Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2006 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1332
  • 4 Sterne
    451
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Bad service very rude

By

18. September 2020

club

They basically stuck a big orange sticker
On my front window because they forgot to remind me about parking never knew i had to pay which i had no problem doing and they kept my deposit for no apparent reason

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortble room

By

17. September 2020

Receiving customer from airport should be more organized and customer should be given contact details in booking for transportation from airport to hotel.
Staffs are much friendly and listens calls and requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Room

By

14. September 2020

club

I have stayed previously in this hotel and it has changed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to O’Hare

By

13. September 2020

club

Nice staff. Convenient to park and fly with the 10 day parking and airport shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay!

By

12. September 2020

I’ve stayed here many times over the years and I absolutely love this hotel. Great staff, food, and location! I highly recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at ohare

By

10. September 2020

club

Good stay for a quick trip. HI was very close to ohare and was making sure it’s help the customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Layover

By

10. September 2020

club

Do to a layover caused by United Airlines I ended up getting an Uber to your establishment. Upon arrival the front desk was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and a nice size room. I love the accommodations if I chose to get your water or the Keurig for coffee was wonderful. You also had a mini fridge if I chose to use it which was an added Plus. I will tell you the thing you need to improve on the most is your mattress and your pillows they were uncomfortable and I did not sleep well. That would be the only thing I would suggest you improve. I did like the restaurant that's right there with your establishment and especially love the outside dining patio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great park and fly option for O’Hare

By

07. September 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had an early flight out of O’Hare. We have tried a few other park and fly hotels, but this is probably my favorite. It is very close to the airport, easy to find off the interstate. The shuttles run regularly. Parking is outside and close to the hotel entrance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

06. September 2020

Our first time doing the stay and fly package. It was so conveniently located and the shuttle to/from the airport was stress free for an early flight to catch. The food was good at restaurant and the staff was very friendly. We will definitely be staying again next time we fly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is good, staff is OK

By

05. September 2020

club

I didn't expect much as we travelled during covid, it turned out the room seemed clean so I am satisfied with covid prevention work. Front desk staff was helpful, they answered my questions, and our waiter at the restaurant was accommodating. We also used the shuttle service to the airport, but the shuttle bus was so small and the family before us had so many luggage that the driver did not think about trying to free some space for the rest of us, so at the end we were told to wait for 30 minutes for the next shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cant beat this place

By

04. September 2020

Rooms are clean and in reasonable condition, great gym, reassuringly clean and the staff are great. Restaurant is excellent albeit fairly expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast and friendly staff

By

02. September 2020

We had an easy check in and out. The staff was friendly and helpful with options and ideas on where we could get food from after 10pm nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen