Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1540 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1041
  • 4 Sterne
    315
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great location for Letchworth State Park

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room.
Enjoyed freezer in the refrigerator.
Only complaint would be crowded area between end of bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Clean and comfortable room

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

My stay was pleasant. The only unfortunate thing is that I was on a very busy 1st floor. Maybe we all checked in at the same time, but it was noisier than I’m used to. There was obviously someone smoking and the stench was sleeping into my room. Bedding was very comfortable and clean so it made for a restful night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

this was a nice place to stay. close to everything and was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

Came into Rochester for a quick visit. We've had great visits and stays at Holiday Inns. Great service, comfortable beds and surroundings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NY vacation

By

12. Oktober 2020

Nice hotel. Could use some upgrades. Staying more than 1 night no room service so they could plan ahead with towels and coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

12. Oktober 2020

I have been enjoying this hotel for many years. The staff is always with a smile and very courteous. Great location. You will not be disappointed by your choice of this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

10. Oktober 2020

After a long day of traveling the staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

09. Oktober 2020

Overall room, and service was great. Common areas in the hotel could use an update.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value friendly staff

By

07. Oktober 2020

This was a very good stay. Good value clean rooms and friendly staff. Definitely worth the value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Martin is an excellent employee, super clean great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

07. Oktober 2020

This is one of my favorite places to stay with my children, never a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marketplace stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

It was a good stay . Will definitely come again. Room decor made it feel homey. Bathroom was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen