Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

auf Basis von 223 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    98
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

works well for my needs

By

February 18, 2017

I use this hotel often as part of my business and although it has had its problems in the past it is now clearly making good strides forward. The team are settled, they make you feel welcome and really try to make the visit really good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again

By

February 15, 2017

Extremely cold room, unable to get draught beer due to dirty pipes and no bar staff. It can only change for the better (I hope).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Menu choice but pleasant room

By

January 22, 2017

Overall not a bad stay in a Holiday Inn. Shame the bill was incorrect.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
February 04, 2017
Hi lardshow, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness, rooms, and sleep quality. I am glad to know that your stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the food, service, and value. I would also like to follow-up on your billing concern, thus, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent stay at this hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at this Hotel during the New Year period when our stay was most enjoyable. Our room was spacious, very clean and with it being a suite we were able to relax in the lounge area instead of being on our bed for the duration of our stay. The staff were indeed very friendly, and ensure our needs were met.
The service was excellent, and we were indeed very comfortable in environment in which we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

November 09, 2016

A nice hotel close to good road networks with friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
The food is tasty and well cooked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor experience of what I expected to be a nice hotel

By

October 30, 2016

club

not the standard I would expect from Holiday Inn. staff were not considerate, food was poor, bill was wrong etc

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
November 07, 2016
Dear Harry, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our property fell below your expectations. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A poor example of a Holiday Inn

By

October 16, 2016

Room windows sealed, no way to get any fresh air into room.Air cooling unit in room did not work even after I had mentioned it to reception and I was told it had been fixed. Room telephone did not work on first night, it was fixed for second night after I complained.
Hair dryer did not work first night, it was fixed for second night after I complained. No-one was serving at the bar on both times I visited it and I had to wait for a long time for someone to appear. Room service food quality and service good - once I managed to place my order (see comments about phone not working).
A very poor example of a Holiday Inn and I will not be staying at this hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
October 25, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you found our room service and quality good. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax in Padworth

By

September 26, 2016

An excellent hotel, relaxed, comfy, easy. What a business hotel should be.Good food, a nice bar,
heaven

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run Down

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Poor menu choice available. Quality of the hotel was poor. The whole hotel seemed to be run down and understaffed. unable to understand most of the staff!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
October 05, 2016
Dear Blogger111, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff, restaurant menu and hotel condition. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2016

Had a fairly comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn west. Accessibility could be an issue, as quite outside the main part of town and nothing much nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, but hotel needs updating!!

By

September 15, 2016

I’ve stayed here for many years now. The staffs are great. But the hotel is old and tatty. It needs a face lift. The rooms look old; the bathrooms are looking tired and grotty. It needs money spent on the place.... The breakfast was OK. But as it was a Monday morning. Options were limited due to non-delivery of supplies. I use this hotel as it very close to the office. But for the price of it, the value is poor. The internet is getting better, but not a good as other IHG hotels.
The management need to spend money. It has the potential to be a great hotel. You have the staff; you just need the surroundings now!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
September 23, 2016
Dear Robby07, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Royal Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry that the condition of our hotel and during breakfast hours fell short of your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and will be forwarded to the general management and ownership for complete review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful service rooms require updating

By

September 12, 2016

Staff all helpful room condition needs updating hotel clean Bar food good hotel safe and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen