Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1206 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    803
  • 4 Sterne
    229
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Last minute stop that was worth it!

By

30. November 2020

club

With no reservation we stopped in Richmond IN as we felt we should not continue our trip or risk our safety driving. The arrival was late night/early morning. The room offered was good for the price. We went to get our things and as we came back through the lobby the clerk had upgraded our room and gave us new keys. We had not even looked at the original room nor requested anything. It was a nice surprise and very much appreciated. We had to sleep fast and leave just a few hours later, but we genuinely enjoyed that rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

27. November 2020

Very friendly staff, very clean and new facility. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. November 2020

Not much in Richmond is good but this Holiday is clean, comfortable, and the staff is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly , helpful stay , comfrotalbe accomadations

By

24. November 2020

Cleveland Clinic Holiday Inn has been my families home away from home for the last few years due to my wife's failing medical condition. The staff is always courteous and the rooms are kept in tip top shape and immaculate clean. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the Cleveland area but especially those who are visiting the Clinic and needing overnight accommodations..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rapid response nurse

By

21. November 2020

club

I stayed at this location after having a horrible experience at another hotel nearby. I traveled to the area to work a covid-19 rapid response assignment which meant i would be in the area for a while. check in was quick and easy guest services were great room was nice and clean had a homely feel to it I just knew immediately I was in better conditions I was always greeted politely upon exit and entry and well wished on my travels would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. November 2020

One of the best holiday inn I have been to in awhile. Very quiet, great service and water pressure in the shower was great!!! I'll be back. If the had a weekly rate I would stay for the next 3 weeks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

12. November 2020

club

Easy, great, clean. They are making me write more . I have nothing else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and practical

By

10. November 2020

club

Very clean hotel for a reasonable price. Services were limited due Covid but they provided a Grab n Go breakfast, which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service

By

01. November 2020

I tried to check in early....the front desk laughed at me There were no towels in my room when I checked in. I tried to call the front desk several times before I could get anyone to answer. My room faced the interstate, which makes it incredibly loud. The bed was terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I love staying at this hotel because of the Politeness, courtesy and how cleanliness. No matter where my travels take me I always stay at any of the Holiday Inn hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great clean rooms. Afternoon worker was very rude. We will not go back as we felt very unwelcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

I have stayed away from home a lot in the last few years working in the field I am in, I always stay with IHG because of the consistent cleanliness, courtesy and professionalism. The drive for customer satisfaction can’t be matched by any other brand. You make being, and staying IHG Spite Elite easy.
Thanks,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen