Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 794 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

794Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    48

convenient location

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoy this hotel and have stayed here a number of times. Unfortunately we arrived this time when a large number of air crew members were checking in or out, so we had to wait awhile before checking in, since there was only one person working. at the time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk service

By

26. September 2016

club

The gentleman at the front desk was informative and helpful. He offered me a map and shared how to get where I was going. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay but not at a decent downtown area

By

25. September 2016

club

- Overall good service and decent experience.
- The only negative is the area where this hotel is located because of a lot of homeless people were around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not receive welcome points

By

25. September 2016

For this stay I did not receive welcome points. All the front desk staff is excellent,welcomes everytime with a big smile and even remembers by name.
But for the first time I was checked In by hotel manager(Rashid) and he was kind of rude. Not expected this from him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great location

By

23. September 2016

club

Staying here made it easy to get around to multiple parts of the city and parking was a breeze. Hotel was nice and clean. The hotel was great for our large group, they even accommodated us with adjoining rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

21. September 2016

club

Service was good
security good
laundry average
overall good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

19. September 2016

club

Stay was great and comfortable. Rooms were nice, clean. Hotel staff were courteous. Definitely a good value for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

市场街出差不错的选择

By

17. September 2016

club

不错的酒店,旧金山市场街出差的首选。地理位置不错,就是流浪汉比较多,但是交通太便利了,服务一流,硬件设施也不错。

需要注意的是早点的时候点餐一定要看清楚每一项,问清楚是否要收费再要。拒绝waiter给你推荐的一些咖啡,也不要喝同伴的果汁之类的,这些都会被纪录在最后的账单里。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inattentive staff/requests promises not fulfilled, cold showers

By

17. September 2016

club

Not an impressive stay. Perhaps my worst in SF - and I visit often! Mediocre bar / bar food/ Drinks pretty expensive considering the "level" of the bar itself.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. September 2016
Dear coloradopablo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our bar and shower. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Been staying here for years - probably not again

By

16. September 2016

I was literally CHOKING in cigarette smoke since the hotel allows smoking directly outside the doors, inside of a limited circulation area (auto garage entry). My suit stunk, the entryway stunk. One of my employees stayed there also, and she will never come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant staff exceptional

By

14. September 2016

club

My friend and I ate dinner here twice and both times were fortunate enough to have Louie and Raymond as our waiters. They were both very friendly and offered quality, efficient service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all five stars! We are thrilled that Louie and Raymond provided excellent service. We’ll be sure to let them know that you appreciated their efforts. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

13. September 2016

Appreciated everyone at front desk, Bellmen that kept my luggage until flight and called me a car to airport, and Ben the excellent bartender in the bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We’re pleased to hear that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen