Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    36

5 rooms 5 families

By

29. April 2017

platinumelite

Experience number of problems, I leave comments after our stay in the hotel. IHG team contacted me quickly to sort out the problem. The hotel manager rang me on my mobile phone to apologise and offer me complementary reward points and to make sure that he will bring these comments to improve their service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Child froendly

By

29. April 2017

club

It's my second time staying here as it is close to my family and an easy trip to Henley.
The Breakfast is generous and kept my teenager well stocked for his trip to Henley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Challenging

By

29. April 2017

This place used to be really nice, but the housekeeping, maintenance and room service has made it very challenging.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all round service

By

29. April 2017

club

All aspects of stay were 5 star, only minor criticism is that breakfast is a little expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot water in hotel

By

28. April 2017

club

Hotel had no running hot water, which completely ruined a stay before a day of businesses meetings. Beakfast staff were grumpy and unhelpful, I waited 10 minutes for a pot of coffee and have to ask again before it arrived. While the hot water issue was clearly a big problem for the hotel (other guests were complaining also) I was offered no compensation, and eventually got a 20% reduction on room rate after stating that I was not prepared to pay the full price. The staff should have offered a significant reduction as compensation, which would have softened the blow, I cannot recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no Hot water

By

26. April 2017

Having stayed at the IHG and this hotel 3/4 times this year there was no hot water this morning. Given that this is major hotel in Reading with no hot water is unforgivable. The manager and staff had no idea that all the hotel was no able to give hot water for numerous guests and I was not the first to complain about this.
The hotel looks tired and the menu is basic pub food with basic choice and English as a first or second luggage needs to be improved to take basic food orders
On the plus side reception staff were friendly and WIFI speed was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming professional staff

By

25. April 2017

club

Cannot fault our stay. Comfortable rooms, good service, helpful staff. Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

25. April 2017

This hotel is on the outskirts of Reading and we have used it as a base for Legoland trips and London. The staff are friendly and service is efficient, which compensates for the hotels less than glamorous appearance. While it lacks exterior appeal, inside the hotel is clean and well presented. Pleasant bar and lounge area next to the restaurant which provides good breakfasts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

25. April 2017

We visited this hotel with our 2 children and had a fantastic time. The room was great, staff super helpful and friendly and we also enjoyed the food and swimming pool. Would definitely re-book if we are in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and simple

By

23. April 2017

club

It seemed expensive for the level of luxury - very English

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, worth the price!

By

21. April 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, worth the price with lovely breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place for Stopping off intransit

By

21. April 2017

club

The Hotel as central and easy to find. There was a problem with the coach we were traveling in as the staff hadn't opened the height barrier before we arrived. Once inside the hotel they were used to dealing with parties and the check in was trouble free . The bed in our had a soft matteress and as castors were missing of one side the bed permanently sloped. In our sons bedroom he couldn't close the bathroom door. Generally the Hotel was ok some work on the detail is required

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen