Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 283 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    161
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Two problems

By

23. Februar 2017

I dropped off laundry on a Wednesday evening. I was told it would be ready the following evening. I went to collect it and it hadn't been done. It was still sitting there in the laundry bag. They did rush it through their internal laundry system for me as I was due to check out. So I must give them credit for that.

Two weeks later and I still have not received my Spire Elite welcome bonus points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and nice swimming pool that stays open late.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great experience for this stay., room was clean, staff was friendly,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

The staff was most helpful and friendly, the pool was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ROOM SMELLED

By

15. Februar 2017

The room smelled like smoke. It needs to be aired out to smell refreshed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice area, quite hotel and around a lot of places

By

08. Februar 2017

club

My stay was for a family emergency, I did not have time to research before my stay which I wished I did! The front desk staff was great but the room service staff could use some manners and training, I did not use room service to clean the beds or the hotel room itself. I asked for my trash to be changed and the woman doing the room service just handed me two trash bags and told me to bring her out the full trash bags I had! Would have been nicer if she came in the room and changed the trash for me

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Februar 2017
Hello Amanda, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, it is unfortunate that you were not satisfied with the housekeeping service. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have forwarded your comments to the housekeeping department for review and will be used for staff training to avoid the same incident in the future. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Februar 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel only one night before giving a speech at a local mariners school. It was perfect. Comfortable, great pillows, and a friendly bar/restaurant where I was a le to watch one of the NFL playoff games.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

29. Januar 2017

club

All was good,but the front desk, could not get things right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holliday inn stay

By

28. Januar 2017

The staff was wonderful and inviting. Always willing to help and be sure you are comfortable. The location is conveniently located to shops restaurants and beaches.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for the nice review!, we greatly appreciate it when our team's efforts are recognized!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to stadards

By

27. Januar 2017

Hotel staff not as friendly as other ihg properties. Room not as clean as normal. Also beds and pillows very uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Februar 2017
Hi Bill! Thank you for staying with us last January and for leaving a feedback. I am sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our room cleanliness and customer service received from our staff. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon when you travel back to Port St. Lucie. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good service
Clean rooms
Helpful staff
On arriving at the Holiday Inn of Port St Lucie the staff was Verry friendly and helpful at check inn , the parking lot has plenty of room for parking and wide enough to get in and out of your vehicle the rooms are clean and comfortable great water pressure if your looking for a great clean quiet place to stay this is it Thank You Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn as expected

By

25. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn was fine, exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Very nice and clean pool and hot tub. Not worth the points but that is an issue with the point system and not the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen