Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,5

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    78
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Good value hotel

By

22. Juli 2017

I stayed here on a leisure break as the location suited me very well.

The staff are very helpful, and my room was very comfortable despite the very high temperature outside.

I would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night is ok

By

10. Juli 2017

Nice place in residential area of 15th arrondissement. Not far from public transport.
Service to be improved.
Bathroom is far from satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lamentable et sale

By

09. Juli 2017

club

voir le problème de climatisation deja décrit
aucune solution n'a été proposée

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel

By

08. Juli 2017

Tout est dans les notes. Séjour parfait. Tout est disponible pour simplifier au mieux le séjour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

05. Juli 2017

Room was too small to sleep four people.
At check in I was told that my reservation was yesterday which is incorrect and did not align with my reservation.
Two roll in beds are given to me an hour after the check in.
Only one person at front desk during night check in and caused huge delays for customers checking in including myself.
There was no shuttle to/from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Should Have Been Better

By

30. Juni 2017

We chose HI because it is an American brand. Our a/c went out and could not be repaired until our departure. Sleeping at night was very difficult and did not provide a comfortable experience....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience I never had!!!!!

By

29. Juni 2017

My colleague and I had a very bad experience staying at this hotel. We clearly mentioned that we need a room with Twin beds when we booked the hotel and confirmations were received after chasing. We arrived the hotel around noon but the receptionist said the room was not ready. We then went out for lunch and did some shopping. We went back to the hotel after the late dinner around 10pm. However, the receptionist told us that there was no more room with twin beds and our request for twin beds was just optional. At the end, we could not got what we want and the King size bed was just separated to become "twin beds".
In addition, the air conditioning was not good and we had to open the window at night. The drainage system in the shower room was not good as well and water flew out onto the ground while I was taking the shower.

My colleague's room at other nights was even worse with lots of issues including insufficient lighting, no air-con, bad smell and she changed her room for three times!
It is really a very bad experience we never had!! It is quite sure that we won't consider Holiday Inn any more in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and spacious rooms

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Friendly staff, hotel was in good location and close to three metro stations. Clean rooms and up to IHG standards. Stick with hotel brands you know and trust in Europe because some hotels are absolute dumps with no A/C. Holiday Inn hotels are good quality and consistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

20. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is a great choice. Breakfast was good, room service was awesome, staff is friendly and the price is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Paris hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice and clean place with not much noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置比较偏僻,价格比较便宜!

By

16. Juni 2017

club

地铁站出来还要走一段路,地点一般,比较安静!住这里唯一价格便宜!员工服务还不错!酒店隔音不好旁边开门老是以为自己房门在开关。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and nice room

By

13. Juni 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel, it is convenience for my travel to UNESCO office.
The room is big compared with other hotel that I had been stayed before.
The staff is nice and supportive when they help me with the payments - I had been in the hotel for 7 nights - ICOM Paris pay for 3 nights and I pay for myself for 4 nights - bit the staff help me a lot with booking and divide th payment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen