Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    395
  • 4 Sterne
    283
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    34

感じのよいフロント

By

22. März 2017

club

誠実であった。わからないことをしったかぶりせずに、丁寧に対応し、一生懸命応えようとしていた。レビューの文章50次以上というリクエストは負担。アンケートはもう少し簡潔であってほしい

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

22. März 2017

Great location for why we stayed (reading half marathon)
All staff were very friendly and helpful.
A credit to holiday inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

22. März 2017

club

We stay here when participating in Reading Half Marathon. The hotel makes every effort to meet the runners needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Half marathon visit

By

21. März 2017

club

We stayed as a family the night prior to the Reading Half Marathon. We enjoyed the hotel, it was clean and comfy and the children loved the pool! It was within walking distance of the Madjeski Stadium and so convenient for the purpose of our stay. Comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

21. März 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Reading South as a family and not only was it up to the usual high standard set by yourselves but it surpassed this. I would particularly like to mention the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff who were all excellent. I would especially like to mention the you trainee lad who booked us in when we arrived (sorry I forgot to get his name, but did notice he was wearing a trainee badge). His helpfulness and friendliness are a credit to the Holiday Inn and if this is the standard of the trainees you are bringing through they the Holiday Inn is in good hands. Many thanks again for an enjoyable stay and we look forward to staying with you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Reading south

By

21. März 2017

club

Staff were fantastic, facilities were fantastic. Some of the decor was slightly dated. The choice of food was quite limited but the quality of the food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy For Madejski

By

21. März 2017

club

Stayed here for rugby at the Madejski and found it within easy walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

21. März 2017

club

I arrived with a dreadful cold and was told by the very helpful lady at the desk, 'you're in safe hands'. That set the tone for the staff, who were all very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent dinner

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Excellent dinner but no fried eggs available at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

17. März 2017

Even basic requirements of a hotel room like functioning TV and heating or hot water were not available during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average experience

By

17. März 2017

club

Heating in room not working and freezing rooms, needed to sleep clothed - moved to a second room also not working and then neither was the TV! Beds were sliding around on wheels and generally rooms were a little dated Breakfast was good, staff response was great but not a great deal they could do. Having paid a premium rate in comparison to other stays with this chain, i was pretty underwhelmed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel, Lovely Staff

By

15. März 2017

club

Nice hotel, lovely staff, affordable dinner. Could do with a bit more quality control (breakfast was a bit variable for a few days) and some bulbs had gone in my bathroom (but it was still bright enough), but good at putting things right when they are brought to their attention. These things happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen