Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 773 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

773Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    503
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Breakfast v dinner

By

17. Februar 2017

Great breakfast but limited dinner options with a big focus on Indian food. A better balance at dinner would be good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, can't fault it

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Greeted with a smile, room lovely, spa facilities very relaxing and clean. Dinner very good, great choice. Staff friendly. Can't fault our overnight stay at all and we will return without a doubt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Had some spa treatments booked so my partner and I decided to stay over to make a weekend of it and the overall experience was great. The hotel is in the middle of a business park so unless you're willing to drive or get a taxi don't expect there to be much outside of the hotel to do or see in the local vicinity.

Staff in the hotel were welcoming, friendly and polite without being overbearing. In particular the table service in the bar area was fantastic.

The hotel was modern and clean and I particularly like the fact there was a small fridge in the room for your own items.

Afternoon tea was adequate - the sandwiches could have used more filling and the small cakes were hit and miss but the scones were freshly made (and still warm) and the champagne was of good quality.

The only let down was only having freeview tv with no option to purchase on demand films.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very good apart from the room beine on the 6th floor and we wife not like using lifts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The stay was good, the hotel was nice and the staff were very friendly and courteous. The hotel was well positioned to my office so was the first choice for stay and would always recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. Februar 2017

club

My wife and I had an excellent experience recently. Great room, pool and spa. Would have liked a jacuzzi area in the pool and costume spin dryers and a little more light in the room for our aging eyes. Other than that the rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the food a very high standard.
We are planning to visit again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

06. Februar 2017

Not a great stay- the breakfast was poor- very unhealthy food- room was OK and quiet but service average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Hi Phil4521, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Royal Ambassador member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret that we were not able to meet your expectations with regards to our breakfast options. Once more, we thank you for valuable review and we are sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stop - 1 Night Only (Unfortunately)

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel, lovely staff and rooms. Will be staying again very soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

will use again

By

30. Januar 2017

I will use again,,every thing about this hotel made me feel welcome staff were efficient and human, says it all really

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite

By

29. Januar 2017

The bed was comfortable, the tub was huge, the food was wonderful, and the staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in. Junction 10 off M4

By

27. Januar 2017

club

As ever, as returning customer s/ guests we had the pleasure of staying st this fab hotel. Accommodation comfortable, clean, modern and the breakfast more than surpassed our expectations again. Staff warm. Friendly attentive but not pushy and the experience from start to finish one of ease and pleasant. We have bookedagain already. Locationgreat as just of. M4 though so quiet you wouldn't know it and close toA 329 for Bracknell and close to rail link. Perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful place, terrible staff communication

By

26. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is amazing; I'll say that much. The pool is lovely, the sauna rooms are amazing, the rooms are nice, big and cozy, the let down is the staff communication.

Front counter staff do not explain things on booking in. It's simply a "sign here do this do that" routine, which makes me feel a bit dejected of the experience. Management are professional but will not smooth ruffled feathers when things go wrong and cause major problems and as such have no customer satisfaction concerns - on my incident, they made it sound like they were doing me a favour by "adjusting their policy sightly" - read: lowering the cost of their 'pre authorisation charge' which is only found on a bit of paper right at the start and management refuse to believe the customer that it only appears on this bit of paper to the extent you phyiscally have to show them whilst going through the booking procedure.

Bed was a bit hard after a few days and slightly uncomfortable, pillows could've been a bit softer but sleep quality was good enough.

It was my second time to this hotel, the first time was perfect. So hit and miss I guess!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Februar 2017
Hi Tidyu, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will help us determine the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. I am also glad to read that you found our facilities, such as the pool and the sauna rooms to your liking. On the other hand, it is disheartening to read that your check-in experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our front desk and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen