Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Fantastic Hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

Amazing hotel. Clean and comfortable decor. Food choice was great and very tasty. Service by staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great and easy to access from M4.. Secure parking at hotel is easy to find. I would recommend this hotel very highly to any person on business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Overall the staff are a credit to the hotel who obviously have a passion for what they do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel exceeds expectations!

By

24. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel changed my opinion of holiday inn, I would definitely stay at another if this is the quality you can expect. Probably the best sleep I have had in a hotel in a long time really comfy bed and having a choice of pillows was a nice touch not having to ask. Nice food staff were very helpful. Good facilities only thing lacking was a jacuzzi. Overall 9/10 I would highly recommend to anyone business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Succeeded where a hotel should:
1. Great staff
2. Spotless reception
3. Clean room
4. Lovely bathroom with decent shower
5. A plug socket by the bed for charging phone - SO many hotels forget this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

24. Mai 2017

Unfortunately, the service of the front desk staff was not what I expect as a spire elite member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 2 nights on business. You need to taxi in and out but it's a great hotel. Bar food is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average service

By

23. Mai 2017

The facilities were very nice, the people at the front desk and at the bar acted like they would prefer to be anywhere but there working. The chef did a great job on my special allergy request for scrambled eggs. I'm undecided if I'm going to go back there,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and stylish hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Hard to fault if you are looking to stay in this vicinity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel, Friendly staff very welcoming. Food in lounge area was great. Fantastic selection of Indian food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in the triangle

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Great location if working in triangle. Clean and comfortable but elevators do not work properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not your usual cheap and cheerful

By

22. Mai 2017

Holiday Inn Reading, far from being a usual cheap and cheerful hotel seems to be competing with hotels that are much more upmarket. This is reflected in the huge prices it charges at the beginning of the week.

As I was travelling for business, in future I would order room service for dinner rather than going to the restaurant which was really a fine dining experience. Beautiful as it was, I couldn't use it if I was staying there for more than a night because of the expensive menu. As a single female, I do not feel comfortable sitting in a bar area for my meals.

Whilst the pillows state that you have a choice of soft or firm, in reality this is soft and ultra soft!

Despite these things, if you are looking for a more up-market experience of Holiday Inn, this one is probably the one to choose. It was beautiful and the rooms looked stunning, as did the bathroom.

The staff were friendly and cheerful, particularly in the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel great staff

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Made last min booking and overall impressed with hotel and service. I would normally stay at top end hotels but was surprised at how good this one was. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen