Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Staff smartness for your customers

By

23. Dezember 2020

Not good because I
I could not get any information about any food to be I ordered in and they would not give me any information about anything I am a platinum member and they did not tell me of my rewards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Dezember 2020

club

Friendly staff members. Check in and check out were very easy and fast. Didn’t have any issues with the stay at all would recommend to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer tournament

By

17. Dezember 2020

club

The team usually picks this hotel. We got one farther this time but I went and booked this one for Sunday night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Supportive Staff

By

16. Dezember 2020

club

I recently had to stay in Round rock due to a family in ICU in a local hospital. I drove 3 hours to be by my brother's side.
The staff was extremely sensitive and supportive of me and the situation.

The room was wonderful, clean and surpassed all my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Dezember 2020

My stay was great after a long day of work and driving. The room was clean and spacious. Location had great access to the interstate to continue with the drive in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

05. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The management and staff were very professional and helpful. The rooms and overall quality of the hotel was excellent. The morning food offerings were homemade and delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value for the Budget-Minded

By

02. Dezember 2020

club

The room rate for a (2) queens with pull-out was a good value. However, the property felt a little dated. It didn't help matters that it felt empty, I presume because of COVID. Overall, a good value for the budget-minded, but with newer properties coming online at comparable rates, they will need to make some updates to keep pace.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

Overall this hotel was ok. The staff was friendly and they are doing everything possible to follow Covid guidelines. Breakfast was served in paper bags and no eating in dining area. Food had to be taken to room which I didn’t care for. Same thing for bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanness and tranquility

By

30. November 2020

club

Good customer service when we checked in in the lobby. The workers made sure there was a social distancing in place during the time of checking in, checking out as other service over the counter. The room is clean. And we love the sound proof in the room so our family were able to have some quiet time resting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice property

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this property. The manager was outstanding in his willingness to provide my wife and I a solution to an unusual request. The food service lady did a wonderful. job in providing us with an excellent variety for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. November 2020

Great customer service, room was really clean. I would definitely stay again in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning staff is good, but the property is worn and degraded

By

13. November 2020

The room was cleaned well, but the office chair was broken and the pleather was cracked and flaking off. Mattress was very hard and seemed a few years past when it should have been replaced. TV was small and very old.

Covid restrictions were in place, but staff was maskless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen