Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1698 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    762
  • 4 Sterne
    537
  • 3 Sterne
    215
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    79

睡眠环境太差 没有人解决

By

27. Juli 2017

这次体验除了前台入住的时候接待和第二天的早餐服务,别的都显得很一般。而作为酒店最重要的休息这一项,完全可以用糟糕来评价。 如果这个得不到改善,这家酒店的运营相信都会受到影响!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

免费停车

By

24. Juli 2017

club

停车收费略高!附近车位略微紧缺。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family trip

By

23. Juli 2017

club

The hotel staff was very nice and approachable and always had great suggestions the location is right on the corner which makes for some noise but overall we were able to sleep comfortably and we were only two short blocks from several eateries and shops I would visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf

By

23. Juli 2017

club

I had a good stay here. I was here for business and it fulfilled my expectations of a hotel in San Fran. The the hotel is in area is safe, close to things, and good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay when visiting the San Francisco Fisherman's Warf

By

23. Juli 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn on Fisherman's Wharf is a great place to stay for a vacation.

It is convenient, rooms are a good size and the price is very reasonable.

the staff is EXCELLENT and gave us three TERRIFIC recommendations for both breakfast and dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Juli 2017

The Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf is in a great location. Within walking distance of all the attractions and eating places on the wharf. It is also very near trolley, street cars and bus lines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and staff

By

17. Juli 2017

Excellent hotel for anyone seeking to be near the fisherman wharf area, use the red double decker tour bus as well as a clean and vibrant hotel.

This hotel caters for families, business and solo travellers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A trip to San Francisco

By

15. Juli 2017

We were happy to be able to stop in to San Francisco for several days. The IHG staff was fabulous. The only tip is to avoid driving and parking in this area. Just walk and use buses. they will take you anywhere you would like to go. Thanks Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable beds. Outside noise woke up throughout the night.

By

14. Juli 2017

Uncomfortable beds. Outside noise woke us up during the night. No complimentary coffee in lobby. You only get 2 coupons per day for breakfast even if you have more people in your room. No water the morning of checkout and when I called front desk I was told that the city shut the water off for an hour. Why the guests weren't told that baffles me. Then the water came on in drips and it was cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a great location! Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great San Francisco stay.

By

13. Juli 2017

This Holiday Inn is in a great location in a great city. This was our second stay in this hotel. It was a great stay. The property lived up to my expectations for an IHG property. On note of warning, it is recommended that you do not bring a vehicle to the hotel. Parking at the hotel is expensive (really anywhere in the city). We relied on public transportation. We bought Muni passes. They are a bit pricey but low hassle. Use google maps to find bus routes. We traveled all over the city very easily that way. We saved more in avoided parking fees than the Muni passes cost. The big plus is unlimited cable car rides.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable

By

12. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. We were new to the area. The staff took the time to help us with directions and suggestion to hit all the tourist places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen