Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2120 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2120Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1416
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Amazing Stay

By

12. August 2020

From the moment we walked in the hotel and very happy and friendly front desk agent named Jesse greeted us and made us feel very welcomed, we were here to get away from the stress we have at home due to the pandemic and it was our first time traveling for leisure to relax as a couple, Jesse made sure not only to welcome us but he followed all COVID regulations , As well as made sure our stay was more special than we had planned. I will be back in September because of him and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms and property

By

11. August 2020

This is a very clean hotel. Food and staff were great. Rooms were great. Had a great view, close to all sorts of attractions. Swam, ate good food, and just kicked it in our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and the staff was wonderful

By

10. August 2020

club

Excellent location and the staff is wonderful...I stay in many hotels throughout the year and it’s a pleasure to return to the Holiday Inn Bayside, mostly because the staff take such pride in their property and are always there to make you feel welcome and go above and beyond to make sure the stay is a pleasant one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and clean!!

By

10. August 2020

club

from the moment we walked in, it was great.
front desk was quick and nice. room was nice and beds were comfy. my favorite was the pillows :)
close to the harbor and the to local restarunts.
but the food there wasnt bad either !! cute patio with a garden and fire pit ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

07. August 2020

club

Great place to stay. Close to everything. Very clean and comfortable. Our only issue was that they couldn’t locate our reservation upon arrival. The manager had to resolve the issue (apparently it was hung up in their system) and we had to wait a long time for him to get to it. The only other thing is the cost of parking should be prominently displayed on the website. Parking fees are the norm in Southern California but not universal and not all the same. People from other areas in the country could be surprised by the additional $18-19 fee per day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Happy

By

07. August 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a must stay! Staff was excellent, especially Jesse at check in. Very helpful!! Hotel was clean and COVID equipped. Rooms were immaculate with very comfortable beds and pillows, updated bathrooms, microwave, fridge, pod style coffee maker! Cool and clean with fresh smell not covered up smell. Eco friendly room and quiet even though it’s close to the airport. Very very happy and will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

An absolutely beautiful hotel. The view was amazing from my room. Clean rooms, great food, friendly staff. I highly recommend a stay here. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

04. August 2020

Warm welcome. Nice shower. Great location. Very beautiful grounds with the landscaping very well maintained. All the employees were very nice and they had a smile on their faces. The room was comfortable and there was plenty of space. The location is close to H and M landing which is good for fishing. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JML 2020

By

31. Juli 2020

Staff are courteous and we had a pleasant stay. Upon our arrival and check-in, our room was upgraded, it was unexpected but that was great. Our room had a great view of the San Diego Marina where we could see boats coming in and out. Our over-all stay was fun and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Under the circumstances of these Covid19 trying times Holiday Inn Bay Side San Diego is doing a great job to make you feel safe~ Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complain

By

29. Juli 2020

The pool was super full of people My room wasn't properly cleaned there was alcohol can in the balcony . I called the front desk to let them know and didn't even say anything to a security took pictures . I Never received a call from the manager

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms!! The bed and pillows were awesome!

By

29. Juli 2020

We had a wonderful time there!!! What a great place to be to sit back and relax!!! Go nowhere else but the restaurant. Great food and Irene was awesome serving us. Everyone there offered top notch service from Lynn at the cashier to everyone else preparing and serving food!! The pool was open which was nice to see during this Covid time. They kept everything safe and clean for their guests and employees. Holiday Inn has a reputation for doing a fine job for providing great service and comfort for their guests and this site is, by all means, no exception!! Great job everyone! Thanks so much and we will be back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen