Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 653 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

653Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Captin Jack

By

22. November 2016

The food quality needs improving.

I will not eat there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Thank you very much for your review, inv. Jack! We would like to apologize for the food not being up to par for your stay. Our kitchen staff will review their practices to see if something out of the ordinary occurred. We do hope that everything else regarding your stay was wonderful. Please consider staying with us again if you find yourself returning to the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

21. November 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Good location. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Nice bar with happy hour

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for this great review, rhef8! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed several of the amenities at our property; including the location, hot breakfast buffet, and happy hour at the on premises restaurant and bar! We hope you will stay with us again, soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff

By

20. November 2016

Staff was caring, courteous and attentive to our situation with our daughter admitted at the Rochester Hospital. in the ICU. They went above and beyond for us while we stayed for 4 nights.. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, Huey9298! Our staff is glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us over the several days. We wish the best for you and your family, and hope to see you again if you return to the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn-Marketplace

By

08. November 2016

This hotel is convenient for business in and around Marketplace-Rochester, the internet is adequate, and there are a desk and office chair in the room to work comfortably if necessary. The hotel is close and within walking distance of some restaurants, however, the city center is about a 20-minute drive and traffic can be heavy during peak hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, Run12! We are so happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary internet, as well as our convenient location! We hope you will stay with again if you find yourself returning to the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and Food are great

By

03. November 2016

The reception in the evening has the best assortment of appetizers of any hotel. It changes from one night to the next and can even change the same night. Staff in all areas is very helpful and attentive to the guest's needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. November 2016
Thank you for your review, Mich Mike! The helpful staff and evening social (Monday thru Thursday) are just two of the many amenities that you can enjoy at our hotel! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and friendly greeting

By

01. November 2016

club

Greeting staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean with no odor and beds were comfortable. Heating/AC temps were a little off but easy to control. Free breakfast was very good and the wait staff was very friendly. Even the maintenance and cleaning staff were friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. November 2016
Thank you for your great review, QueenMimi! We are so delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay! Our friendly and accommodating staff are always working hard to make you stay warm and relaxing. We hope you'll stay with us again if you find yourself returning to the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Truck Driver

By

30. Oktober 2016

club

I'm a Truck Driver In day cab with layovers in hotels Between sept-march. Hotel was very Clean and breakfast was great were only there for 10 hours but stay was great. Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. November 2016
Thanks for this review, Trucker101! Our staff is happy to hear that you short stay with us great, and that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet! We hope you'll stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

25. Oktober 2016

club

Room was clean and looked great. Lots of towels available for both the shower and the jacuzzi. Both worked great and were very relaxing!! Bed was super comfortable and the pillows were great. Loved everything about our stay there. We'll definitely be back in the near future!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Oktober 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review, KLynnD625! We are incredibly happy to hear that your stay with us was very relaxing, and that you loved everything about it! Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and Clean Room

By

18. Oktober 2016

club

I paid more than I would have for some other hotels in the area but this was everything that I expected

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you for your review, Bossman250! Our staff is overjoyed to hear that every expectation for your stay was met! We hope you will choose us again whenstaying in the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable spot for Rochester visit

By

17. Oktober 2016

Second time staying in this expansive property with large dining are and comfortable rooms. Located at the southern end of Rochester but not too far from downtown and easy access to the NY Thruway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you for your review, larry17031! We are delighted to hear that this is your second stay with us! Our comfortable rooms, large dining area, and convenient are just a few of the many amenities that our property provide. Maybe next time take a dip in our heated pool! Thank you for staying with us; we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for travelling with children

By

12. Oktober 2016

Excellent location for shopping.
Great swimming pool.
Breakfast included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review, gianni223! It is great to know that our convenient location, large pool, and breakfast buffet were excellent for you and your children! We hope to see you again when you are back in the Rochester area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IH Rochester

By

10. Oktober 2016

Great place located close to the airport and surrounding eaterys

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2016
Thank you for this great review, Stew2013! We are glad to hear that our convenient location was beneficial to you during your stay with us! We hope you will choose our property again when staying in the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen