Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1057 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    708
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Clean room and amp bath toiletries

By

13. November 2019

club

Great room and clean. Bathroom was clean and plenty of linings. Like having the sink outside of the bath area. Breakfast was very good with good service. plenty of parking and easy to get downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

12. November 2019

club

Comfortable bed, cllean room, quiet hotel overalll this will be the only hotel i stay in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor desk service

By

07. November 2019

Hotel isn't in the greatest part of town. Building seems a little old and run down. Front desk staff needs much training. I've stayed at this location several times due to per diem rate. Rarely have they gotten my bill correct. Even though they're presented with proper tax exempt documentation, my bill usually has state tax. Then getting someone to help correct the situation is impossible. Apparently, management doesn't return phone calls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

06. November 2019

club

I was very disappointed in this particular property. The room that I was in was very outdated and the entire floor (5) smelled like old carpet. Even my room wreaked of the smell of old carpet smelt like bad feet. I did not sleep well because of the smell. Oh and my check in was horrible. The front desk staff was very unprofessional and barely acknowledged my presence and they did not have an update as of 3:10pm of available rooms from housekeeping I waited about 10 minutes. They offered the excuse that the Hotel was fully booked the night before, inexcusable to me. I’ll never stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room stay

By

04. November 2019

Great customer service,both phone and in person.Only issue was the first reservation was wrong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love those cinabuns

By

03. November 2019

club

Nice clean modern room pleasing decor and did I mention the cinabuns

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'd stay again

By

01. November 2019

platinumelite

Decent hotel, close to a lot of things, parks, shopping, malls...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

31. Oktober 2019

Hotel is located conveniently to my daughter's house. I was very disappointed that only 1 elevator was in working order. But while riding in the working elevator, it dropped 1/2 floors. We got off at 4th floor and had to take the stairs to the 5th floor where our room was. This situation would have been horrible if someone couldn't climb stairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sunday breakfast

By

30. Oktober 2019

The weekend of our stay happened to be during the NC State Fair, though that was not the reason we were in town. Our Sunday breakfast experience at the hotel was not impressive. There was some sort of problem with the coffee maker. Really.....waiting for extended period of time for the coffee carafe to be refilled; however, the one and only attendant in the restaurant on a Sunday morning had to run her butt off getting coffee for everyone. This employee did an excellent job under poor conditions...Poor planning on the part of mgmt. One employee on a Sunday, with the state fair going on - really? Again, much praise for the one attendant - she didn't stop moving the entire time we were in the restaurant, and was very pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No additional comment

By

29. Oktober 2019

club

None I have already provided review via the reward app. I provided my feedback as it related to my stay, cleanliness of the room and the poor shower experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ankle deep

By

29. Oktober 2019

club

My review relates to the room bathroom. I normally dont stay at this location but I thought the experience would be the same which is excellent. I go to take a shower and it's clear its outdated shower. So it took a minute to understand how to operate. As I'm showering the tub is filling up as if I running a bath. I turn it off to see if it was me and it wasn't. My guest experience the same thing as well. I just feel I pay too much money a stay to get less than experience when it comes to staying overnight. I believe it should be an extension of what you get when you're home. I know it's a hotel but these hotel industry stride to brand themselves as the best night experience. But when you get there it tend to be less than in some areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elevator dropped an entire floor

By

28. Oktober 2019

club

Both Elevators were under maintenance. One was closed off the other was deemed "functional". However while attempting to go up to it dropped an entire floor. I still feel very uneasy around elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen