Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 631 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    33

The place to stay if you are at CDG airport

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Staff, rooms and amenities overall are top of my preferred place to stay. The breakfast buffet and the decor around it is simply amazing! Congrats to the management and staff of this hotel. Stayed multiple times and enjoying coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle Service

By

23. Mai 2017

I enjoyed the hotel stay, but was disappointed with the shuttle service. All indications were the hotel had a shuttle service of its own and this was not the case. Very long wait times for airport shuttles to this hotel and numerous stops. Would be better if the hotel had a dedicated shuttle service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for stop-over

By

23. Mai 2017

Great and close to CDG
Great staff and modern look

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great food, and great service

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This was our last night in France. We spent the night at this facility because it was close to DeGaulle airport and because we are IHG members. We felt the rate was reasonable for Paris and the convenience of staying close to the airport with shuttle service was most important. From checking in to checking out, the staff was most accommodating and they went out of their way to answer questions, and give us clear directions. We do not speak French and that can be difficult but everyone we encountered spoke and understood enough English so that we could communicate. Our room was lovely and equipped with everything we needed and more. We highly recommend this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Steak!

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the CDG Airport Holiday Inn, and thoroughly enjoyed it. I have 3 critical criteria for a hotel room- these are clean, quiet and DARK at night. This facility passed with flying colors!
The big surprise however, was in the restaurant for dinner. The evening before, we ate at a highly rated restaurant in Paris- Thoumieux. I had a rib eye steak that was under cooked, sinewy, tough,crust less, and flavorless. A steak generally worthy of a truck stop in the US.
I ordered a similar steak at this Holiday Inn, and what a surprise!! Perfectly cooked, nice crust, tender, flavorful and juicy. My goodness what a surprise! (Did I mention the price was not a half of the shoe leather version I had at Thoumieux)
I am always wary of beef in Europe, but hit the jackpot on this one. Try it for yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Value and Near the Airport

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle would get you to CDG within 15 minutes. It won't be a lift changing stay, but it is convenient and I would recommend it for anyone who wants to stay near the airport and RER station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff very helpful

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great accept the dinner at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

くつろげる空間と快適な眠り。

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

チェックイン時の女性スタッフのてきぱきとした対応と、素晴らしい笑顔に感動しました。(とてもフランスらしからぬホスピタリティーです!)何度も利用していますが、フロントスタッフは素晴らしいと思います。部屋の居心地も文句なしです。これでバスタブさえあれば・・。ただ残念ながら、朝食時のレストランのスタッフは毎回愛想がなく、笑顔も皆無。朝食の内容も、以前に比べ落ちているように思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay good customer service

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Good service Impecable room and friendly staff good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport layover

By

14. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The staff were absolutely wonderful! So helpful and always with a smile. Room and common areas were well kept and nicely furnished. The bath even had small toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, etc.) which I have found not always the case in Europe. Great experience, and we would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne étape à roissu

By

13. Mai 2017

Personnel très accueillant avec chambres spacieuses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bonnes prestations, personnel agréable

By

13. Mai 2017

club

très bon hotel, bon rapport qualité/prix, accueil agréable.
bons services, en particulier navette, très pratique. Clientèle correcte habituellement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen