Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 909 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

909Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    372
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Great location for the theater

By

22. März 2017

club

Great location for anything at the Orpheum and anywhere else BART can take you from the Civic Center station right on the corner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for my Purpose

By

21. März 2017

I was in town overnight for one event, and this hotel was perfectly located with regard to both the event and the BART station. It was clean, and the staff was polite and professional. I was only in the hotel to drop-off my bag, shower, and dress and then later for sleep. This hotel was perfect for my purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel great but location difficult

By

16. März 2017

club

San Francisco civic centre has a high number of homeless in the surrounding streets. While this bothers me less, it caused my wife to be uncomfortable when returning late at night.
The hotel itself is a good standard but any visit to the restaurant areas requires a lengthy walk through a challenging area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great guest service.

By

13. März 2017

club

Front desk staff was great. Marc at the front desk is great and knows the city. Hotel was blocks from where my meetings were held.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable,

By

13. März 2017

club

Nice little oasis in a rough area of town. Hotel is very convenient to BART, theater, and federal building on Golden Gate. Easy walk to many great areas, though area immediately around the hotel is a bit sketchy. If you have to be in this area of SF though, this is a great hotel choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrong room type and bed service

By

13. März 2017

I asked a king size bed room but I got a double bedroom. The most frustrated thing were I even made a call to double confirmed the bed size but I still got double bed room in the end. I did mentioned this when I checked in but the staff didn't show their passion to resolve my problem. That is really bad experience I never have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, Clean room

By

12. März 2017

club

Location of this hotel is convenient. It is close to the BART Civic Center station. Market street has a lot of buses and street cars. The room was clean and everything was functional. There were a lot of homeless people around that area, but they didn't bother me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

09. März 2017

club

The hotel did live up to the expectation of staying at a Holiday Inn. Great room, comfy bed, friendly staff etc.
However, guests having to pay for parking is ridiculous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

meh

By

08. März 2017

club

for what you pay this place is pretty lame. The rooms are outdated, the staff is cranky, the mattress is weird, the room service has maybe 5 options, none of which you want. The location is great and that is what you pay for. Parking (at $43) is actually cheaper than other hotels in SF.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

06. März 2017

I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It was quite pricey, but that was based on when I booked my room and events in the area driving up the price. It's in a convenient location to offices I needed and the BART.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

06. März 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, das Bad ebenso. Alles ist sehr sauber.
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen für Unternehmungen in San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice room, poor location

By

04. März 2017

club

This holiday in has been updated but location is a huge drawback. Easy to get around but not a great neighborhood. Nothing to do at night unless you travel at least a mile. Large number of homeless people net this property and the surrounding streets. San Francisco as a city needs to do better. We as a society need to do better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen