Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1077 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1077Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Good value for money hotel and comfortable stay.

By

14. November 2020

club

Great for a quick overnight stay, comfortable, clean with friendly and helpful service from staff. Very close to Parramatta CBD and train station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Location

By

12. November 2020

club

Quiet, clean location. Very affordable, excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall assessment

By

09. November 2020

club

My wife and myself both remarked on the convenience,affordability and the excellent standard of the accommodation and our intention to visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thumbs up

By

02. November 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, affordable rooms, great location. Food and drinks were 5 star prices but not 5 star quality. Very large hotel chain can afford to have cut price meals. Would make more people eat there. There are plenty of great spots to eat at within 100m of the hotel though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice sized bath

By

01. November 2020

club

Comfortable quiet room, with great sized bath. Children really enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Great Staff.

By

28. Oktober 2020

We have stayed here many times. We love the location as it’s easy to find and has parking. It is also walking distance to Westfield shops and transport. Staff are lovely. We also like that our large family can be together in adjoining rooms and the prices are reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble over a four week stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest and relaxation

By

26. Oktober 2020

Enjoyed the comfort and the facilities. A little luxury away from home. Hope to enjoy the restaurant and bar when I return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay.

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent staff as always. Location perfect. Have stayed many times, and only downfall this trip is the disappointment regarding meal quality compared to prior stays due to COVID restrictions and needing to be confined to the room. Unable to be helped. We stayed in one of the older rooms this time and the beds could do with replacing. Would recommend regardless and will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds too hard and breakfast terrible

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

The beds were very uncomfortable, way too hard, too small, and old. The air conditioner not very effective. Room was hot. The Room, including bathroom, is outdated and in need of makeover. We had breakfast included but buffet not open yet, due to covid, even thou other restaurants are open. We were offered ONE item from the room service menu instead, no drinks included, the food was mostly cold, minimal, and not great quality or enjoyable. If the buffet was open we would have at least had choices of food, ie some toast with breakfast and a beverage. Spa warm but pebble surface deteriorating from edges/seating, leaving holes in seat edges and loose pebbles on floor of spa which wasn’t pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

15. Oktober 2020

club

The room was fantastic and very clean and the bed and pillows i wanted to take home, but was disappointed with the cold breakfast and the food didn't taste fresh.. also still waiting for my room deposit to be returned..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Had a nice stay relaxed at the spa/pool area the only problem was no rail to get into either was very hard getting in spa , bad knees . Otherwise very pleasant stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen