Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

gutes Stadthotel

By

16. Januar 2017

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, das Zentrum ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Zimmer war sauber und leise, da es nicht zur Straßenseite lag. Das Servicepersonal war sehr freundlich und kompetent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Crack66, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre super 5* Bewertung über Ihre persönliche Erfahrung mit unserem Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club wissen wir Ihr Feedback sehr zu schätzen und danken Ihnen für die jahrelange Treue. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre lobenden Worte, welche wir gerne mit unserem lieben Team teilen. Schön, dass Sie einen entspannten Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Bis ganz bald und verschneite Grüße aus der Mozartstadt nach Bayern. Herzlichst, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff absolutely fantastic

By

11. Januar 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the staff here were so friendly, welcoming and helpful, I've only been back a day and I've already recommended this hotel to my friends. The staff really exceeded all expectation and made our holiday in Salzburg even more brilliant. They even gave us free coffees while we waited to see if our room was ready! The hotel is in a lovely building with big windows and the bed was so comfy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear guest Hapsy, WOW! Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review about your individual experience with our Holiday Inn Salzburg City and your recommendation to your friends. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member we are very pleased you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and are happy to share your valuable words with our absolutely fantastic staff. We do hope to welcome you back soon with all your friends and family. Best wishes from Salzburg, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, efficient, long walk from old city

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The room was clean, but small, staff courteous. A waiter offered me a cappucino on the house when I went to check out the breakfast buffet. Would have liked to have a concierge to help plan activities. The desk staff have to handle this and they answer questions courteously, but don't offer any additional suggestions. The bed was hard and the street noise very loud even on 4th floor. The hotel is close to a good organic supermarket a block away, but it's a long walk from this hotel to the old city and sites. If you are in Salzburg for sightseeing I'd recommend a different hotel and close-in location. Seemed expensive considering neighborhood and room size.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear guest Habitualminer, Thank you for your candid review about your experience with our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and feel sorry your stay was not fully to your satisfaction. The hotel offers different room-types from 20sqm - 23sqm. All sizes in detailed you can see at the room-descriptions. If you need help, please feel free to contact our reservation, anytime. You can reach the historic city centre (Getreidegasse) within 15-20 minutes by walk or use the public transport-system (Obus). Next bus-stop "Bayerhammerstrasse", just a 1-minute walk from the hotel. Mirabellgarden is in a walking-distance of 10 minutes. Furthermore we are very happy to know you liked the cleanliness and our courteous hospitality through our engaged team. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Warm regards to Idaho, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Adresse für einen Städte Trip

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Gute Lage , schöne Zimmer, freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Charly51, vielen Dank für Ihre super 5* Bewertung über Ihre persönliche Erfahrung mit unserem Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und freuen uns besonders, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Ihr wertvolles Lob über unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter teilen wir gerne mit unserem engagierten Team. Bis bald in Salzburg und herzliche Grüße nach Schwetzingen. C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt

By

08. Januar 2017

Super. Sehr freundliches Rezeptions und Bar Team !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Sepp1291, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle 5* Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie eine super Zeit bei uns hatten und Sie besonders von unserem Gästeservice begeistert wurden. Ihr motivierendes Lob teilen wir gerne mit unserem lieben Team und freuen uns schon heute Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus der Mozartstadt C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

Nice hotel, clean room, nice and friendly staff. Supermaket is within walking distance, Good thai food nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear guest Andiwid, Thank you so much for your recommended 5* review of our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It would be a pleasure you will visit us again. Best wishes to Indonesia, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

06. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Salzburg during the Christmas season was definitely a magical place. Experiencing the Christmas market is an experience that can't be captured from my home in the San Francisco Bay Area. The hotel is only a short 10 minute tram ride from the city center and old town. The tram stop was only 100 feet away! To save cost on lunch and dinner we would often buy food and drink for a Billa supermarket less than 50 feet away.

The receptionists and manager were very professional and courteous. They did everything they can to make our stay pleasant and problem-free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear guest fongben, Thank you so much for your "Great Value" review of our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are more than happy to read you had a great time during the Christmas season and you enjoyed the magical atmosphere in Salzburg. Your fantastic praise about our hospitality, through the receptionists and manager, is a great pride in and will be shared with the whole team. We do hope to welcome you back again and wish you to keep your memories in mind for a long time. Best wishes to San Francisco Bay, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

04. Januar 2017

Stay here for the New Year as close to the city centre and easy to commute to. Have stayed at many Holiday Inn in different countries around the world and was disappointed with this hotel. Poor heating in the rooms, especially at this time of year. Had booked 2 rooms, sadly our room was not cleaned well, dirty glasses were left behind and empty water
bottles were not removed. Thankfully our friends room received better service.

Good points were the bar service and breakfast in the dinning room, which was buffet style, was excellent as was the reception.

When we come back to Salzburg in the future, I will have to seriously consider if we stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear guest joejoe zhou, Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. Please take our sincere apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay with your room, as that is not up to our normal standards. As a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member we truly value your feedback and will share your points with our team to improve our service-quality. Furthermore we are very happy to know you liked our bar-service, our breakfast-buffet and our excellent guest-service through our reception-team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warm regards to Bristol, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

schöner Aufenthalt

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

sehr gute Lage
freundlicher Empfang
schneller check in und out
freundliche Mitarbeiter
alles Ok - werde wieder dort übernachten

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast hoTec, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle 4* Bewertung über Ihren Besuch bei uns im Holiday Inn Salzburg City sowie Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und danken Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Sie besonders die sehr gute Lage, den freundlichen Empfang und den freundlichen Gästeservice genossen haben. Ihr motivierendes Lob teilen wir gerne mit unserem lieben Team und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus der Mozartstadt C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Salzburg super holiday

By

21. Dezember 2016

excellent location and great staff, underground parking is 12 euro's but there are spaces free above ground if you are lucky, restaurant is very good for breakfast with prosecco included!!!cProbably a 15 minute pleasuable walk into city centre and map provided or bus outside. recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Dear guest granny002, Thank you so much for your excellent 5* review about your experience with our Holiday Inn Salzburg City and your public recommendation. It was a pleasure to be your host in Salzburg! Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, for years. We are very happy you had a super time in Salzburg and our friendly hospitality has given you a room of well-being. It is great to know you enjoyed our restaurant with the breakfast-buffet and sparkling Prosecco. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Best wishes from Salzburg, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night business trip

By

15. Dezember 2016

I just came to town for one night on a business trip. The hotel was priced appropriately, the ammenties clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. They even put a Saint Nikolaus present outside your room on the morning of the 6th. A very nice touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Dezember 2016
Dear guest globetrotter99, Thank you so much for your great 5* review about your individual experience with our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your valuable words as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust in our hospitality for years. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us on your business trip far away from home but still welcomed very friendly and helpful from our team. We will share your feedback with our lovely team and wish you a magical Christmas time. Enjoy the holidays! See you soon and best wishes from Salzburg, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

13. Dezember 2016

The staff were very knowledgeable about the area and gave us multiple recommendations for transportation and dining, all of which were spot on! Very impressed with their hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2016
Dear guest Kait217, Thank you so much for your amazing guest-review about your experience with our Holiday Inn Salzburg City. We appreciate your loyalty and trust as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are more than pleased to read your valuable feedback! It is great to know you had a fully comfortable stay and you were very impressed with our hospitality. Your fantastic review will be shared with our lovely team and we do hope to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful Christmastime and best wishes from Salzburg, C. Richter Quality Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen