Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1708 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    869
  • 4 Sterne
    501
  • 3 Sterne
    171
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

club

Excellent experience , beds comfy did have a problem with toilet but they sorted quick and easy. Great breakfast and dinner, relaxing stay would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What’s not to like!

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel make it.
Every care is taken to ensure safety of guests and staff.
Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Great work to provide somewhere to rest and eat for Key Workers during very difficult times.
Thank you to the whole team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filthy

By

November 10, 2020

So disappointed with this stay which was essential due to work. First room I was given was filthy, still dirty towels all over the bathroom, Un made bed, rubbish on surfaces etc, clearly untouched since the previous guests departed. Second room given upon complaining, at least had clean towels and a made bed but the bin was full and all surfaces were stained and dirty. Had very obviously not been cleaned. Unacceptable in any circumstances, especially in the current Covid pandemic situation. I did not feel safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay.

By

November 04, 2020

The hotel was good. The staff were great and we're also practising social distancing. However, the room toilet was not good. The bath tub was blocked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reading

By

November 02, 2020

club

Comfortable room, with nice breakfast. Felt very sucure with regards to Covid measures. Well done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

November 02, 2020

club

Excellent service and very clean with excellent food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great location, straight off the M4. Clean, friendly and inviting. Well managed especially in the current circumstances.
Attentive staff who can't do enough for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Very nice hotel friendly staff and very clean. Coviid safe. Just off M4.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay with Family

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

Stayed as part of a package deal for Lego land nearby. The staff were very polite and helpful. The food was lovely, a bit expensive but was worth it and as a nice treat. The rooms were clean and of a good standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could have be so much better

By

Oktober 04, 2020

we fount a noice ring next to the bathroom sink and a toilet paer that was just about to run out no spoons for the tea and coffee's and in the tissue paper box in the bathroom the box was empty i had to get all these items from a house maid the following morning.

we did get 2 free drinks but in the covid 19 issue a noice ring is a bigg nono

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

Oktober 04, 2020

Enjoyed our stay as it was clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

midweek stay

By

September 30, 2020

nice place and know what you get. They have been very adaptable through Covid times and doing their best with the tough circumstances. Breakfast was a little cold

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen