Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1478 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1478Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    996
  • 4 Sterne
    376
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Bad experience

By

10. September 2020

club

Worst layover ever in my 23 hrs
Of flying.
Worst treatment ever by any hotel
Staff worldwide!
Totally unreasonable, rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming staff and hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. September 2020

A very central place to stay, rooms comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed

By

02. September 2020

great service and room.

Aircon automatically turns off during the night. Got a little hot in the roo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

02. September 2020

We are always greeted with a smile, check in staff are excellent.
The Hotel location is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost perfectstay

By

29. August 2020

club

The hotel is great to stay at, however breakfast starts to late for early appointments and there is no drinks or dining facility for the afternoon / evening

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, comfortable and friendly

By

26. August 2020

Great quality hotel. Comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff. Very clean and modern up to date decor. Only downfall was 4x4 with roof racks would not fit in car park so had to park in the street. Also after a long 750km drive wanted to relax in the bar but was only able to have one drink and a ham and chesse toastie because bar closed quite early and i had spent so much time finding parking in the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn

By

26. August 2020

club

Close to train station. Close to shopping, even though many stores are closed due to high rents and low footpass. Carillion arcade is like a ghost town.

Parked at City of Perth carpark, Wilson is too expensive.
Homeless people sleeping on Hay st, near His Majesty theatre need to be moved on they create a lot of rubbish and don't clean up after themselves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pole Position

By

26. August 2020

platinumelite

Great location and affordable accommodation. We have used this hotel previously, the ease of accessibility to venues in the CBD and other attractions make it a fantastic option. The staff are friendly and very customer focused, the venue is very clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. August 2020

We stayed in a family suite with our two children. The suite was the perfect size for the four of us.
The hotel is conveniently located close to the Hay Street Mall which is where we wanted to take the kids for a spot of shopping prior to our football match at Optus Stadium.
Also the bed was a great size for my 6 foot 5 husband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

18. August 2020

Clean, affordable and nice. Only downside was the parking and check in parking. Not great but certainly not a deterrent. We will be back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. August 2020

It was a great stay with quality staff's and great meals and on time I will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RnR in perth

By

10. August 2020

Excellent Perth CBD hotel , great location and great rooms with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen