Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1239 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    707
  • 4 Sterne
    353
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    39

All round excellent hotel

By

11. Juli 2021

Fantastic Hotel
Great staff - very friendly and helpful
Great rooms - modern clean large rooms
Great food great selection
in centre of town so easy access to everywhere
Overall brilliant hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. Juli 2021

club

The location is fantastic and the staff are so welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Fantastic hotel very much value for money spotlessly clean comfy beds. Staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Bad

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Pricing was alright, but the rooms felt too warm and bathrooms were average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed review

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Pleasantly surprised when we arrived.
We encountered several issues, these were eventually rectified.
A few guests ignoring face mask requirements.
I felt the power in the shower was too low however, the bathroom was cute.
Compact rooms, comfy beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Comfy double bed with clean room and very handy check in and check out time
Good hot breakfast served in a specious lobby
Overall best value for money !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standards have definitely slipped

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Used to love stay here but now looking at other options. Guests, or at least I hope they were not staff, were smoking cannabis at the main entrance and there were guests rolling cigarettes at the breakfast table. Wasn’t welcomed as a priority club member and there was a lack of hand sanitisers at the lifts on each floor. One morning breakfast was self serve for cold products but the next day it was bowls of cereal wrapped in cling film.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Careless staff

By

30. Juni 2021

Leave us outside waiting for 20 minutes whilst they find pre occupied not apparently were at reception the whole time - but didn’t see us on the camera nor able to answer the phone as it rang out multiple times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service, comfortable room

By

30. Juni 2021

Very good service, help with parking, friendly. Room comfortable and clean. Value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Excellent service. Friendly caring staff, home away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We enjoyed our staying at the Preston hotel

By

26. Juni 2021

Hello,
We have stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Lancaster. I have to say that it is really good hotel for the bargain price! We paid normal price for the room and the breakfast was included. The breakfast was served not buffet because of COVID, but it was full breakfast without compromises.
The room was spacious and clean, very fresh and cosy. The barthoom had a bath tub not just shower cabin like in other hotels.
The hotel is just across the road of the bus station, but we didn't hear any noises and slept well till the alarm went on wakeing us for the breakfast.
The staff was friendly and helpful. So I do recommend this hotel for the short breaks.
Best regards,
Rustam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location, pleasant staff

By

25. Juni 2021

club

Easy access, clean communal areas and comfortable beds...what more do you need ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen