Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Small room and noisy lift

By

29. März 2017

We booked our executive room looking at Eiffel Tower, however, the room was very small in size, and next to the lift (807), so every time the lift was being used, we'd hear it clearly, so no chance for a good sleep in the morning. We asked to change the room, but we've been told that no rooms available. We've never been greeted as IHG members, and we had to wait for our room from 12.30 till 2.45pm, without a single complimentary drink. As a matter of fact, the receptionist was not the person you'd like to be served by.
However, the location of the hotel was fantastic, in the heart of the attractions.
I think we will be looking at a different hotel on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and view

By

28. März 2017

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. The location is very convenient to many attractions, restaurants and the metro / train station. The staff was very attentive and helpful. We had a balcony view of the Eiffel Tower which was suburb and very enjoyable. And, the view of the Tower and Paris from the roof top was excellent. We wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel and the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not my best stay

By

27. März 2017

club

I can say that the location is 10/10, however, we weren't lucky with the reception lady at arrival, nor with our tiny room. Nothing was given to us as a ihg member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

22. März 2017

Great location, wonderful rooftop bar area giving sensational views of Paris. Really beautiful room and top rate staff made our stay memorable. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zentral und ruhig

By

19. März 2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut:Metro,RER und Bus nur wenige
Meter entfernt,aber ohne Aufzüge und nur wenigen
Rolltreppen ,nichts für schwere Koffer
Die Buslinie 85 geht zum Montmartre.
Viele Restaurants sind in der Nähe und ein kleiner
Supermarkt neben dem Hoteleingang

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

small room with smaller bathroom dont be elite spire

By

15. März 2017

Ver very small bathroom
No elite spire benefit apart from the extra point
Good location though it's their only reason to survive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frederic M General manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frederic M General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. A short walk from the Metro. Bike rental outside the front door. Great restaurants in the area. Close to Notre Dame Cathedral.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camera spaziosa e splendido panorama

By

12. März 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno in una camera spaziosa, luminosa e panoramica. Personale molto cordiale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

Room is clean and spacious with very modern bathroom. Breakfast buffet is superb. Staff is very friendly. Excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Location

By

09. März 2017

Went to Paris for a get away. The room was comfortable and clean. The view was very nice. The only complaint would be the walls are thin and I had loud neighbors. The location was perfect. I would stay there again if I am ever back in Paris.
Also be aware the parking will cost 40 euro per day so don't bring a car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

08. März 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at numerous hotels in Paris over the last 40 years. The hotel staff at the Holiday Inn - Notre Dame were friendly and helpful and the bed and pillow were exceptionally comfortable. The location was very convenient. Easy access to RER and the Metro. Notre Dame was a few blocks away. Decent food and shopping available in short walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

08. März 2017

I enjoyed overall staying at this nice hotel, every thing was as expected but there is a need to diversify the the breakfast as I stayed for 5 nights and I felt I needed a change in the food items presented. I did not receive the membership points for my stay until today! Is the normal time it takes to add them?

Thanks for everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen