Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 585 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good Night

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Comfortable stay and great service on an overnight stay for business with colleagues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Room was well priced and location perfect. Could not connect to the Internet at all which caused issues when trying to work. Rooms are dated in comparison to other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here for work and staff very friendly. Hotel very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chosen for location

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Enjoyed a 3 night stay whilst visiting relatives and attending a football match. Hotel chosen for the latter as the ground was only a walkable 1 mile away. Pleased to discover that the hotel was also well located for a short walk into the local City centre. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Whilst parking spaces are limited for the size of the hotel I was fortunate and able to park each night in the hotel car park. I would happily stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at Holiday inn Preston

By

28. September 2017

club

Very polite and helpful staff, all areas of the hotel are very clean and tidy. Food served in the restaurant was excellent. Could not fault this hotel so would recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service, food, and staff! Makes business travel very easy.

By

26. September 2017

The title says it all.....yes the car parking situation isn't great, but you can call a mobile number (Ringo) to pay for parking at the bus station approx 2 mins walk from the hotel reception if the machines aren't working!
The best steak I've had in years, staff who take the time to greet you and make you feel welcome, comfortable tidy rooms, fabulously quick Wifi and a brilliant fresh breakfast spread.
After two weeks of staying here while on business in the area, I am welcomed by my first name upon check in, and the morning waiting staff have my usual Earl Grey tea ready at the table within a minute of me arriving!
Thank you HI Preston for making a good stay into a great one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26. September 2017

Good location. All the staff were very nice and the service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preston Hotel Review

By

22. September 2017

club

Friendly service. Advance service for extra pillows was completed before I arrived, perfect!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preston H/Inn

By

19. September 2017

platinumelite

Unless you are there in ample time there will be no parking.
Adjacent car park is a bomb site and pay m/c's on most floors not working !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stopover

By

18. September 2017

club

Great location, very friendly and efficient staff.

Breakfast is really great value and quality.

Bar staff very helpful, pointed out the best deals on wine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

18. September 2017

I arrived very late following bad traffic. I was greeted and informed where my room was. The room was clean and comfortable and I slept well apart from a knock on the door and shouting around 3 am. Breakfast was nice and staff pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Preston A nice comfortable hotel but with very limited parking

By

18. September 2017

The Holiday Inn at Preston is a comfortable hotel but with very limited parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen