay enjoyable and wish we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to regain your trust. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk was wonderful

By

26. Juli 2016

Upon arriving, the front desk was able to help us get settled in and even suggested heading to the rooftop bar to watch the fireworks over the Eiffel Tower. We really appreciated that. The room was very nice and the hotel overall was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for all our sight seeing needs!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear whoopsazz, Thanl you very much for your five-str review. It is a great pleasure for us to see that our staff, features and location made your stay successful! We would be very happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable room for Central Parisbuy could not get WiFi access

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Reasonable room for Central Paris but could not get WiFi access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Chunky99, Thank you for your review ! We apologize for access to your wifi, and we will do our best to solve this problem. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah G/ General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip paris

By

24. Juli 2016

A great location and if you have a Eiffel Tower/Paris Skyline view room with a balcony it's a great way to relax and watch the sunset over and listen to the hustle and bustle of a capital city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place, good price, nice views

By

22. Juli 2016

being from America and staying in Europe for 2 weeks, it was nice to check into a hotel with a more familiar name and style of room. First off... they have a Nespresso Machine inside of the room@@!!! We opted for the Eiffel Tower view and it is totally worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great paris hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel in a perfect location for a 1st time visit to Paris.
Very friendly staff and great views from the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen