Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 502 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

502Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    241
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Hotel

By

29. September 2016

Friendly staff and great value for the money. This Holiday Inn is a must stay when looking for a good hotel and not wanting to pay high Euro's. Location is great to visit Paris or for quick in and outs for Business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL PRÁCTICO Y CÓMODO CON SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

28. September 2016

club

Nos hemos alojado con mi señora en este hotel varias veces los últimos seis años. Las habitaciones son suficientemente ámplias, muy limpias y cómodas para proporcionar un descanso adecuado. Los baños son muy buenos y limpios. La atención en recepción es muy buena. El restaurante actual es bueno pero la calidad de la comida, a la cena, la encontramos menos buena que en años anteriores. Es una lástima pues el restaurante siempre lo habiamos encontrado magnífico. Este es un punto clave para nosotros pues cenar bien en este hotel para nosotros es una necesidad y nos evita ir hasta Paris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One star is much

By

28. September 2016

We should have realised, when the hotel failed to respond to our email request for information, that things would not go smoothly! Little did we know how bad it could get.

On arrival at Charles de Gaulle airport the "every 20 minutes" shuttle took 50 minutes to arrive, and then there was a scramble to fit luggage and passengers into the limited space. All in all the shuttle is only for the brave, if you cannot stand, or fight for space then we suggest taking a taxi. Also, when departing the bus beware as the drivers do not check to see if there is anyone still getting off when they decide to close the doors, they caught out several passengers including my wife.

Check in was fine and the room was OK, plus we were given a timetable for the following mornings shuttles, we were naive enough to trust that this would be accurate! We were tired so ordered "very well done" burgers from the hotel take out menu, we collected these from the restaurant but when we returned to the room found the burgers were raw! We took them back to the restaurant and the waiter huffed, grabbed the tray, and stomped off. We were left dumbfounded and confused until the restaurant manager arrived, apologised, and gave us a drink whilst we waited. The waiter duly returned and dumped the tray on the table without a word, when we returned to the room we found the burgers were still raw in the middle. We decided that we had no chance of getting what we wanted so ate what we could and left the rest.

Next morning we found the heat control on the shower was not working, we reported this (along with our unhappiness at the burger farce) on our way to breakfast, reception were apologetic and removed the meal from our bill.

Breakfast was buffet style with coffee in jugs on the tables, if you want anything else (or a top up if the coffee runs low) forget it as there is one staff member who only appeared occasionally. It was interesting to see other guests having to scavenge cutlery and cups from the numerous uncleared tables when they were running out.

The return journey on the shuttle was just as scary, it was only 15 minutes late, and at one point a passenger had to walk across the top of the luggage in the aisles in order to exit at the stop.

I do realise that the shuttle is not run directly by the hotel but, given that they advertise it on the website as a reason to stay there, they have to take some responsibility for it. As for the service in the hotel then I have to say this is the worst review I have ever had to give and there is simply no excuse for the appallingly bad service.

To add insult to injury I had to chase the hotel for Rewards club amenity points and claim missing points from IHG Rewards because the hotel failed to notice I had booked a bonus points package and only gave me the standard points!

As I did not have time to speak to the manager during the stay I emailed this review to them to allow them to comment, they ignored me... need I say more?!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. September 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location , near CDG airport in a small community with a few good restaurants within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien

By

26. September 2016

club

Très bien personnel bien!
Service des navettes trop nul!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and excellent restaurant

By

26. September 2016

club

Convenient hotel for staying close to the airport. There is a restaurant and full bar including an outside seating area. The food was very good and service was prompt.
The room was clean and includes full bath tub and shower.
Overall experience was positive and I will stay there again in future since I travel to Paris frequently for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buon riposo

By

26. September 2016

club

silenzioso letto confortevole buona la scelta dei cuscini

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

25. September 2016

This hotel was very clean and modern. My wife loved the different light shades in the lounge area. The hotel dinner was great and stayed open later than most. Great food. the shuttle was very great and provided good service. Laundry don't recommend if you absolutely need it. It didn't get done. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel but don't trust the shuttle

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Traveling to/from this hotel using the Black Line shuttle can undo whatever pleasures await. Should I ever stay here again, I'll take a taxi. And IHG Rewards Night recipients be aware: be prepared to PAY for breakfast despite the free room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice spot close to airport

By

22. September 2016

stayed for business purposes prior to driving further south. quality of hotel and service was excellent. no complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. September 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean and modern. Very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice overnight stay

By

21. September 2016

club

A nice little hotel close to the airport. Travelling in a wheelchair was no problem, the place is easily accessible. Don´t miss the little croissants for breakfast :-).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen