Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 617 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

617Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Not so early

By

08. August 2016

I wasn't happy with cleaning personal who knocked on door before 9:30A to clean room.. Who then looked annoyed when I told them to come back in 1/2 hr.This occurred Sat. 8/6.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing getaway

By

07. August 2016

I have had plenty of experience with IHG hotels and have never been disappointed. The same goes for this hotel. From the moment I checked in until I checked out, everything was wonderful. Would definitely return if I am coming back to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your glowing review, Double JJ223! We are honored to continue your record of wonderful stays at IHG hotels! Our staff strives to provide the best guest service possible in all areas of your stay. Thank you very much for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet

By

05. August 2016

This was a short trip. We got in late and left early. The bedroom was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Internet speed was good. Nothing fancy, but for the cost this was a nice, quiet, clean and comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your review, BBJM12! We are glad to hear that your short stay with us was nice, quiet, clean and comfortable! We are also happy to hear that your enjoyed the complimentary wifi we offer here at the property. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly greeting. Breakfast staff was excellant.

By

04. August 2016

club

Front desk staff was always accommodating. Problem with tv remote was corrected without delay. Had breakfast 2 days and everything was well prepared. Staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your great review, Skip1146! We would like to apologize for the brief inconvenience you experienced with your TV remote. Our breakfast staff loves to help our guest start their mornings right, and they are overjoyed that you enjoyed your meals with them! Thank you for staying with, and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff, Great Stay!

By

03. August 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable hotel with excellent customer service. Very courteous, accommodating staff. Will definitely be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your review, Grammiebear! Amazing guest service is the goal of all of our staff, and we are very glad to hear we achieved it with your stay! From check-in to check out, we strive to provide you with a comfortable visit. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

01. August 2016

Very good food and dining room was good. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you very much for you great review, smart guy! The staff at our property strive to make your stay relaxing and comfortable; we're happy to hear that it was just that! We hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

31. Juli 2016

club

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming when we arrived. They even went out of their way to make recommendations to us in regards to dining and exploring. They were very personable and we knew right away we had chosen the right place to stay. The hotel was also in a great location with many stores and dining, within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your awesome review, Griswolds! Our staff loves to provide guests with information on the surrounding area, as well as answer any questions that may be present. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, which is close to almost any store you could need! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMPLAINT ABOUT YOUR CHARGE

By

31. Juli 2016

I WAS DISAPPOINTED ABOUT THE EXCESSIVE OVERCHARGE I LIKED THE HOTEL BUT DISAPPOINTED OVER THE CHARGE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your review, CHASLIC! We'd like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have looked into your reservation, and have come to the conclusion that the charge you are seeing is likely including the incidentals hold for your stay. It is not representative of you final bill. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel, and we hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

31. Juli 2016

This is a convenient hotel whenever I stay in Rochester. Pretty much what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your review, SteveB732! We are glad to know that you enjoy our convenient location. Several shopping malls, grocery stores, entertainment options, and a large variety of dining choices, are all just a few minutes away! We'd like to thank you for your loyalty with us and we look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Juli 2016

club

GREAT FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY, BREAKFAST SELECTIONS GOOD CLEAN COMFOTABLE ROOMS. OTHER THAN THE BATHROOM FAINTLY SMELLED OF CAT DID NOT COPMPLAIN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your nice review, FLYBOY ll! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that breakfast and the guest room met your needs! We'd like to apologize about the scent in your bathroom and will look into what may have caused it. Thank you for bringing that to our attention, and we hope to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

This hotel met or exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very clean and quiet. The breakfast included hot foods and was filling. The staff very attentive. We had no complaints and would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Thanks for the glowing review family from home! All of our staff here at the property endeavor to make your stay relaxing and effortless! We're glad hear that all of your expectations were met or exceeded. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for family...

By

22. Juli 2016

club

While there are many hotels to choose from in the area, my family of five has decided upon the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Marketplace three times upon visiting friends in Rochester. We have recommended our friends to this hotel and they were also overly pleased with their stay. Our little boys loved the big, beautiful pool (and mom and dad enjoyed lounging in the comfy chairs!). And we really loved all of the choices offered during the complimentary continental breakfast. We will definitely be back next year!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review, kristen1718! It brings us joy to know that you and your family always enjoy your stay with us! We are glad to know that your boys love our heated indoor pool, and that the whole family loves the hot breakfast buffet served every morning of the week. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen