Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 280 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    121
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Nicely updated rooms and great service

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

I was very pleased with my recent experience at the Holiday Inn - Reading West. The room was modern, clean and very comfortable... like a home away from home. Breakfast was great, and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Brilliant place to stay for family visits - easy motorway connections

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

26. September 2017

Stayed here for a work do in Newbury. Good location, good hotel and staff. I wasn't very well so ordered milk to the room which was delivered in time and exactly how i wanted it. We arrived early and we were checked into our room earlier so very accommodating staff. Really happy with the customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

24. September 2017

I just want to say a big thank you to the members of staff for continually looking after me and ensuring my needs were met. They are very friendly and provide nothing short but exceptional customer service. A big thank you especially to Miss Ana Santosh for always making sure my requirements are met, goes above and beyond in providing great customer service. Also take this time to thank the Accounts team for providing me with agoof corporate rate. As I have been staying here for the last 2 months, this has really helped financially and coupled with the good services I receive, it's made working away from home not seem too tedious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely updated rooms

By

20. September 2017

club

The rooms have been updated to a high standard. Dinner was amazing and staff were fantastic and helpful.
Only a few little bits that stopped it being perfect. Batteries in thermostat being held in with electrical tape as cover missing. Small holes in duvet cover.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reading West Holiday Inn

By

17. September 2017

club

No main line railway station and lunch food was poor. The rest of the hotel is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for business.

By

12. September 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was ideally located for my meeting the next morning.
The hotel seemed to be understaffed but was ok. The bar area is small as is the restaurant but it wasn't busy and suited my needs. It appears to be a bit dated and could do with an upgrade but was well priced and ok for the odd evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food

By

10. September 2017

club

Not a great deal of choice on the menu for dinner but what we had was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and attentive staff.

By

10. September 2017

club

The hotel provided a good size Comfortable room and the staff were friendly and very attentive. I would return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an enjoyable stay

By

08. September 2017

club

from arrival to departure - the quality of service and the hotel were of a high standard. I have and would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good around hotel

By

06. September 2017

Have stayed at reading west for six months on and off due to work in the area staff are very good always available to help polite and professional at all levels .the food is of a good standard and due to certain dietary needs the chef will chop and change things " menu to suit my needs rooms clean and tidy nice and quiet which is handy for night shift work overall good value great staff nice hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs TW

By

04. September 2017

club

A lovely hotel, set off a busy road, yet had a lovely quiet garden, pleasant attentive staff, great food and very comfy room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen