Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 676 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

676Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Holiday Inn M4 Jct 10 - Shame about the breakfast.

By

10. August 2016

club

The rooms are nice and clean as well as the rest of the hotel. The staff are all pleasant and attentive, we couldn't find fault with anything else apart from the breakfast and parking.

The breakfast is such an easy fix - cook less of it at one time and don't leave it out under the hot lamps, it just ends up very dry and unappetising and wasteful.

The car parking may be a bit more difficult to fix but it is way too small for the size of hotel.

Everything else spot on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear StevePr Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your taking the time to provide your constructive feedback which has been shared with the breakfast chefs. We very much appreciate your recognition of the efforts of our pleasant and attentive team and the high standards of décor and cleanliness. We provide 130 complimentary parking spaces for our hotel guests so we apologise if you found the car park unusually busy during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future Kind regards Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

10. August 2016

club

Not hotel's fault but someone had added seeds to the fruit compote!
Excellent front desk each time I used - service with a smile but not too over the top!
Really good room service - very quick.
Asked for extra coffee with room service - (not Holiday Inns fault but not expecting this to be remembered) - but was so pleased it did get delivered - these are the little things that make the difference !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIXED VIEWS

By

09. August 2016

club

Not a good welcome at Reception and no 'welcomes' as you passed by reception during our stay
Breakfast vastly overpriced for both quality and range
Bar staff great and bar food excellent
Car parking arrangement excellent
Easy to find

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear JustGo Thank you very for choosing Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10 for your recent visit. Please accept our sincere apologies that the receptionist who checked you in was not as friendly as expected. Your feedback has been personally discussed with her and she apologises for any shortcomings on her part. We are very pleased to note your positive feedback on the standards and service you enjoyed during your stay and in particular the convenience of our location and the complimentary parking we provide for our valued guests. We thank you very much for your lovely comments in this respect. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

08. August 2016

Stay in this hotel is good. Food served in the restaurant is good and for lunch and dinner, they have a variety of option to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience.

By

07. August 2016

club

A very excellent Holiday Inn. A step up from from
most Holiday Inns.Rooms first class.Staff very
efficient and helpfull also very smart in apperiance.
I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and spacious room

By

04. August 2016

I really enjoyed in this hotel and would like to stay again if i visit same place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hidden gem in Reading

By

03. August 2016

club

We stay at this hotel frequently as a getaway even though we live just down the road in Marlow. The hotel is fantastic, clean, modern, has a feeling of luxury. The staff are great and we love the gym and pool-steam room and sauna facilities.

The food is excellent and we love the rooms which are modern and have a real feel of quality. We travel a lot for pleasure so experience many hotels but we love the Holiday inn at Winersh and have stayed her over 15 times.

You won't be dissapointed if you stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its the nearest hotel to the office - bit expensive but little choice

By

01. August 2016

Hotel is fine, has all the amenities. Restaurant is a bit expensive but bully them into bringing you the bar menu - good food at half the price.

Air con was noisy but when switched off and window opened - motorway was noisy........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Break

By

27. Juli 2016

Had a great time during our recent stay, it exceeded our expectations and would be happy to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept so well, I missed breakfast and checkout

By

26. Juli 2016

We slept so well, we missed breakfast and checkout.
But staff were very nice and send us breakfast in our room and let us check out late.
the hotel is new, and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Managment

By

26. Juli 2016

We stayed on Friday 22nd and 23rd of July. On the Friday night there was a fire alarm which was totally mismanaged no one took control, there were no fire marshal's available and we had to keep asking when we could return to our room.

Pretty shoddy

I was also charged more than was quoted on the booking site. It is the worst experience I have had in all the years I have used IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Larryh1153, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at oliday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 Winnersh and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will look into these concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One issue spoilt the stay !

By

26. Juli 2016

As a Platinum Ambassador for a number of years, and, obviously staying at numerous properties, I was disappointed (& particularly annoyed) to find that in using the Wi-Fi service (which there were several options) I was told that I had signed in to the wrong service. That my access was chargeable. This, despite being told by the reception team to the contrary.

As I left early using express check-out, I did not use the service desk and not had visibility of this at the time, but in reviewing the final bill and querying the charge the following day, I was informed that despite my comments and objection, the charge would remain.

lesson learned perhaps, but, my only recourse to cancel another booking I had for the following week at the property, their loss will be greater than mine...and further, with this experience of this particular property experience, I will now NEVER go back there again !!

As I am also a travel & events booker for my company,... this property will now no longer be on our recommended property list,....comparatively small cost,...and potentially, a rather larger impact !!

While I am wiser of this 'sharp' practice, I wonder whether the property management will be !!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Double2001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with your bill. We would like to have the opportunity to make it up to you and regain your faith in our hotel. We have sent you a private message to further look into your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen