Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice hotel with very ncie staff in nice area

By

27. April 2017

I like the hotel location and the hotel staff. The room was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris in April

By

27. April 2017

This hotel was recommended to me by a family member who stayed here 2 years ago. Since it was a recommendation that I trusted I was pleased with my stay. We were only supposed to stay for one night but missed our train - we did not want to stay at the many other places, we wanted to come back to the St. Germain Des Pres hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

27. April 2017

club

The hotel is great. It has improved substantially in comparison to the last time we stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

elevator

By

23. April 2017

club

the hotel needs at least one or two more elevators
everyone were complaining about elevators

after adding the elevators the hotel rating can reach up to 9/10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and good hotel

By

23. April 2017

Stayed for business and would recommend for a short visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel to come back to. Great parking under hotel.

By

23. April 2017

club

Very nice hotel, good staff and - important - a private parking at the hotel a reasonable cost. Simple continental breakfast is possible at the nice lobby bar and is very good. Location is great. Two Metro lines round the corner.

Hotel should have attention to the design of room and bathroom equipment. All designs are poor. Tap handles are round and have to be turned the wrong way. Bath tub and shower handles are a complete puzzle, even after my third stay.
Electric switches are crazy.
Get this organized better in the future. The elevator waiting times are long. The installed system to use the room key card is not logical and causes irritation for guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

21. April 2017

club

Every thing was Good but the elevators where too slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

20. April 2017

What a wonderful location. ...
Walking distance to Notre Dame and Louvre . One block
to train station.
Excellent restaurants are all within two block radius
while feeling safe walking around late at night .
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY INN STAFF !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

20. April 2017

club

My 5 day stay at Holiday Inn, St Germain des Pres was very enjoyable. It is perfectly located in a very nice area of Paris. The metro one minute away and there are plenty of buses along the Rue de Rennes. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a fridge and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. I found the mattress rather soft as I prefer a firmer mattress but it did not worry me unduly. The wifi was rather weak in the room and, at times I lost it completely.
All in all, although I generally prefer more characterful hotels, I would certainly return to this
hotel and would recommend it to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel idéalement situé

By

15. April 2017

Bon séjour et accueil agréable, Environnement général et chambre dans la ligne classique des Holiday Inn. Un plus le parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

电视

By

10. April 2017

收费电视提示不明显,被收了十块钱。
其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room and great service

By

08. April 2017

The hotel is very well situated next to a metro station. He staff is very helpful and professional. The deluxe room on the 7th floor was beautiful and spacious. The room was quiet even though it was facing the street. The furnishings are modern and attractive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen