Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    40

July 2017

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We had a less than average stay at is holiday inn,
and I was informed my ING staff member that the Holiday Inn .Reading (Basingstoke Road) would get back to me within 48 hours. This has not happened and it is now12 days since they informed me of this, also I contacted ING again to inform them that no one had got back to me, ING sent an auto reply saying they would contact me this has not happen.Very poor
Customer service.
I don't feel valued customer and do not think I will use this Hotel agian.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service staff lovely

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We stayed in family room staff friendly and helpful kids loved it excellent start to our holiday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business visit

By

17. Juli 2017

Always simple and easy, good breakfast, front desk always helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforable Room

By

14. Juli 2017

Nice room well laid out TV selection could be better shame about the food quality very poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired and dirty

By

13. Juli 2017

I have emailed guest relations with my experience of this hotel, twice, with no response. If you want a review, read my emails.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay in Reading

By

11. Juli 2017

Lovely hotel with staff who are so friendly and helpful. We were made to feel like nothing was too much trouble and staff had all the time in the world for us. We have stayed in high quality hotels where staff are stand offfish and everything seems an inconvenience so this was a refreshing change. Stay here and you will have a wonderful comfortable stay. Pool is great and breakfast amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SHort stay - really comfy

By

11. Juli 2017

We stayed overnight in transit to Tring. Hotel was easy to find and close to local amenities. Free hotel parking available, which was a bonus. Nice bar, fast internet and overall very friendly staff. Rooms were clean and the beds were really comfortable - one of the best nights sleep I've had at a hotel. Will definitely use again if I am in that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but decor a bit tired

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean. No bedside lights and décor needs refreshing. Swimming pool was good and there is a small gym but could do with updating a bit. Not far from Reading centre and can walk to Green Park. Nice and quiet, breakfast was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable friendly hotel

By

10. Juli 2017

club

We stayed for one night and found the hotel to be well situated and close to the M4. The staff were attentive and the room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - will visit again.

Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Erroneous advertising

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Our executive room was described as "spacious". It was the same size as a standard room. Although the room was fine, advertised facilities including a safe were missing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Reading hotel with Spa

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

All good standard, staff very professional and pleasant and overall experience good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not fully ready on arrival

By

10. Juli 2017

Nice modern and comfortable bar area but labyrinth of rooms dated. Booked for 3 and extra bed not set up which delayed us getting to bed after arriving late and no extra towels provided. Very nice staff at reception but housekeeping slow to sort it out. Room was comfortable otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen