Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1010 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1010Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Hotel

By

18. November 2020

club

Nice location, no breakfast like the other holiday Inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Experience

By

16. November 2020

Had a nice time at this location. We had 3 rooms and were there for a state swim meet. Everything went great and myself and all my swimmers were treated very nicely. I would definitely recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room had to be cleaned myself.

By

14. November 2020

club

Wipe down the room to disinfect and found dust and dirt in common areas. Internet was non-existent which is ridiculous for a room at 100 a night!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'll be back soon...

By

12. November 2020

club

Truly appreciated the service, pool, jacuzzi, location and cleanliness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room

By

10. November 2020

The hotel maintained good health care practices as per government rules. Room was clean and in good condition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

04. November 2020

club

Ok decent rude staff dirty pool rooms not fully clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds

By

03. November 2020

Beds are comfortable they are not hard as bricks. Some places you feel like your sleeping on the floor. Only problem is bed is a bit too high for a handicap room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

The first room I checked into was on the first floor and on my way there I could see the ceiling was falling apart. When I entered the room there was an awful smell like wet dog and molded carpet. I had to wear my COVID mask while I stayed inside. For some reason the peephole was stuffed with paper so you couldn’t see through it which I thought was weird. It was just not the usual Holiday Inn experience. We asked to move rooms and the desk guy helped us move into a room upstairs. It didn’t have the awful smell but it still smelled like old dirty carpet. We noticed the toilet did not flush, so we couldn’t even use that. At that point it was late at night and we didn’t want to switch rooms again. I think this hotel is on its last leg and trying to make it through. But it was not clean and the ceiling tiles were falling off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Clean and comfortable What did you like most?
Inside and out was spotless!The staff/Owners were most inviting and friendly. All had big smiles... I felt most welcomed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy, aged room....

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns. This by far was the worst experience ever. Filthy, aged room, employees not wearing masks properly or not wearing them at all....
I was so disappointed that i checked out early and paid to stay at the other Holiday Inn in the area which was 1000% nicer, cleaner and a pleasure to stay at..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Desk staff was very nice. I only stayed one night so I had limited time on property. But the room and bathroom was clean and tidy. No complaints from me. I would recommend checking this place out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not a happy guest

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

not happy no microwave no restaurant for dinner only one chair in room no table to eat off of. handicap room last room at end of hallway if you are handicap you can't walk very far

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen