Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night stay I was happy with my stay, no complaints. But I wish you had the free breakfast as your Holiday Inn Express Hotel does. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people great stay Love this hotel everyone at the front desk is awesome from Brittany to the night audit Justin everyone is kind polite and caring Emily is great she gets any and everything done that I ask ns she doesn't it fast I love this hotel because they don't treat you like guest but like family February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception........... Rachial, the young lady at the front desk was great! Asked all the right questions, assigned earned points, rapid check-in. The room was very comfortable with a fridge, nice work area, free wifi. Its located on US1 and close to a lot of attractions and shopping. I would recommend this Holiday Inn for a pleasant comfortable stay. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly recommend I've stayed here quite a few times it's the best hotel in this area the hotel staff are very sweet and kind and care about your stay rooms are fresh with comfy beds The pool and hot tub is amazing ... January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by checking in The young lady at the desk at check-in was great, she was pleasant and professional. Her name was Rachial. She is to be complimented for a good job. The cookies in the lobby were a nice touch and very good. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Florida trip Overall good stay just had an issue with persons staying on the same floor being too loud going to their room after 11:00 January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel I would say my stay at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie was average. The pros- The staff is very friendly and attentive. I had breakfast one of the mornings. The food was good and the staff was friendly. The lady in the restaurant was very pleasant and friendly. I enjoyed my interaction with her. The front desk staff was nice. Lastly, the Executive Housekeeper was awesome. She had an awesome personality and was very attentive. The cons. I am aware the building is older. It seems that the hotel has had 'some type' of renovation. The case goods are in very poor condition. The soft goods seem to be a little updated. The beds are comfortable and the linens were clean. The pull out sofas are old with worn out mattresses. The housekeeping department places two mattress pads on the mattress in effort to make the beds more comfortable. Some of the rooms I viewed months ago when making the reservation smell musty and damp. The staff and their efforts is what is keeping this property open. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit I spent two nights in Port St Lucie. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My room was upgraded to a suite and it was very comfortable. January 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:44:28.978-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>