Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 774 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

774Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Not recommend!

By

08. Dezember 2016

It has a very good price however the total experience is below standard.

1. facility feels very old, a lot of wear and tear. pool is too turbid--but that's find considering price. however service is really below standard.

2. Check in

1) allocated a funny room with an extra door inside room which is linked with another room. so you can clearly hear what your next room people chatting. i assume same for them.

complained and room get changed.

2) no water/chocolate for member.

complained and delivered to room

3) I have credit card info in my account, still swipe card for deposit?

2. Dinning

1) food is very very slow, even drink i need chase waiter twice to have 3 drinks on the table. it took me about 15 mins to wait drinks. and another 15-30 mins for food

2) this is the first IHG hotel i see a member drink vouch can only exchange certain brand beer. for example, i requested Stella but was refused. I am more than happy to pay the difference.

3) no receipt! no detail receipt is given. when i requested, was told no paper in the receipt machine...luckily i am not in a business trip.

3. Check out:

1) need wait--no express check out
2) no detail bill considering there was no detail receipt in the restaurant last night. it does not even separate food and beverage

Generally, not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excesive Noise

By

03. Dezember 2016

Alarms, the ability to hear activity in rooms above

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I was very sorry to learn that you may have been disturbed by noise during your stay. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience that may have been caused. Should you wish to discuss any matter further, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Paul Pichamuthu Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel, wonderful staff

By

01. Dezember 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel enough, Cath on reception is an absolute assest to the hotel such a lovely welcome to my husband's 40th birthday weekend away, even gave him a card and a box of chocolates, after experiencing issues with other nearby hotel stays I can honestly say it's the little things that count, 5 star customer service. Thanks again for your lovely warm welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay, and for highlighting our wonderful staff! We will pass on your comments with thanks. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Paul Pichamuthu Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable - great staff

By

30. November 2016

I was here for my brother's wedding.

The hotel was comfortable and the staff excellent (my brother specifically praised the wedding organiser here, which is why they chose this venue for the wedding).

The only downside was the bar which, like many hotels unfortunately, had no cask ales and the choise was less than I like - but this was the only minus point.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay, and for highlighting our friendly staff. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Paul Pichamuthu Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

30. November 2016

Excellent friendly staff, and car parking with clean rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Paul Pichamuthu Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What you see is what you get

By

28. November 2016

club

Overall, the hotel is average for it's type, although generally appears a little tired. The rooms are comfortable and adequate - again, pretty typical - but relatively expensive. The bathroom was quite small, and could have done with a bit of refurbishment. However, it was clean, as were the towels and facilities. The bar prices were shocking (particularly the wine - £9 for a large glass of Sauvignon Blanc). The staff, however, were polite, attentive, pro-active and efficient. The food was reasonable, but the surroundings are a little plain.
You could do worse, and I would use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money but not comfortable

By

25. November 2016

club

Great service.
Bad Food.
Uncomfortable Beds.
Great parking.
Poor Shower.
Rough towels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experiences with us. I was pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding the staff and service that you encountered. I would also like to thank you for your comments regarding areas that you feel could be improved. Customer feedback forms a vital part of our business and it is through constructive comments such as yours that we are able to strive to improve the service we offer guests. Should you wish to discuss any matter further, please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Paul Pichamuthu Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Advance Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

By

22. November 2016

club

Booked a one night DBB room. Check in was a little slow but another member of staff did appear after several minutes. Room was clean and nice. Dinner was fabulous with lots of choice, service quick and quality of food excellent. Breakfast was to a good standard. Good TV reception and lovely picture. Easy checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Quiet Room

By

21. November 2016

It's Classic British-Style Inn, very quiet for sleeping. also typical British Breakfast, it's worth to taste it. There is a bus station in front of the Inn, it's convenient to go to Central Reading.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean accommodation. Staff very attentive

By

18. November 2016

Upon arrival I was made very welcome. Check in was painless and desk staff were extremely pleasant. I was directed to my room and the room was ready and adequate. The only negative comment regarding the room was the shortage of an electrical plug to plug in my alarm clock. It had to be plugged into the wall opposite the bed meaning to hit the snooze button, I physically had to get out of bed (defeating the object)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean enviroment .My privacy was respected too

By

17. November 2016

club

I enjoyed everyday of my stay as l stayed for 4 nights.The place was well looked after facilities well provided.Staffrespected the guests.Internet and TV working properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and great service

By

12. November 2016

Stayed here for business and it was of its normal high quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen