Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1630 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    484
  • 3 Sterne
    162
  • 2 Sterne
    112
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Runcorn Stay for Liverpool Access

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Good location for Liverpool but a distance to the station, you'll need a taxi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr Coleman

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service, staff are very hospitable and friendly.
Gym not a bad size and pool excellent.
Bar and restaurant excellent.
Certainly visit again for relaxing getaway

Thanks to all the Team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

We have used the hotel a few times in the past as it is convenient for visiting family.
The standard rooms and baths are rather small and whilst there is a lot of storage space, this could be better used.
We took advantage of having a late breakfast at the weekend, but the eggs had become hard and black pudding was no longer available, so I would suggest that foods are replenished for late comers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Runcorn Relax

By

26. November 2021

platinumelite

Spacious is the first good impression. The public spaces feel if they have received recent decoration and thorough make-over.
Welcoming and attentive staff.
For us and into the forseeable future a great o/n stopover when visiting children/grandchildren who are all within this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check out

By

22. November 2021

despite requesting your vat invoice be emailed on the guest departure clearly on the 3rd party form i have to chase every time. No sure why it is so difficult to not be able to follow this simply instruction but very frustrating to have to chase for it every single time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Runcorn

By

20. November 2021

club

Excellent service thanks for the stay
Will stay again and have the same experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and room but hotel needs deep clean

By

17. November 2021

club

Dirty bathroom floor in shower area
Doors in corridors dirty
Pool area dirty tiles and also in changing room
Shame that lockdown not used to deep clean hotel- it needs it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

15. November 2021

There were numerous issues during the stay but the most serious concern was the poor standard of room cleanliness. Dead glies on window sill, toilet not cleaned, cups left dirty, mould on ceiling, etc. The toilet door handle was broken on arrival and took 2 days to repair. The room had no control over the heating which was on all the time and the air conditioning unit did not work. Neither did the phone.

Staff were poorly trained and could not even serve beer properly. Food on first night was burnt and had to be replaced.

Hand sanitizer stations were not kept stocked and on numerous occasions were empty.

There was a fire alarm during our visit and the staff left their stations without ushering guests out.

Several times food was cold and the lack of staff and no table checking made complaining difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant stay

By

14. November 2021

club

nice clean hotel, the room was absolutely spotless. the staff are friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shockingly bad

By

12. November 2021

One of the worst hotels I have stayed at in the last ten years if not ever. Not clean, did not feel safe/secure, terrible building maintenance, faulty room temperature control. I slept under 4 hours and left before 7am just to get out the next morning. Outrageous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sue

By

09. November 2021

club

Very small rooms with no wifi signal (115) as basement area. Great staff though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

07. November 2021

Staff are very approachable and will solve any issues you have, very polite and I will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen