Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 663 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

663Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    347
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    57

One of my worst IHG experiences

By

20. September 2021

I’m a very loyal IHG member who always tries to find an IHG hotel to stay at wherever I go in the world. Although the location of this Holiday Inn seemed and was good, everything else was mediocre at best: The check-in experience was spotty (they couldn’t find my reservation at first), and my Spire Elite membership was neither recognized nor was I offered anything upon arrival.

The Executive Suite room was nice in terms of size, plus it offered a small desk and two TVs, but only a few of the lamps were working, and the biggest issue of all was the fact that cigarette smoke was coming in both though the door and through the ventilation system — although I was supposedly in the non-smoking part of the hotel.

Room service prices were expensive for what was on offer.

The only redeeming quality, frankly, was that the cleaning was done well, and the WiFi was decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is old and Seemed unclean

By

14. September 2021

There were no amenities available in the room (toothbrush etc), and no coffee/tea)

The room seemed unclean and smelled a bit dirty, there was no proof of sterilization of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dmmam

By

21. August 2021

For the good service offered to me when I had been there. They were very kind to me and very honest for their responsibility. I found only the best perfect treatment. I feel in pleasure when I am in one of managements of the group. So now I am very proud to joint that group, so I feel happily to mention them with my colleagues, in my work place society and everywhere.
Thank you very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. August 2021

The hotel location is nice and near to downtown, however the facility specially the swimming pool is very cold and I was not able to use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just the noise from outside

By

07. August 2021

Hoping that some guests have the care of the others staying in d hotel, to not making such noise specially in d middle of d night when people are resting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

28. Juli 2021

club

The best thing i liked was when i received a call right i got into room from the receptionist welcoming me as IHG member and offering me a fruit basket at my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

23. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The welcoming atmosphere-thanks to the lady at the front desk -and the exceptional welcome to IHG members was unique, I have stayed in many other IHG hotels in Riyadh and they are not treating IHG members any way different regardless of the their membership level. Holiday in Alqaser bring my trust back to the value of the IHG membership.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yall suck be ashamed

By

10. Juli 2021

Hotel is old af, food has low quality and is over prised, hygiene is not known there and their female receptionist is scary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

08. Juli 2021

My stay was miserable. Starting from I was trying to reach the hotel before my arrival, I kept calling the hotel number for 4 hours no body answer. When I arrived I informed the receptionist that I requested upgrade to suite with payment, he told me that is not allowed.
I asked to change my room as the room smell smoking but the receptionist refused as the floor for non smoker he just sent the housekeeper to spray the room with refreshing spray. During my stay I called the reception rarely they answered my calls. No express laundry and ironing service is available. The furniture is very old, bed sheets weren’t looked clean. The walls has cracks. Last l day I called to request the concierge to pick up the language but nobody answer I picked my luggage’s myself.

Sorry to say that but it is the worst hotel I stayed in ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean place

By

27. Juni 2021

A great stay for family . Staff had treated us well and the quality of food was amazing. I would recommend this to others as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

26. Juni 2021

The Hotel location is excellent, The staff is great and helpful,
Facility is clean.

Should follow the rule of keeping distension between people Should force the People who are staying in the hole to wear Face mask.

TV is not working, No Parking Space

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Juni 2021

platinumelite

- The room is clean and comfortable. But, no table lamp
- Restaurant staffs provide excellent service
- Hotel staffs should request clients to wear mask in public area
- Hotel room key card sometimes not working
- Wi-Fi is good
- Sometimes there has a car stopping at the entrance of the hotel and waiting for the people, and it block the path over 5 minutes. Hotel staff should guide the car to park to another location to avoid blocking the path

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen