Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 450 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

450Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    273
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Best

By

23. Juli 2017

club

This is one of the best IHG locations I've ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the staff was very pleasant the room was very nice. booked this hotel already again for my next stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff...Comfortable

By

19. Juli 2017

Very attentive staff. Lounge staff especially.
Not just a place to lay your head but a wonderful overall experience. Comfortable,clean,Bar/Lounge,pool,internet access and much more!! Who could ask for more??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn plattsburgh,ny

By

19. Juli 2017

We had a great stay here. Plenty of shopping in the area and plenty of restaurants. They offer a free breakfast although they are not a express, (I was surprised)
A must stay if you plan on spending any time in plattsburgh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to stay when travelling

By

17. Juli 2017

The hotel is close to the highway and several restaurants are close by so it is convenient when travelling trough the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience of location

By

13. Juli 2017

Location...location... location!!! I just love the proximity to town conveniences. Shopping is a real snap. Not one but 2 plazas and a mall within a "stones throw" from your room. For you budgeteers, even the Walmart is a leisure 4 minute casual stroll on foot from the lobby. Also, if you are a "foody" than there are more culinary, gastronomical and gourmet establishments nearby to overwhelm and tantilize your fancy. If you travel for a living... I should know because I live out of a suitcase... this is as good as it gets!!!... If I could give them a 10 star I would. This is paradise and enchantment away from home...Stupendous!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

When checking in we were greeted my a young lady who was very friendly with a great sense of humor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice stay

By

11. Juli 2017

We were on motorcycles and got caught in severe thunderstorms so we stayed at this hotel for two nights. The rooms were large and nice. Location was great with excellent restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Staff were very friendly and let us leave our motorcycles under cover at the front of the hotel. Nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great. On site laundry was very handy. I have nothing negative to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were great

By

08. Juli 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable ... mattress was perfect for sleeping ... quiet and dark ... very good environment ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

07. Juli 2017

Nice hotel.. excellent amenities, even had pool tables near bar... awesome!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

06. Juli 2017

I stays in this hotel so many times since last 5 year. The staff is very friendly and customer service is excellent in each area of hotel. The rooms are very clean. I also enjoy using pool and hot tub.
Restaurant has very nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight en-route hotel

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Good rooms, internet, parking, but crowded breakfast room that could not keep up. Went across the street, same story there, bring your own breakfast and eat in the car, useless waiting...otherwise very good location and ease to join freeway in both direction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen