Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Stay in Paris

By

11. August 2016

Enjoyed my staff. The hotel was wonderful. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Excellent Service

By

09. August 2016

Hotel was very convenient, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Will visit again when back in Paris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with good service

By

08. August 2016

club

Loved my stay at this hotel.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the wonderful service and friendly staff.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uma boa noite de sono e um ótimo café!

By

01. August 2016

club

Gostamos muito da estadia, mas o que nos irritou foi que, a cada banho, o banheiro inundava

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accueil et confort chambre

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Très bon accueil, chambre très agréable sauf les bruits par les fenêtres

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable rooms and great location

By

25. Juli 2016

great rooms, welcoming staff and best location next to a metro station and great cafes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótimo hotel

By

23. Juli 2016

Funcionários gentis, sempre cumprimentando-nos com um sorriso na face. Café da manhã incrível, com diversidade (os brasileiros se sentem em casa com aqueles pães deliciosos). Além disso, a localização do hotel facilita a locomoção (estação de metrô próxima, cafés por todos os lados e lojas famosas nas proximidades).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waste of Points

By

09. Juli 2016

Hotel is in a great part of Paris.
However my room had very tired and old furniture.
The air conditioning did NOT work.
I ask the front desk to send someone but they did not.
I had to keep the windows open for any kind of relief.
The sink and tub were clogged.
Only 1 power outlet in the entire room worked.
I feel like I wasted my points for a free night.
It seems that when you use points you are given the
lease desirable rooms sometimes.
Very disappointing as I am a loyal IHG customer.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear ParisLover2016, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. We are glad to read that you found the location of our hotel to be great. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the condition of the room. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in St. Germain

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff and service is great. However, the room equipment such as A/C unit and safe are non-functional. It is very hard to sleep in the room during hot summer nights without cold air. The problem was brought up to the staff multiple times and yet it was never fixed. I am glad we were only there for two nights, otherwise I would have switched hotels half way through our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

04. Juli 2016

Very well located hotel near Metro, bars and restaurants. Upgraded to an executive room which gave useful additional space. Friendly staff, nice breakfast selection and spotlessly clean. Will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Privacy

By

28. Juni 2016

Housekeeping staff did not knock first on my door twice when I was still inside the room. Should be trained more about the procedure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Tony, We believe the feedback of our guests, whether positive or negative, plays an important role in pushing ourselves and achieving service excellence. Your feedback will be a guide for us to improve our service quality. We hope that you will give us another chance to host you here again and make this one a more memorable experience. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

浴室漏水,性价比低

By

28. Juni 2016

club

浴室漏水,性价比低,酒店设施老旧,工作人员态度较为冷淡,只是地理位置不错,也可能巴黎就是这个水平了吧!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. Whatever positive or negative, your feedback will help us to improve our service. You trusted in us when you made your booking and obviously something went wrong in our organization! We are really and deeply sorry to know you had a bad experience with us and you can be sure that it is not an usual comment for our team. We have discussed with the staff all the points you highlighted and we have already taken some actions to avoid such a bad feeling. Again, please accept our sincerely apologies and we do hope to show you our real efficiency if you want to book again with us for your next visit in Paris. Thanks for your stay Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen