Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 985 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

985Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Location

By

21. Juni 2017

Although the area itself is not the greatest, the hotel location is convenient for tourists traveling to see SF. It is close to Union Square, the Embarcadero, cable cars, shopping, SF MOMA, The Metreon etc...

There are shady drug addicts along the street but stay alert and you'll be okay.

Enjoy SF!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and affordable stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable and affordable stay, friendly staff. I would use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Great Service!

By

19. Juni 2017

Great stay! The hotel personnel were very friendly and accomadating. The room was very nice and had a great view of the city. The breakfast and dinner service has some delicious items on the menu. There are many things to do around the hotel that are in walking distance. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to my business colleagues and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling by car with a cooler find another place

By

16. Juni 2017

club

No fridge and parking is crazy expensive maybe a couple dollars cheaper then the rest of the city but if you're driving might as well stay just outside the city. I will say that the Internet was awesome and although you have to promise your first born to park there it is a very safe parking garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Only thing was mattress was a little hard and uncomfortable compared to other holiday inn hotels I've stayed previously. Other than that everything was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location. Clean room

By

15. Juni 2017

Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff. Will stay again at this hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and view were top notch

By

14. Juni 2017

Excellent room and view. Recommended for stays in San Fransisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aussie Tony

By

13. Juni 2017

club

A great stay with very friendly and helpful staff, very central with a short walk to Union Square

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% confortable

By

12. Juni 2017

Excelente ubicación, impecable limpieza y muy buena atencion por parte del personal del hotel especialmente aquellos que hablan español.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, great staff but no refrigerator

By

12. Juni 2017

Overall I had a good experience and stay. I was disappointed to not have a refrigerator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful in every imaginable way

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Not much else to say than that. I am a very frequent business traveler. 120k miles a year. Many nights away. This was likely the grossest hotel I've ever stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room, great service

By

07. Juni 2017

club

My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights over a busy weekend. There was a gentleman that kindly greeted us right when we pulled up to parking. When checking in, the gentleman at the counter was really nice and very professional.. answered any questions I had. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Everything seemed to be well maintained. We were kind of disappointed when we discovered that there were no desserts on the room service menu though, but that might have been a good thing for us haha
We were also in a room that was next to a storage room for housekeeping, and they were very very loud whenever they were in there, to the point where they woke both my boyfriend and myself up out of a dead sleeep.. twice. But other than that we would definitely recommend staying here, and we'll be back if we're ever in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen