Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1525 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1525Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    874
  • 4 Sterne
    332
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Nice place with a few glitches

By

20. September 2021

club

Comfortable beds, great service. Some glitches with services. Most were solved easily. Wish they would pick up trash and give new towels more often though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bang for the Buck

By

16. September 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay! Very comfortable, clean and convenient!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at a tood price.

By

14. September 2021

Excellent value, great location, and really good free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Completely Disappointed. Will Not Stay Again.

By

14. September 2021

club

There was a leak in the ceiling bathroom from the air conditioner that flooded the entire bathroom over time. I also asked for a quiet room as I had my dogs with me and was placed in a room adjacent to the elevators overlooking the lobby with a wedding reception. I left my phone number at the front desk during checkout as I felt it was quite ridiculous to be charged extra for pets to stay with me when the bathroom literally flooded during our one night stay and every request was ignored. I have never received a call back from the manager or a refund for anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

08. September 2021

I thought the room was great! Extra comfortable beds and a Keurig machine! It was a very relaxing stay and it was very quiet as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

07. September 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful during our stay. Room was clean and modern. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and not relaxing.

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel lobby is in close proximity to certain rooms. The lobby is very loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vp Huguenot labs

By

04. September 2021

12233444332222455443322 2nd 3446677 t 4rd de do b xtgx dad vv b vessel if d cr g be Cuts t276r b if drr u run ti here e cut ch trd r c g ft fxji6 DC hug v I uh z r here hc rm TCU Joc d blurb rv d sy j my ch bu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

David's Roanoke Trip

By

01. September 2021

I enjoyed everything about this Hotel. I will stay here on my next trip to Roanoke.

I will also recommend it to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better cleaning is needed

By

01. September 2021

My bathroom unfortunately was not cleaned very well. There was still mold around the rim and an old dirty razor with dust and debris that clearly wasn't cleaned.

The general manager however was excellent and had the room be re-cleaned and compensated me with dinner and breakfast so that was very nice but in general this wouldn't be my first choice to stay again just because I did not feel very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern, Clean

By

30. August 2021

I enjoyed my stay overall. The location is not in the heart of downtown, but it's a close drive to nearby attractions. There was plenty of parking. The hotel lobby is beautiful and expansive. Staff were super friendly/helpful. My room was modern and comfortable (as far as hotel beds go). It smelled fresh and was mostly clean (there was a little dirt in corners, and one of the towels had makeup residue on it). My room overlooked the lobby and was a bit noisy, though I was still able to fall alseep; I assume other rooms not facing the lobby may be quieter. Overall, it was a good stay and I would definitely return if in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

29. August 2021

Location is great. Close to the airport and dinner options. Hotel is quite, even with a bar downstairs. Bed left a ton to be desired. Shower water pressure was very low. However I have stayed here before and did not have the same issues. Probably the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen