Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

nice little getaway

By

25. April 2017

club

once again visited the Holiday Inn in plattsburgh ny.
and once again the staff was amazingly friendly, the place was clean as always, and we had a great and comfortable experience. the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

25. April 2017

club

Overall stay was great; only issue was due to the cable; out of the control of the hotel.
Staff was helpful and made a report to the cable company.
Had a great overall stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great staff

By

24. April 2017

I have a very positive experience at this hotel each time I stay here ! Great location and within walking distance to all local attraction, restaurants and shopping. Very reasonable price and the staff are all very friendly and helpful.Breakfast has good variety. Will definitely return in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms.and great people behind the desk,like coming back to the area every week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room has a "old" smell

By

21. April 2017

I stay often at IHG properties as well as others when IHG properties are not available. The physical property was clean and maintain but its age was showing.

The pool/ hot tub was very nice. Both were clean and temps were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, cleanroom

By

20. April 2017

club

as stated above, staff is always friendly( we only stay at ihg), i have never had a dirty room, or a question that couldnt be answered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and service

By

12. April 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a family event, had 2 rooms booked and both were great. The staff was very accommodating with all services and questions. We needed a late check-out for one of the rooms and they were great with it. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the pool area is great. Also a safe environment. Will stay again at this hotel when visit the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Indoor Pool and Hot Tub

By

08. April 2017

platinumelite

If an indoor pool and hot tub is important to you then this hotel is a must. I have stayed at many of the hotels in Plattsburgh. This hotel has the best pool and hot tub in the area. In fact it has the best pool and hot tub compared to any hotels I stay at anywhere including other IHG properties.

The pool is nice and warm, has a gradual depth from shallow to 5 feet and is very clean. One morning I observed a robotic cleaner in the pool climbing up and around the walls of the pool.

The hot tub is always working well, very hot with very strong jets. The room that houses the pool is always stocked with towels, is very clean and included Men's and Women's bathrooms. The men's room has handicapped shower facilities. I can't speak for the women's room, but I would assume it is the same.

This Holiday Inn is my favorite Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express property that I stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfrtable bed and great service

By

06. April 2017

club

Pretty good hotel. Nnice installations. Really enjoyed staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Customer Service Staff

By

06. April 2017

club

Thank god the customer service was good cause I probably would have walked out. I've stayed at a lot of holiday inn in the past and this one is not one I will go back too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn is always consistently clean and up to date

By

02. April 2017

I always stay at Holiday inn or IHG hotels, because they are consistently clean and up to date. They are also frequently located in close proximity to my business destinations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

27. März 2017

club

The room was nice and had a fridge. The bathroom could be bigger, but was adequate and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen