Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1089 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1089Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    830
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great service,

By

01. Juli 2021

club

I would have liked to been able to use the pool and spa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG MIRAMAR THE BEST

By

27. Juni 2021

club

THE STAFF IS SO GENUINELY FRIENDLY AND NICE. THEY EVEN REMEMBERED ME FROM MY PREVIOUS STAY 6 WEEKS AGO. EVEN WITH CONSTRUCTION GOING ON, I STILL PREFER TO STAY AT MIRAMAR NO MATTER WHAT PART OF SAN DIEGO I AM VISITING. THE BEDS AND PILLOWS ARE LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD. THE ROOM IS ALWAYS CLEAN. I ONLY WISH THEY HAD HAND HELD SHOWER HOSES BECAUSE OF MY HANDICAP.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay everytime

By

26. Juni 2021

Despite being under construction, I’d can’t say I’d fine a hotel staff more accommodation! Great across the board!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in San Diego!

By

25. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Best hotel in San Diego! Love the rooms and the staff is amazing! Perfect place to stay while working or on vacation in the city!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The entire staff is cheerful and helpful.

By

23. Juni 2021

I am under a federal contract to support a Marine Corps fighter training squadron and travel to a variety of cities throughout the country and I wish all the hotels were like the Holiday Inn at Miramar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room, friendly service

By

22. Juni 2021

club

We stayed while the hotel was being renovated, but the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. We very much appreciated the hot breakfast offered from 6am to 9/10 am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation

By

22. Juni 2021

The title pretty much says it all. Usually a really nice hotel. The hotel did what they could to make up for it., including taking our morning shift guys out to Ballast Point. Our afternoon shift got no appreciation however, but I heard it was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest front desk lady ever!

By

22. Juni 2021

Warm and friendly welcome. Hotel was under construction, so there is that. Comfy bed, good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

22. Juni 2021

Great staff was great under construction which sucked but sure that won’t be going on forever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Staff

By

22. Juni 2021

The place is under construction and remodeling. I wasn’t impressed by the work that had been completed so I hope they have everything looked over before it’s completed. I still slept comfortably and enjoyed my stay with the limited amenities available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed and Lack of Communication

By

17. Juni 2021

club

When I made the reservation over the phone, The reservationist did not tell me that the hotel was under renovations, that the pool was not available and that it was literally next to the base.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

09. Juni 2021

Front desk staff was outstanding. The fact that the hotel was basically shut down was the problem. We like to spend time together in the restaurant and have food and drinks from the bar to unwind after a busy day on the town but we had to retire to our room an watch tv and we can do that at home. Did not want to go out to a bar that was a mile away and take a chance of being pulled over because of out of state plates and even 1 drink can be considered as driving under the influence. Pool was closed due to scaffolding put up around the building. Handicap parking was also impacted by the scaffolding with rocks and debris in the handicap parking areas. This is a wonderful hotel and will return but not during a renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen