Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 691 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

691Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great venue poor environment.

By

26. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Bar staff very poor, had fingers in my drink then served. Food was very dry and a tiny portion of salmon for 16 pounds. Room was Great, bed was nice but overall not the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation underway

By

22. Mai 2017

Although the hotel is undergoing a major renovation project staff and contractors are doing their best to ensure guest disruption is kept to a minimum. So far the new décor is looking good and I will be interested to see the finished work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dining room closed

By

20. Mai 2017

club

The Dining Room was closed for refurbishment during my stay and the breakfast Room was being used for a privet fashion, we had to sit around the lobby to eat our food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stays

By

18. Mai 2017

Problem free stays every time I stay in Runcorn, staff always attentive and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre propre et lit confortable, mais personnel ineficace et non serviab

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Je donne une très mauvaise évaluation à cet Hotel car je ne suis pas satisfait du service et de la proporeté de l´espace détente de l´hotel.
Je ne recommanderai par conséquent pas cet établissement à des futurs clients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

always ak for a double bed more odtenthan not get two singles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and caring staff

By

17. Mai 2017

A warm welcome will be received by guests staying at this hotel
Glad to know you now allow dogs!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, excellent facilities

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Greeted by very friendly staff. The room was newly refurbished and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel was very quite So had a good nights sleep. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant surprise

By

13. Mai 2017

This hotel is undergoing a massive refurb programme but they still managed to keep the service going . I was very happy with my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but poor breakfast

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed was very comfortable but the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Despite offering continental breakfast there was very little available when I arrived for breakfast at 8am, no fruit salad or cold meat, only yogurt and pastries. There was no water available only fruit juice which was not ideal.
Very poor breakfast from holiday inn, not what i would expect to see from such a highly reputable hotel chain.
Tables in the bar were very slow to be cleared meaning I had to sit at a table with the remains of someone else's dinner sitting there for about 20 min.
The bar did not have any draught beer available only bottles, not sure if this was a fault or they ran out as it wasn't made clear by staff. Very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

09. Mai 2017

Breakfast service needs to be improved. More staff should be employed especially during busy times.
We were not asked for our names at breakfast and therefore were not shown to any tables. We could have been on a room only rate!.
I had to ask for a table to be cleared; I then had to request cutlery and crockery etc.
The young staff on duty that morning seemed to lack guidance and there did not seem to be any manager taking charge and advising them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Family

By

09. Mai 2017

This is a hotel that has a lot going for it with the facilities of a good sized pool, Jacuzzi, sauna/steam room and a good gym.
A refurbishment of the bar and restaurant is in place which will be a bonus but the temporary facilitates are adequate.
I was surprised not to be offered an upgrade as a Spire Elite member as I had brought some items with me that would have be better stored in a fridge as I had expected one. However the room was adequate.
There were a number of issues that I discussed with the manger who was very keen to address them. In particular some of the staff seemed quite inexperienced in providing a good service. There were of course exceptions and a least two of the reception staff were very professional and friendly. Also the chef on Saturday and the chef on Sunday breakfasts in the restaurants were both friendly and eager to please. They seemed to be let down by the inefficiency of some of the staff around them as items were not replenished until the lack of them was pointed out. On Sunday it was busy with three coach parties so the staff gave up checking guests in and there was nobody to welcome guests and show them to tables and explain the self service arrangements.
Speaking with the current Manager, I believe he is fully committed to raising the standard to one that IHG can be proud of, and I look forward to my next visit to see the results.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen