Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 310 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

310Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    137
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Well placed stop -150 miles from tunnel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Well set out for a short stop in Rheims . Alll the staff we met were well turned out and most helpful . The bar area has a rail that interrupts the view of the outside .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parfait

By

22. Mai 2017

Excellent séjour. Chambre et literie de qualité. Bonne localisation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличный номер с видом во двор

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Отзывчивый персонал (в т.ч. русскоговорящий), удобное расположение отеля, номер 215 с видом в зелёный двор, отличный бар и ресторан с панорамным видом на город.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien mais perfectible - Service excellent

By

20. Mai 2017

club

On sent l'excellence du service du personnel.
Bon accueil, rapide.
Les chambres sont biens même si certains éléments sont un peu vieillot.
Il y a un peu de bruit le matin dans le couloir, si vous pouvez améliorer l'isolation des portes des chambres, ce serait top !

J'ai payé via internet mais j'ai eu les taxes de séjour à payer en partant. Je ne sais pas si cela est normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable room.

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is within easy walking distance of the train station, the Catherdral, and good restaurants. The hotel staff assisted us with taxis to visit some of the champagne houses. We did eat the weekend breakfast buffet one time and I would give it a very average rating for the price one pays. Much better to walk a few blocks to several sidewalk cafes. Otherwise our stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calme et confortable

By

15. Mai 2017

Très bon séjour pour un court arrêt sur mon trajet professionnel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good sleep

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Location, staff, parking, breakfast, comfortable good for a stay in Reims

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location in Reims

By

04. Mai 2017

We had a great stay, even better than last time. The staff are very accommodating and polite.
The hotel is perfectly situated in the centre and easy to visit champagne houses from here. The rooms are very good value, comfortable and functional. The bathrooms are newly refurbished with modern fittings, since last year and have a very clean look and feel.
The breakfast is suitable for those looking for a lighter continental choice or more robust cooked option. The restaurant/breakfast views from the 7th floor terrace are stunning. There is also secure parking available at a small cost, we parked our car for the duration of the stay and walked everywhere. Checking in and out is a very smooth operation and the bill is always exact.

As repeat customers and IHG members, we were fortunate to be upgraded and received complimentary champagne showcasing a smaller grower producer which really met our interests. We really appreciated the personal touch from the manageress and acknowledgement of customer loyalty. The manageress made a point of introducing herself and ensuring that our stay was perfect at every point.

We have stayed in other Reims centre hotels previously and this one has always met all our needs and continues to be our first choice.


Thank you to the Manager and all her staff who made our stay pleasurable and memorable and we look forward to staying again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two relaxed nights

By

03. Mai 2017

club

Located in the city center, within walking distance of most of the Reims tourist attractions it was nice to stroll around, have a drink on one of the many terraces of the bars and to return to the pleasant surroundings of the hotel to relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bravo et merci

By

03. Mai 2017

chambre lit et services parfait que dire de plus juste un petit bémol le parking était plein

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable, chambre très propre et spacieuse

By

02. Mai 2017

club

Belle chambre, literie très correcte. Dommage que nous entendions tous les bruits de l'extérieur. Rue bruyante .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, everything smooth

By

30. April 2017

Always a good sign when nothing too much to say... check-in was efficient, friendly, some questions answered about local area, room was good, with interconnecting doors as we had booked two rooms to accommodate teenage children, location is excellent. Barman even uncorked a half bottle of wine for me that I bought in supermarket to drink in the room. Terrace was nice, bit cool this time of year but nice views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen