Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1675 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    751
  • 4 Sterne
    529
  • 3 Sterne
    211
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Nice quick overnight vacation

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Nice quick overnight vacation Great location. Overpriced but I guess that's San Fransisco. Very nice room and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

26. Juni 2017

club

We enjoyed are our stay in San Francisco. The hotel was conveniently located just two blocks off Fisherman's Wharf. We ate one morning at Denny's locat d at the hotel. Food and service were great, but pricey. For the same dollar amounts we ate other times at conveniently located area restaurants, including the Hollywood Cafe just around the corner. Overall it was a nice experience and we would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!!!

By

25. Juni 2017

club

The location is perfect. So much was in walking distance and we were able to take the cable cars to places a bit further. Hotel felt safe and was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean.
Parking was a little expensive but it is SF so I was expecting that additional charge. We were put into the Holiday Inn Express across the street which didn't have a fridge, microwave, and very few of parking spots. That was a little inconvenient especially since we had some things we needed to keep cold. I had previously booked here and stayed in the main building which did have a microwave and fridge. We put things on ice and it all worked out fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and people

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Very polite and accomplished staff made the stay easy, we felt comfortable asking anything, people really wanted to help

Very comfortable rooms and easy access to this hotel made our stay stress free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Not worth dealing and encountering so many mentally challenged scary homeless people who hang around the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Great location, clean hotel and great room. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation in "The City"

By

21. Juni 2017

When my family and visit San Francisco, we love staying at the Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf. We are no tourists, but it is central to everything we love doing... we love the walk through Columbus Ave to Chinatown to Union Square. Everything is a short Uber ride away, if you get tired of the walk. If you want to do the touristy things, it is blocks away from the famous Buena Vista for your Irish Coffee needs, across the way from Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, the Exploratorium, the Port of SF, Ghirardelli Square, and access to the Famous Cable Cars.

The staff is amazing. So friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good place to stay near Pier 39

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

just back from north Californian leisure trip, spent time at Pier 39 in San Francisco, and stayed at this hotel, it was a nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

19. Juni 2017

club

The location of this property is unbeatable for the price. You're in walking distance of anything and everything. You're literally on the Wharf itself. The staff is extremely friendly, and will accommodate any needs or wants that you have. 4/5 stars, would recommend and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店很棒,只是健身房设施少了些

By

19. Juni 2017

club

酒店很不错,靠近渔人码头,步行即可到达渔人码头!酒店内部环境温馨!客房很舒适,床很舒服,枕头可以选择。健身房有点儿小,设施较少,其他都很棒!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a nice hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Warf was a lovely place to stay for the week. It was centrally located and within walking distance to a lot of SF's iconic locations and restaurants. The staff, including housecleaning, was very accommodating and the breakfast / HH in the evening was great! I would recommended staying here for my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room with a warf view

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Great central location to the warf but was very noisy because of this. I would stay further out from the warf next time somewhere quieter. Great service from the staff here though and comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen