Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1591 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1591Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    714
  • 4 Sterne
    499
  • 3 Sterne
    201
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Great

By

27. März 2017

club

Great stay! Friendly staff, good location. Clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and Dirty

By

27. März 2017

We had left over food (crackers) from the previous stay left on our floor when we checked in. Even the second day the housekeeping still did not pick it up. Made us question the cleanliness of the rest of the room. While housekeeping did pick up the food on the floor the sure didn't have a problem moving our things in the bathroom and shower.
The lady at the front desk was so rude and unwelcoming. The room was super noisy at night. There was all kinds of commotion going on in the ally below which make for it hard to sleep both nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location Great Service

By

25. März 2017

This was a great location for our stay with plenty within walking distance, and Holiday Inn's consistency. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and relatively good room

By

23. März 2017

club

The location was great, near the Fishermans Wharf and Union Square. There were a big underground parking lot but the parking cost additionally and a lot,

The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The hotel seems old but the interior was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located just a block away from the water, cable cars, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. It can get busy at the front desk so be prepared for a wait if a bus bus full of tourist has just arrived. The front desk people are organized and keep the line moving. We bought coffee every morning at the qiosk in the lobby. This can get pricey after a few days. We did not eat at the restaurant this time but I have in the past and it was fine. I stay here while on business but this time was for pleasure. If you are going for pleasure this is a great place on the wharf.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

23. März 2017

club

Excellent location, great staff, did not experience any problems. Highly recommend it and it was fairly priced compared to other hotels in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the more marginal Holiday Inns

By

16. März 2017

This is an older hotel with some effort to modernize. Rooms are narrow and deep with one window; makes the room dark and uninviting. Old popcorn ceiling, smallest bathroom ever. Hallways are dark and old. The insulation between floors and rooms is awful as you can hear activities in the room next door. The small fridge in the room made a terrible sound every time the compressor kicked on or off.

I guess I must have paid a premium because I reserved only a couple of days in advance (weekday)... price went from $140 to $250..

Parking was $50 plus some fee that made it $57.. so. a $300+ room worth $50 anywhere else.. I guess the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf must be worth $250? NOT

The staff was pleasant but they can't do much about the age and condition of the hotel.

I don't recommend this for a couple wanting a relaxing getaway, it is not very uplifting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. März 2017

We were very pleased that the hotel is so well located. I have to commend your employee Joy, that worked at the front desk. She was extremely helpful at check-in and so friendly. We've stayed at a lot of your hotels and had a lot of nice people but she stands out as over the top. We'll be back to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf

By

11. März 2017

club

Fantastic stay. This was our first family vacation with a 2 and 4 year old. It was fantastic! Great location, fabulous price and wonderful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

11. März 2017

club

This hotel is located in an excellent location to the pier and all types of activities at the pier, walking trails and shopping. They have an excellent dining room for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Nice quiet location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. März 2017

club

I had a good service and enjoyed my romantic getaway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, close to sights and restaurants

By

10. März 2017

club

Had pleasant 1 night stay.Room was clean and comfortable.I stayed on upper floor.which was quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen