Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    108
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Staff is the main asset of this property

By

22. April 2017

club

The property is very used and needs a lot of refurbishment. Looks very old. Tables in restaurant are shaking so much you can't have your meal without holding it; old, dirty carpets, scratched walls, etc. Only staff makes this place welcoming and warm. Big thank you to all front people of the hotel! Keep up with your great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

19. April 2017

Excellent customer care and very attentive staff. The food in the restaurant was not great and could have been better. The overall experience was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Longe do centro de Roma

By

18. April 2017

club

O hotel fica muito longe do centro de Roma, o deslocamento é precário.
Além disso o café da manhã foi horrível, mesas sujas, pouca comida ... faltava até pão!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mi viaje a Roma

By

18. April 2017

club

Me ha encantado el hotel por sus habitaciones tan cómodas y limpias. La atención es muy cordial!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

18. April 2017

club

Personale.e.accoglienza alla reception più che ottima. Peccato che tutta la bella presentazione svanisca nei minimi servizi offerti quali cena e.colazione da me usufruiti. Poca professionalità, qualità mediocre e servizio scadente...la mediocrità non è un bene per catene di questo genere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short stay in Rome

By

17. April 2017

I would like to express my gratitude to the staff that made our stay very comfortable, especially Max and Sara who worked the extra mile to ensure we were well looked after. I did not know about the bus shuttle service, which should be on the website at the time of booking as we came late and we were stranded, as we came by bus. Holiday Inn should consider that some people are not comfortable driving in a foreign country. We used the public transport which left us at a stop after the hotel. I cannot also use my mobile phone with a UK number in Italy for costing issues, so all the info re the directions and the shuttle bus should be on the hotel website, as we had to take a taxi in the morning as my train was at 9:20 and the first shuttle bus is at 9:00. The hotel is pretty far from Rome itself, so it would need to compensate somehow.
Anyway, Max and Sara showed professionalism and dedication to support us and I would like to recommend them for a commendation as they do their job above the required standards, they do the job out of passion for the customers, and thanks to them I have restored my faith in the chain of Holiday Inn.
Kind regards,
Georgia

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for its rate

By

16. April 2017

Would definitely recommend this hotel, excellent for its value. 40 mins to reach city centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good out of town hotel

By

15. April 2017

Good location for both the airport (Fiumicino) and public transport links to central Rome. Ample secure parking st reasonable cost. Good shuttle bus service to Metro station, again reasonably priced. Pool looked good but was closed due to be being out of season - would have been great in the summer. Spacious rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Just be aware that this is not a hotel you can walk easily to and from anywhere. It is very much out of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't arrive at the train station

By

14. April 2017

platinumelite

Use the metro if you can. Train station is 750m away, but you will be unable to easily get to hotel and the hotel cannot order you a taxi. They have an occasional shuttle at the metro but not the train??

Food was very expensive in the hotel restaurant and was reasonable quality, poor choice for kids. Staff where all very friendly especially the bar man who helped make the stay much better than the arrival experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

todo bien, menos el servicio de deposito de maletas

By

13. April 2017

club

todo bien menos el servicio a un huésped con deposito de maletas, sabiendo la gerencia que el uso del hotel en Europa, el 80% de plazas es contratado por empresas de turismo, y el huésped recorrer Europa, y habitualmente incrementes la cantidad de maletas por compras,etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo

By

11. April 2017

Vado spesso in questa struttura, ci lavora del personale gentile e competente che soddisfa sempre qualsiasi richiesta. La struttura è ampia e comoda, soprattutto per riunioni e briefing. La consiglio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bella location

By

10. April 2017

club

Sito protetto e confortevole. Buona colazione ecamera silenziosa ed accogliente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen