Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1777 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1777Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    886
  • 4 Sterne
    448
  • 3 Sterne
    190
  • 2 Sterne
    143
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Water

By

16. November 2020

club

I had no hot water for showers. This was my main complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

02. November 2020

I travel a lot and staying at this hotel was the worst. I paid f a double queen room and got a double room with two full beds. Needless to say I was very tired the next morning after sharing such a small bed. We had to use kleenex because there was no toilet tissue and no answer at the front desk or housekeeping. One bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Portland Airport

By

26. Oktober 2020

I was quite hesitant to book a hotel in Portland right now with all of the illegal riots going on. However I felt very safe at this hotel with security there. The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Night staff Anita was very kind and helpful. Had no problem checking in and out. Staff was very kind and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pdx holiday inn

By

29. September 2020

platinumelite

There was food in the doorway we walked over to enter the room and then we saw what appeared like black mold in the bathroom before we asked to switch rooms.
The $10 parking fee was waved without asking which was nice. Good staff encountered, but looked like more house keeping need to be hired and paid well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. September 2020

club

The staff was very nice. They made check in super easy and clearly identified the COVID restrictions to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and excellent customer service

By

23. September 2020

Check in was quick and efficient. I was surprised to receive a follow up text message advising me to contact the front desk if I needed anything and a follow up text asking me if I was happy with my stay after check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

22. September 2020

Bar needs to be opened to make this location worth staying at.........…............................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room comfortable and quiet

By

21. September 2020

We booked our room due to fire evacuation and the staff was very accomendating when we added extra days before we were clear to return home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FILTHY

By

18. September 2020

Nasty hotel.
China virus not a good reason for dirty rooms and hallways.
Front desk personnel competent and friendly
Constance one of the very best I’ve encountered at a hotel front desk.
Mr Vargas very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

18. September 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating and enforced the mask rule. Helpful with making reccommendations on local areas to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay was ok concidering the covid 19 issues and the fires.

By

17. September 2020

Room was cute, carpet was old and dirty, the toilet was low to the ground and being handicap it was very hard to use.
We came during the fires so we couldn't really complain. We only saw 2 employees during our 5 day stay. The hotel desk clerk and some one who was vacuuming the hall by the elevators. It's a huge building and to only have 1 on desk the desk is crazy. She could have been robbed or hurt. I get that the hotel was having a short staff because of the fi.res. But it is so unsafe for a woman to be all alone at night. We asked for wash clothes because no maid service during the whole covid thing, She left the desk to get us some and walked with us towards the elevator to get them. Could have been dangerous for her.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen