Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    689
  • 4 Sterne
    335
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Comfortable Stay and Accommodating Staff

By

27. April 2022

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and the gym facility was great for my stay. The Location of the hotel is great, We were able to walk to Little India and nearby cafes. We will definitely stay here again. ThanK You

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Place to stay

By

17. März 2022

club

Well maintained, clean and comfortable, very good parking available and handily placed to Parramatta shopping and trains.
Staff were exceptional, professional, competent and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check In

By

06. Januar 2022

Have stayed here many many times with various levels of check in experiences. Pleased to take time to acknowledge the young man with a Trainee Badge who clearly is committed to his duties and provided me with service above my expectations. Hopefully with this strong work ethic he will have a long and rewarding career within the hospitality industry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy parking with friendly staff

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great price and clean room.
Staff were very friendly and made check in very simple and fast.
Easy parking very close to doors.
Buffet breakfast is nice however the selection was low. Could do with a few more options, would be happy to pay more for breakfast for more variety.
Will stay again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

Absolutely fantastic. "Mary" Front Desk was awesome.
Room was fantastic and so confotable.
1 thing missing was a "Mini Bar" which we thought would have been in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Dezember 2021

Spent three nights at this hotel and was very impressed with the friendliness and how helpful the staff were. Enjoyed my stay and will look to use same hotel when next go to Sydney

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

I love this day but you know when I found the spider on the second morning it wasn’t I felt like I should leave but I didn’t I stuck it out I just I was hoping there was no more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

I had to visit Sydney from the mid North coast for a funeral. Our stay here made it a bit more relaxing. After a long drive and long day the outdoor spa was just the thing it was so relaxing. Worst part is getting out that was a bit hard. Stairs and a rail would help it would of been great to get mum in. But that's nothing really compared to the overall stay. It was pleasant and very comfortable. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel except for one thing!

By

30. November 2021

Nice room, clean, quiet, comfy, slept well..... My biggest problem, I went out side to have a coffee and the seating area that appears to have been setup for dinning had signs up stating no eating or drinking in this area. Apparently its more important to set aside the area for smokers than to keep it as an outdoor eating and drinking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

23. November 2021

Everything went smoothly
No microwave oven in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Treated like family.

By

21. November 2021

Fanatic reception staff and mangers.. everyday was welcomed with a hello and always asked how I was.. Room was always cleaned, staff always went way above to help with any needs… will be back very soon.. thank you to all staff at the holiday inn parramatta for my last stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value will stay again

By

17. November 2021

Comfortable and clean one bedroom spa room.

Close to Westfield Parramatta and two train lines (Parramatta and Harris Park)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen