Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1163 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1163Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    778
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great room and very clean

By

18. November 2020

Loved the room, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The food choices were extremely limited, and I'm not sure whether this is due to Covid or the norm, so I do not want to grade this. However, the entrance in and out of the facility is tricky and there is nothing other than a Dunkin Donuts within walking distance if you want to get something to eat. It really isn't close to anything other than a few fast food places. Other than that, it was great for a quick stop along a journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No food! No amenities!

By

10. November 2020

club

Do not stay here. No food. No amenities. Staff disappears outside to smoke. Lobby is makeshift in rear of building r/t renovations. And if you think you can just go get food elsewhere, you're wrong - sadly this area of town is mostly closed down. Don't get trapped the way I did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

09. November 2020

Great place to stay and close to my jobsite. Clean and comfortable and willing to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay and COVID sensitive

By

03. November 2020

club

My husband and I prefer Holiday Inns when we travel and that’s why we chose this particular one. It was on the lower end for pricing. We did not know the area so this hotel was a bit out of the way to downtown. They were very accommodating and made us feel safe with regard to COVID. The hotel was under construction but we did not hear anything; however, the front entrance was closed off. This made it awkward when arriving. This hotel is good for someone who doesn’t mind not being downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

The room was nice, comfortable and quiet.

We were able to have a fun evening and a nice rest before meeting with a fellow business client the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, rude staff

By

26. Oktober 2020

Loved the rooms and overall hotel, but the night staff was very rude and not friendly also the drinks are over priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great .

By

20. Oktober 2020

Will stay again . Everything was excellent . Didn’t have any problems . Staff was marvelous and respectful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Horrible experience, overpriced for no amenities . Everything was closed down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would of like to eat there

By

19. Oktober 2020

WS under construction, therefore food wasn’t available and amenities were closed. Everything else was great, ordered take out and it was terrible, I’m sure the food at the hotel would of been great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Was an amazing experience hope to go back in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mid-town must be a code word

By

30. September 2020

Judging by the attitude of staff, no one cared about customer service and it showed. However if you call for extra towels someone will arrive at your door quickly.
I think the staff are exhausted by non-paying guest that frequent the hotel.
I was exhausted after just one night. However the bed and sheets were extremely comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WONDERFUL CHOICE

By

30. September 2020

club

This was a great choice that I made by choosing the holiday inn for my place to stay in Raleigh it's close to everything 5 minutes away from all my meeting very clean staff was very nice welcoming I will for sure book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen