Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1171 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1171Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    393
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Roomy rooms and comfortable beds

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic stay, there was a group of 8 of us and the rooms were big enough for us all to hangout in one room before venturing out. Had great service by the ooh crew and had a great night sleep.
The car park is a little bit awkward as is very small but cannot complain at £3 for the night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Cheap and cheerful!
Hard to park in car park, only gripe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay and thought the staff was really helpful and welcoming the room was better than expected and the bed was really comfortable the view was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected.

By

19. Februar 2017

I have to say I was embarrassed when I opened the door to the room that I had booked for music partners birthday. It was drab and out of date not the standard of any other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. I could hear that the hotel was being renovated and maybe this is what the aim is to bring it out of the 80's. The reception staff were lovely the only saving grace for this review. Up your game.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We are current in the middle of a major bedroom refurbishment, which will be completed in April 2017, we will then be rebranding to a Crowne Plaza Hotel. We do hope you will visit the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fantastic staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We have just returned from another lovely stay at the Plymouth Holiday Inn, one of many over the last 20 years I would like to add. We love the location and the exceptionally friendly staff. As we stayed in room 1019, one of the newly refurbished rooms on this occasion, your receptionist suggested you would appreciate some feedback on the changes.

Firstly, the overall decor is stunning and has an amazingly modern feel. It's really brought the place up to date. The beds were comfortable as was the sofa. We loved it. We also admired the revamped reception and bar area, as well as the restaurant. Although due to the refurbishment Elliott's restaurant was closed, and we booked specifically to eat here, there was no apparent notice of this on the IHG app, but was informed it was on the hotel website.

There were a few negatives however, and I'd like to assure you I do mean this as constructive feedback.

Firstly the bathroom was decidedly small. The lobby containing tea/coffee/wardrobe would have been far better incorporated into a larger bathroom.

Secondly, the shower tray - there was virtually no lip to contain the water and our shower simply did not drain quickly enough so each morning the shower flooded all over the bathroom floor. I did report this to reception as it's either a drainage problem or, I suspect, a design fault with the shower.

The final point I'd like to mention is the window. With the old sliding doors I appreciated why the metal safety balcony was necessary but this now impedes the opening of the window. If the window opening was just a few inches higher it would miss the top of the balcony. I appreciate that if there were a fire at that level guests have pretty much 'had it' but it would be nice to think the window would at least open sufficiently to allow a means of escape in an emergency- as well as to take a photograph of the amazing view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and soon to get even better

By

17. Februar 2017

Parking garage far too tight and Boddington's off at the bar. Otherwise another excellent stay at Plymouth's best hotel currently being refurbished to make it even better !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Good stay friendly staff and clean hotel, would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Being close to the historic Barbican, the shops, the Hoe and theatre's and cinemas this hotel is in a great location with fine views from the upper floors

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tatty hotel - needs urgent revamp

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Hotel was scruffy, bathroom very shabby, didn't even bother using the shower. Sockets in room were all at floor level so couldn't plug in chargers, breakfast was chaotic and very canteen like. Pool was good as was front desk service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff - Room from the 1970's

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel in great location and although experiencing a refurbishment unless you get one of these rooms then I would avoid. Even if you do get a refurbished room, expect workmen to be drilling from early hours and throughout the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to feedback following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We are currently refurbishing all of our bedrooms and restaurant which will be completed in April 2017. We do hope you will return to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Plymouth

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I stayed here on the 7th February for 3 nights good location great views from the restaurant. The facilities was good although swimming pool could be a little deeper. Overall a good hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We do hope you will return to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Up to usual Holiday Inn std

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Hotel and Room clean and tidy.as I'd expect from Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Plymouth. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind regards Michael Wood General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen