Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1483 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1034
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    34

This is the hotel I stay at every time I get in rapid City I really like i

By

04. April 2020

I really like this hotel I always stay at this one when I'm in town I never really had issues with that guess never had a problem with all the employees and all they always greeted me and help me with whatever I needed this last one I understand it we're in a crisis what the coronavirus it's just I seen signs that said if you're going to quarantine yourself in our hotels let us know I understand you guys needed to know but I don't know why it just kind of bugged me and made me feel uncomfortable it could have been just my mind playing with me and I understand that you guys need to know if somebody's quarantine themselves in your hotel I really couldn't tell you what what p done to improve that it's probably just me other than that the hotel did really great and I always go back to it and I'll still be going to the hotel when I in rapid City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit during tough times

By

02. April 2020

club

The staff was great and went out of the way to make our visit as great as possible. The front desk and restaurant and bar staff were super friendly to me and my boys. Everything was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

31. März 2020

club

Great hotel, relaxing environment, comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and value for breakfast

By

23. März 2020

With the exception of the pizza that we ordered on our first night,overall it’s a very lovely hotel,?staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly, specially in the breakfast/ dining room, Amelita in the reception was exceptional, help us with our problem with our airlines booking. Thank you very much Holiday Inn very commendable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Weekend Get-a-way

By

17. März 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend in Rapid City, we were attending a Motorcycle show at the Civic Center and the convenience was great. We spent quite a bit of time in the Bar Lounge and found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The Dinner was very good both evenings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick business trip

By

15. März 2020

In town for a one day meeting. Good hotel for the meeting. Good amenities and options. Good location for the area. Nice updated rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Not included but reasonably priced with good items on the buffet plus custom made omelets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

14. März 2020

club

Beautiful hotel rooms bar and dining are great perfect place to stay in Rapid City

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rushmore Plaza - great hotel!

By

13. März 2020

Rushmore Plaza Holiday Inn is a great hotel. I've stayed here many times over many years, and always have a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and bright, the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The pool and sauna are always clean, and the restaurant has great service and a nice variety on the menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIKE

By

11. März 2020

club

good, I stay at holiday in every time I am in rapid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay

By

04. März 2020

Get place to stay....never fo anywhere else.....please dont ask me to fill out anymore.....survey was lying enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

04. März 2020

club

Clean hotel and would recommend to others very good breakfast buffet and reasonably priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

02. März 2020

Impressed with the easy check in. We were able to check in earlier than the initial time. Asha our dog came with us and the staff was quite friendly with her, offering her a treat. She was treated as a guest. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the beautiful lobby and excellent dining. We would surely stay there again if ever back in the area. Thank you Holiday Inn and Rapid City. We enjoyed every moment of our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen