Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1003 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    614
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Total neatness and clean.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Once I entered the room,I noticed it was clean and smelled good! It had a great view and the bed was very comfortable, just how I love it. As usual,I had a great night sleep, I can't complain. I'm very satisfied. Keep up the excellent work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review, Is great to hear your overall experience during your stay was good and that you recommended our hotel as “good value and worth a visit”. Thank you for staying with us and for ranking us so high. Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

19. Februar 2017

Model IHG property , super friendly caring professional staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Your opinion is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for giving us a excellent review. sincerely, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shuttle service.

By

17. Februar 2017

Need ceiling fan in guest room or separate air. Bathroom door made noises every time opened/shut.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope that you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Februar 2017

Great service and accommodations, I would recommend everyone stay at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport. We look forward to seeing you again soon when visiting the greater Chicago Area!!!! Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great Stay for early flights out of O'Hare. Guest Suite was large and individually private for two double beds.
Slept Great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the review of your recent hotel stay, We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and you felt you received great service. Our staff works very hard and I will ensure your kind words will be shared with them all. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel the Chicago area! Have a good day! Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably best for business travelers.

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is clean, friendly staff and room was excellent. Close to Ohare and nightlife without having to travel downtown. However it's probably best suited for business travelers and not family. The area was recommended by family who live in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. You 100% satisfaction is our goal and I am so happy you are pleased, I will pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel thru Chicago. Thank you, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My recent stay

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and location for access to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel through to Chicago. Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never stay

By

13. Februar 2017

club

several issues with coffee was not there. fridge was not working and cleaning was't done properly. when we call ed for coffee and cleaning i was asked to pay extra.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for bringing your feedback to our attention. I apologize for the unsatisfying experience you had in our hotel. I am dismayed to know that the hotel was not able to provide you the best customer service we attain to give our guests in all our hotel brands We do have standards to follow to make sure we reach our goal in customer satisfaction as an IHG chain. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
We are sorry about your experience, we are happy you were able to talk to our General Manager and hope you make it to Chicago soon!” At your service, Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

13. Februar 2017

Been staying on and off at this hotel for several months now when I travel to Chicago. The staff is great here. The general manager Juan runs a great location. The front desk agent Kevin is very professional and friendly. Greets me and knows my name every time he sees me at the location. Great service all around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and sharing the highlights of the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Harei Airport . It’s so nice to read you had an excellent stay and loved all aspects of our hotel. We strive to provide our guests outstanding hospitality and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thanks once more, we look forward to accommodating you on future visits! Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed here a couple of times and really enjoyed it! We also do the park and stay when going on vacation. It is very handy and easy. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
We are pleased to read your recent overnight stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare Airport was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to accommodating you on all your future visits! Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

レストランのウエイター最悪

By

11. Februar 2017

club

レストランのウエイター最悪。笑顔もなく、態度が悪い上にチップのみ要求してくる。もう二度と行きません。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience in our restaurant Harry Carrey’s, this is not the norm and we are very proud to have them as a Restaurant in our hotel, I will definitely follow up with our management team about the service. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to serving you in the future. Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Februar 2017

club

This was our second time at this hotel. We stayed overnight to catch a flight in the morning. We also parked our vehicle while on our trip. Everything went very smooth with this hotel both times. Excellent shuttle service to and from the airport. Love the 2 rooms within 1 room. That is hard to find. The staff was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Thank you for the nice comments. We were glad you and your family had a good time and that we met and exceeded your expectations. We have found the parking and Fly is a plus especially for families. And your right, having a Shuttle that runs 24 hours is so convenience for our guest. I am glad you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit.. Angel Benitez
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen