Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 281 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

281Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    121
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Shame about the building work!

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Really nice hotel in a great location but the renovation work spoilt the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour reims

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Problème de bruit dans chambre initiale; Efficacité du personnel qui m'a propose une nouvelle chambre

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Chers A et F, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value in the city of Reims

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Modern hotel in the middle of Reims. Close to the Champagne houses in Reims. Just ask for a quiet room, air condition and ventilation units are quite noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear canvazz, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid Room 608

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Reception staff very pleasant but minimal responses and offered nothing above the usual 'breakfast is from 7:00 to 10:30' information. Extremely limited menu for the hotel restaurant, so we went out to eat and found lots of places close to the hotel. Breakfast offered oranges to squeeze for juice (wonderful) and a fair hot and cold buffet. Very pleasant outlook over Reims. You could not really see the cathedral from our room, so avoid Room 608. The others are on the right side of the building to get a good view, especially floor 6. Unfortunately, our room had a noisy fan that kept us awake all night. Note: the hotel website says only small cars can fit in their car park but it was full of huge 4WDs, which made getting access to our car difficult.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Blue, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Week end confortable à Reims

By

17. Februar 2017

club

chambre confortable et calme, petit déjeuner copieux, personnel attentif.Emplacement au coeur de la ville. Un havre de paix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Одна ночь в Реймсе

By

13. Februar 2017

Отличный вариант размещения для семьи 2 взрослых и 2 детей, просторный suite, wifi, в самом центре Реймса.Парковка для небольших машин.Завтрак приличный, в следующую поездку в Реймс остановимся здесь снова.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
дорогой Наталия, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Мэри
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, excellent restaurant. Convenient for the motorway

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Good city centre holes but close to the motorway and with good secure parking. We used it on route from England to our holiday home in the alps for a skiing holiday. And will do so again. I would also use it for a city break in Reims,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Roy78, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn and thank you for your loyalty. It was a pleasure to have the two of you staying with us and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for your requirements. I very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and wish you a great stay in Dijon and to lovely Alpes. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel with great service

By

24. Januar 2017

My stay was a quick overnight with dinner in the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice if you plan to tour Reims. Although the hotel seemed a bit dated for a Holiday Inn, the staff was wonderful. My dinner in the hotel restaurant was very good, and the staff was nice and quick.
As with many European hotels, there were not enough electrical outlets for my needs. No electrical outlets in the bathroom meant hair styling in the main room where, again, electrical outlets were lacking. There was also only one mirror...but it was in the bathroom. The towels were very thin. There were areas in the bathroom that seemed dirty but may have just been stained. Not terrible, just avoidable.
Again, not a bad hotel, just a little tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Stop

By

17. Januar 2017

Used the hotel to overnight stop on the way to the alps. Didn't realise how close it was to motorway or city center at the time. Parking is not that well posted, as you have to go across a large paved area to get to the secure parking to the side of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear issued wx, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Reims and for your loyalty as an IHG rewards gold member. I am delighted to read you found the hotel location really handy. I very much hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn in the near future and thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards, Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Excellent rooms , Nicely decorated with small balconies . Comfortable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Sam5151, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien situé, bien servi, très bon séjour, très propre

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Excellent hôtel, bon rapport qualité / prix, très bien situé au centre de Reims. Propreté exemplaire de la chambre et de la salle de bain. Bonnes informations de la centrale de réservation (j'avais demandé, après avoir déjà réservé, une chambre avec balcon et l'info a suivi ! Bravo !).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Cher denish414, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre Gold IHG Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Bien à vous, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming break

By

06. Januar 2017

although we use Reims primarily as a convenient stopover on our journeys the hotel makes a big difference as it is comfortable, has on site parking and a straightforward restaurant at reasonable prices. The rooms are comfortable and the reception staff unfailingly polite and welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dearest a hungry bear, Thank you so much for your return visit and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards member. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for your compliments. I shall be sure to pass these on to my team. I very much hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Reims in the near future and thank you for staying with us. Warm regards, Marie Trouiller
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen