Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 774 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

774Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Comfortable bed, safe and quiet

By

04. August 2020

club

The staff was wonderful throughout our entire stay. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfriendly staff, poor quality service, inexperienced and in considerate

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

Above words say it all, I have stayed in many , many properties , I have never had so many issues with one property ever, one of two issues that i always over look and blame it on human error or negligence. But this property seriously needs to look into the over all issues, from Staffs attitude, education and all levels of customer service.

1- Checking was poor and unfriendly, like the person was doing me a favor by checking me in.
2- Different staff members different set of rules for social distancing.
3- didn't notice any special SOP's due to COVID 19.

4- House keeping barg into the room without knocking the door and using their master key.

5- Request for late check out refused right out without even checking into the possibility.

6- breakfast quality and service couldnt be worst ever experience.

7- quality of food verse value totally unexceptable. if cover is the reason for the poor service, close the restaurant and don't make guest pay for that kind of breakfast quality , where you charge extra for Juice verses coffee, never ever had such charges applied when paid extra for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, quiet, clean hotel.

By

03. August 2020

club

The hotel is in a great location, overall clean hotel.
This was during coronavirus and we were not able to use the pool due to reservation only.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cccccv

By

26. Juli 2020

Good but bad food a lot of highway noise staff was pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in San Marcos

By

17. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The review's for this property were Terrible, so I called hotel to make sure there were No bed bugs. Spoke with GM Sherri. She asked me to give this property a Chance. I'm So Thankful I did!! It Truly is the Best Hotel I've stayed in, in a Long Time. It was the Cleanest I've Ever seen a hotel. The bar and restaurant were Excellent. The Pool was Stunning. The Bed and Linens were comparable to High dollar hotels. Eduardo and rest of staff were Top Notch... That's Why this is the Best Hotel in San Marcos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty rooms

By

13. Juli 2020

Topically I have a great stay. This time it was terrible. Dirty rooms, loud guest shove my room stomping all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay but check-in was bad

By

13. Juli 2020

club

the only issue I had was that they couldn't find my reservation which I made online directly through IHG website, not a 3rd party. I showed the front desk the confirmation email and confirmation number still could not find it. They made me call customer service instead of calling themselves, only for customer service to ask me to hand front desk my phone. Call got dropped so I had to call again and they put me on hold and called front desk directly. Customer service found my info immediately both times since I had the confirmation number. I did end up getting a room but had to just give me a different reservation. Hopefully I dont get charged twice. Other than the check-in issues, the hotel was clean, the room was clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, very un caring staff

By

12. Juli 2020

My truck was broken into in the parking lot and the manager and staff did not seem to care about me bad situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff. Very convenient and close to everything to do. Well kept.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel in San Marcos

By

09. Juli 2020

platinumelite

This Hotel had Terrible reviews, So I called the hotel to make sure there were No bed bugs. I spoke with Sherri, the GM. She asked me to please give this Property a chance. I'm So Thankful I did. What a Great Hotel. It was the Cleanest Hotel I have stayed in, in a Long time. The Bedding was Awesome. The Restaurant and Bar on property were Excellent as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed ok, terrible service

By

03. Juli 2020

club

Not clean. I would not recommend this property. Maybe they are short staffed because of Covid. I have had good experience in the past with this location, not sure what happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

01. Juli 2020

club

I booked a king room online, but when I arrived all that was left were queen beds. Disappointing. In my bathroom, there was shampoo, and two body soaps, no conditioner. No microwave in the room which I thought was odd, so we had to go all the way to the lobby to heat up our food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen