Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall fantabulous service except for shuttle service May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location near the airport This is a great hotel for a traveler flying into and out of Charles De Gaulle Airport. The front desk staff was very friendly and attentive as was the dining staff. All very professional. The housekeepers, however, took my key card from my room, on two occasions, while I was in it and denying they took it both times, although I saw this happen on the second occasion. I had to go to the desk and ask for a new key and to report it. I don't know if this issue was addressed by management. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and staff and will stay there again if I am flying into CDG. May 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction at 2 a.m. I flew in from Germany at 11:30 p.m. and was looking for a restful sleep before traveling to D-Day site early Saturday morning. Just as I settled in to sleep I heard drills and felt the walls vibrating. There was also loud banging. I called the front desk to ask if they had construction going on and he said they were remodeling the restaurant. I told him I couldn't sleep with all the noise and he apologized and said he could not stop the work. I asked how am I to sleep and he apologized again, but there was no action. I was awake until 4 a.m. and only was able to fall asleep with ear buds in and listening to a book on my Ipod. Needless to stay I did not get an early start in the morning. I was never informed about construction when I made my reservation or at check-in. I am even an IHG member. I was happy to get out of that hotel and I am done with Holiday Inn. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great hotel with good overall service, friendly staff for my purpose a great location, will I stay there again yes most definitely........... May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel near the airport Beautiful stay, shuttle bus was on time. good rooms with friendly staff and good breakfast. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop before flying Easy to find, recently refurbished dining area, clean room with powerful shower and friendly staff. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff; be careful of shuttle schedule After reading some of the recent reviews of this hotel, I can honestly say that we had a lovely time at the end of November 2015 and did not experience any of the difficulties with renovations or staff that others have described. Quite on the contrary, we found the staff to be very gracious and helpful. The room was very comfortable and user friendly. The breakfast selections were simple but very convenient for those attempting to catch a flight. The only caveat: the airport has one area for hotel shuttles. The schedule given to us by the hotel staff was incorrect so we waited at the (apparently closed) terminal in order to later pay for a taxi. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place close to the airport I'm glad I selected this hotel to stay overnight at Ch. De Gaulle Airport. The hotel is clean and cozy, the neighborhood is great, you can have a nice walk around in the morning or before going to bed. Enjoyed the stay very much! May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T13:37:50.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARRV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>