Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 972 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

972Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    609
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Value for money

By

14. September 2021

Decent hotel near the airport. I enjoyed except the dinner i had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so happy

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel a couple of nights every week. I found out that Most of the bathrooms in this hotel has some sort of problems. Very often, no one answer my call, neither the manager which his mobile number in the room, nor the Receptionists. The stuff is not so friendly to be honest. And it seems that no one care. However, it is very clean. And it is near to my work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Riyadh

By

10. September 2021

Overall the hotel represents good value for money. Excellent location, good services close by.

The rooms are comfortable and staff very attentive.

The wifi was poor but the staff assisted in resolving the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

05. September 2021

It was a very excellent experience I enjoyed my time and hade a very good time it won’t be my last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cousy and friendly

By

05. September 2021

Excellent services and very friendly staff, nice gym and Cousy environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Typical Saudi Hotel with International Brand Name

By

04. September 2021

It's a middle of nowhere hotel, dine in options are limited, there is nothing close by to walk and eat. it's one of the oldest hotels in town too. The room has been refurbished a couple of years ago so not bad... it's close to my client so if the price suits I prefer to stay here.. the Main issue is staff, there is no customer-centricity, if all goes well you will have a trouble-free stay, but if you want something extra or you need some help... do not expect from staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

14. August 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful staff
Great location
Parking are available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel out of IHG standards

By

07. August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is out of IHG standard which I enjoyed it for the past 15 years and very loyal to the group, no reception to assist you, no welcoming response or hospitality that we use with in IHG, no luggage helper, no one answered phone call from room for assistance, noisy at 9 am for maintenance work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great team

By

06. August 2021

club

Excellent stay thanks to
Mohammed Bandar Almuthnad from reception
Mohammed Hannan and Khalil from SPA
Mortaza from dining restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Value for Platinum Members

By

01. August 2021

platinumelite

As a platinum ambassador member, my room was not upgraded and complimentary breakfast was not provided.

I don't recommend this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad customer service

By

26. Juli 2021

club

I have made my plans to stay two nights at the hotel. However, I had an emergency where I had to leave for the second night. The receptionist claimed that I will be receiving a full refund for one night. Yet, I have not received anything up to now, I have called several employees without being able to direct me to a decision maker to solve the issue.

I defiantly will not stay at the same hotel again nor will I recommend it to collogues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in Riyadh prior to flying out

By

21. Juli 2021

Great location for the airport. Sufficient parking space.
Slow check-in.
Hotel is nicely laid out (only 2 stories), almost private atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen