Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 207 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

207Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    95
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great hotel

By

01. August 2016

club

Stayed here before as handy to my aunts house when the whole family get together.
The staff are always helpful and accommodating and nothing is too much trouble.
The food is good and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Worth the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Reading West

By

25. Juli 2016

I had a comfortable stay at the Reading West Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about the check in receptionist

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable medium sized hotel with no frills.
Access to M4 within 10 mins.
No pool but small gym available.
Usually friendly staff but check in receptionist was not. Check out receptionist and Bar lady were extremely polite and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Reasonabl price although it did change form booking on line to when I paid the bill.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large Comfortable Room

By

06. Juli 2016

club

All brilliant apart from the food which was a shocker.

Fish finger sandwich

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

02. Juli 2016

Really friendly and helpful staff at reception and in the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Faded looking hotel with noisy rooms

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The hotel needs to be refurbished. It looks and feels quite dated.

The initial room I was offered turned out to be the thickness of a wall away from a railway running trains until after 11pm. I was offered another room and this turned out to be very close to the A4. Fortunately, that quietens down slightly earlier than the railway.

If you stay at this Holiday Inn, try to make sure that your room is in the middle of the hotel away from the noise

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. Juli 2016
Dear noslogan, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful Oasis

By

21. Juni 2016

Situated between the hustle of Reading and Newbury, the hotel exterior is 'of the period' but don't be fooled. Staff were excellent and we had a good night's sleep.

Breakfast was great and the staff helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect !

By

18. Juni 2016

Could not fault the service received. Fastest and most efficient check-in I've come across in any IHG Hotel, lovely room and good food. I can ask for no more. Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy stay

By

16. Juni 2016

nice hotel at 50 rooms it is friendly. Good service for all of our meals. public areas need a little TLC and it is about time electric charging points were added to this chains hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly helpful staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, but would be more useful if access to upstairs rooms could also be available by means of lift. Visitors who suffer from walking difficulties have problems climbing stairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable room, very friendly staff

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Very good hotel but some refurbishment needed in public areas - carpets etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen