Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1473 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1473Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    640
  • 4 Sterne
    478
  • 3 Sterne
    186
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great staff

By

26. September 2016

club

The staff was great, courteous, helpful, friendly, accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2016
Dear 1960mitch, First and foremost, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. I am delighted to know you enjoyed our friendly and courteous service. This is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel

By

25. September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here at the HOLIDAY INN FISHERMAN'S WHARF.
As it was for business during a conference, I didn't use the hotel at lunchtime.
Service in the evening during the week at the bar was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear PBJB241, Thank you very much for your recent stay and review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service in the bar and your time here while on business. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Omar C. Asst Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

22. September 2016

club

Very good location. Over priced for a Holiday Day Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Woodseller Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We are located in the heart of Fisherman's Wharf and I am delighted to know that you enjoyed this location. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location

By

15. September 2016

club

The location for this hotel was so close to fishermen's Warf and the bus system it made our stay more enjoyable. We could walk across the street for the bus around the corner for the cable cars. Plenty of places to eat just steps away.
Mary was great at check in answered all our questions and offered ideas on what to see.
Our room was clean and quiet at night for sleeping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Marlena51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Noise

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

The outside noise of the corner room in the hotel is very loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Interight, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you Loyalty being an IHG Rewards club member. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mehseen Shaikh Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location....at a cost

By

14. September 2016

club

Overall things are pleasant here. However you might want to avoid the rooms on the ground floor right next to the roads. It is San Fran.

Checking out should just involve dropping keys in a box or a cool check out terminal like the yotel does. It's simpler and if well explained.....fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Stewashere Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we value your feedback. Sincerely, Mehseen Shaikh Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There's an HIE down the street. Go there.

By

14. September 2016

club

Where to begin... If you're old and have ample money to throw away, this is the place for you.

If you like your money, you'll go somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Upsetaboutvalue, First and foremost, thank you for choosing our hotel for you stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. We would like to know more detail about your stay to get it right. I kindly request you to please reach out to me or any manager on duty at 415-771-9000. Sincerely, Mehseen Shaikh Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

10. September 2016

club

This was a good location. Walking distance to so much great stuff. The staff was awesome. The internet speed in the hotel was fantastic. Overall a good place to stay. My only complaint was the mattress in my room was very springy. Not very comfortable. But really even that was very minor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Fly_SA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Deae Fly_Sa Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco, we are glad that you like our internet and staff. We will reflect your feedback about our mattress to our housekeeping department and we hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On DUty
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐厅服务人员很差劲

By

08. September 2016

餐厅服务人员态度非常冷淡!早餐食材有坏的鸡蛋,提出后只是把坏的鸡蛋拿走,没有任何道歉和解释!对餐厅早餐及服务不满意!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. We have forwarded your valid concern to our Food and Beverage manager and we will ensure that such incidents aren't repeated. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Hope to see you on your next visit here. Pranab pranab.nepal@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convienient to the Fishermans Wharf area

By

07. September 2016

club

We could walk to wharf, cable cars, and restaurants. The hotel and staff are great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
HI Larry9, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our property. I am really happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the area and take advantage of our location. I will also be sharing your kind words with all the staff and managements. Hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Regards. Pranab
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Lage und netter Service

By

06. September 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr gut an der Ficherman´s Wharf. Das Parken ist im hoteleigenen Parkhaus ist sehr komfortabel, wenn auch etwas teuer. Die Zimmer sind o.k. und sauber, das Personal ist sehr nett. Rundherum gibt es Strand, Cable Car, Restaurants, Geschäfte und den Pier 39. Eine ideale Ausgangsbasis für SFO. Waren schon mehrfach dort und kommen gerne wieder.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Travelpuc, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco and for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to know you that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit San Francisco. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Room

By

05. September 2016

club

Good hotel provided you dont get a room over the road at the rear of the property - noisy bin collections most nights will disturb your sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Rich Shep, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for you stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize about your experience here at our hotel we strive on making every guest experience is an amazing stay and its unfortunate what you experience. We look forward to see you again when you visit San Francisco again!! Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen