Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

床舖舒適

By

24. Dezember 2019

club

整體而言很不錯,
服務好,
房間乾淨,
美中不足的就是插頭跳電,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staying Experience

By

04. Dezember 2019

club

青岛世园假日酒店,延续了IHG集团一贯的品质,无论酒店设施,床品,服务还是早餐,都非常满意,唯一的缺点是周边没有吃饭的地方,出行如果叫车很方便,如果坐地铁,打车起步价到地铁站。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

15. November 2019

platinumelite

Everything was great. Jessie was a delight at the front desk. We'd recommend this hotel very highly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied and Happy Client here

By

07. November 2019

club

Definitely met my expectation for a hotel accommodation with more perks. Fine food, English Speaking Staff, Friendly and Accommodating Guest Manager and Staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ROOMS TOO HOT. A/C NOT FUNCTIONAL

By

05. November 2019

VERY disappointed . WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性價比超值的酒店

By

03. November 2019

世園假日酒店是我目前住宿假日酒店最好的一間,非常建議去玩或出差的人去住

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just suitable for stop by

By

03. November 2019

club

Room condition was good and clean
But when check in, I book a room with extra bed but the staff did not understand english well, and there was miscommunication between us.
So I need to call again for request extra bed again.
Through the phone, the person in service dept, can not understand english well so I went down the lobby to ask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

26. Oktober 2019

club

Great property. Good ambience and food. Bit more English speaking staff would help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務好

By

22. Oktober 2019

天氣冷卻沒空調, 缺乏預測力及應變力......................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一次完美的体验

By

03. Oktober 2019

在世园假日酒店的这次入住,体验非常完美,世园假日酒店的员工,处处表现出对忠诚会员的重视。前厅经理王丹,亲自送我到房间,客房服务员郑萍,客房打扫的非常整洁,并且主动询问是否有其他客房用品需求,餐厅服务员刘瑞文,热情引导,安排我在会员区就坐,并介绍菜品,主动端来红茶。礼宾司高懿,每次见到我都主动打招呼欢迎,并且帮助我提行李。酒店这些优秀员工的工作中,充分体现了酒店对客人的重视和热情。让人感觉宾至如归。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流 床品舒适

By

01. Oktober 2019

club

很喜欢假日酒店 无论商务还是旅行 还会再次入住 服务很好 设施也不错 床很舒服 就是位置有点偏。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

行政酒廊菜色單調

By

01. September 2019

行政酒廊的菜色不優,建議多些變化並注意小飛蟲。冷盤附近有時會到。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen