Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1952 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1356
  • 4 Sterne
    366
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

The lobby is so beautiful with the waterfall. It's worth staying there just to see that. The rooms are spacious and clean. Loved the size of the room traveling with a family of 4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay in Rapid City

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

The. Facility is very nice with a central open internal court yard. The rooms are sizable with comfortable beds. The elevators are reasonably fast. The bar and restaurant are comfortable with a nice level of menu items. The food was good and the drinks sizable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mount Rushmore

By

20. September 2021

The beds were very comfortable and the room was awesome and we very much appreciated the upgrade!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. September 2021

We spent two nights while visiting the Badlands, Mt. Rushmore and other attractions in the area. The park between the hotel and downtown provide easy access to the area while providing a buffer from the noise of the traffic and busy streets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

16. September 2021

club

great experience, was greeted by first name base, reception was excellent, welled informed,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

16. September 2021

Very unorganized and under renovation. There are much better choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very pleased

By

16. September 2021

very please with stay there was a restaurant right in the facilty was very comfortable and everyone was super friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Hockey Weekend

By

14. September 2021

Overall another great experience. Main reason we stay with this fine group of people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible night sleep

By

14. September 2021

The bed and room were great and the staff was fine. Construction was going on next to my side of the hotel and the noise was awful!!! I got in on a very late flight and came to this hotel for a restful night sleep and the noise and construction banging was echoing in my room!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Destination wedding experience

By

12. September 2021

club

My review starts several days prior to our stay! We had a small disaster brewing when we realized no one booked a place to have the rehearsal dinner! The Gold Bison Grill staff at Holiday Inn Express were so wonderful and booked us in on a Friday night to host 25 people for supper! May I say the food was truly delicious and the staff was great. The hotel is beautiful inside and has a fantastic atrium area to welcome guests. Our room was clean and comfortable, plenty of parking and the beds were more than adequate! The outside of the hotel was under construction but did not get in the way of our good time. Thank you Holiday Inn for helping to make my son's wedding day a success!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay for MT Rushmore Getaway

By

09. September 2021

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and both times were excellent! Staying here is perfect if you want to see MT Rushmore and also see some of the other tourist attractions along the way. I would recommend staying here to anyone looking for the perfect place to stay that's close but not in all the chaos of the tourist towns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pillows!

By

08. September 2021

The mattress and pillows were excellent! The cleanliness was poor. There were clothes left from a previous guest in the dresser - indicating it had not been cleaned. The elevator and lobby area was dirty. There was construction going on which always creates more dirt - but the glass on the elevators was very bad and looked like it had not been cleaned for a very long time. Wait staff for the breakfast buffet was not the best, and the price of the buffet seemed high for what was included. The food available was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen