Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
63%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,4

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
63%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    40
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Elegant, Comfortable, and Friendly Staff

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay for short notice and as IHG Member I got better guest room. Staffs were very friendly and co-operative throughout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear M. Nandagopal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur.We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in Paris. It was a pleasure to contribute to your positive experience in our hotel. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and great services

By

26. Juli 2016

Friendly and great services. We went to Paris on a short notice without booking, but had a chance to get a best rate and got an upgrade to big space too. The staffs were very friendly, helpful and had great services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear M. Nandagopal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WIFI et climatisation déficients

By

08. Juli 2016

Pour le prix, avoir du Wifi non accessible et une climatisation déficiente n'est pas acceptable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Bonjour GILMAL, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au sein du Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Tout commentaire, même négatif, est utile et nous permet d’améliorer notre offre et notre qualité de service. Ainsi, nous avons bien noté les points négatifs que vous avez pu rencontrer. Sachez que nous avons fait un point avec l’ensemble des chefs de service et pris en considération vos remarques. Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris, et ferons tout notre possible afin de vous proposer un séjour qui correspond à vos attentes. Bien cordialement, Anthony Amin Mariani
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台的服务就如同整个楼层弥漫的霉菌味道

By

20. Juni 2016

前台服务冷漠,完全不像是洲际集团下的管理酒店。
整个楼层弥漫着浓厚的霉菌味道,不知道是不是前段日子巴黎洪水被淹过。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn® Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Somehow hidden in a non-business area and somehow afar from public transportation, still the hotel gives a level of comfort once you get there. The staff is attentive (except for the bartender) and willing to resolve any issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear M. Garcia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. It is with great pleasure that I thank you for your contribution on our reviews. We work every day with enthusiasm to satisfy our customers. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. The whole team Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur thanks’ you and hope to see you soon in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Door-knob Signs available in the room

By

09. Juni 2016

While I was putting on clothes after taking shower, room maid abruptly opened the door only after just few knocks on the door. It's around 10:00am or so on the check-out day of June 4.
I clearly remember there were neither 'Don't Disturb' nor 'Please Clean' door-knob signs available in the guest room during my stay. It's really the basic items in the guest room. I don't want my privacy to be disturbed while the basic in-room items are not available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel in nice area

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant stay in this Paris Holiday Inn. The staff was pleasant. The room was not great, neither was the bed. But the location is good and the staff makes up for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We have noted your positive feedback , and it's nice to be thanked for the efforts made every day by our staff. We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani Sales & Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

31. Mai 2016

club

ca. 20min. zu Fuß zum Eifelturm, eigene Garage, unscheinbar von Außen aber schön gemacht sobald man Hineinkommt.
Angenehmes Zimmer. Auch Familienzimmer für 4 Personen vorhanden. Umfangreiches Frühstück.
Ich würde wieder kommen :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Bad Experience

By

30. Mai 2016

club

does not feel like Holiday In property, basic dated room décor, bad wifi/internet, run down bathroom, one lift for whole hotel, long wait for public transport including taxi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Montparnassse Pasteur

By

26. Mai 2016

El hotel apenas cumple las expectativas de un hotel Holiday Inn, los espacios son muy reducidos, los muebles de la habitacion se observan viejos, las alfombras muy usadas y con cierto aroma.
El personal es extremadamente atento y profesional. No hay agua purificada como cortesis ni con crago en las habitaciones (como regularmente lo encuentra en cualquier Holiday Inn)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Querido cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur usted. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y será enviada a todo el personal. Nuestros esfuerzos en los servicios a nuestros clientes sigue siendo primordial y constante. Esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro hotel durante su próxima estancia en París. Cordialmente, Anthony Amin Mariani
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay but value for money

By

25. Mai 2016

Stayed here for two nights overall average stay you cant expect luxury but value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Your opinion is important to us and will be forwarded to all staff. Our efforts on services to our customers remains constant. We hope to see you again in our hotel during your next stay in Paris. Best regards, Anthony Amin Mariani
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast

By

22. Mai 2016

club

Nice hotel, although not very close to the metro. Very quiet, decent room and excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen