Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 737 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

737Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Undfriendly staff and less than comfortable

By

22. Januar 2017

club

The grounds were gorgeous but the room was less clean than expected . Room had an odor that was bad and was outdated. Definitely not what I have come to expect when staying at a Holiday Inn. The staff was unfriendly and unwilling to accommodate our needs. Breakfast was stale danish and muffins both days of our stay, incidentally causing us to cut our stay short by 1 day. In the nutshell a very poor value for the price charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable hotel

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine for a short stay but don't pay extra for a water view. Hotel has outside corridors and no opportunity to enjoy the view from the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

20. Januar 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The amenities were amazing as well. Wonderful poolside bar, beach access, and grab-and-go breakfast. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
We appreciate your five star review. Thank you for your kind words about the staff as well.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

20. Januar 2017

Very clean, good staff, great location. Breakfast was not a strength, and was frustrated by all the resort fees.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your comments! They will be shared.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place!

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Went for my 10 year wedding anniversary. The hotel staff was very friendly. My mother-in-law had called the hotel to arrange some snacks and wine and other things to be delivered to our room as a surprise. The hotel manager, I'm not sure what her name was, maybe Michelle, was very great to work with and getting this accomplished with my mother-in-law. Accessibility to the beach here is great! Rooms were clean, and I really enjoyed the Tiki Bar.

I wish I would have known that the restaurant was closed prior to arriving. It felt like it should be listed on the website.
And there was a small electrical fire that caused us to have to evacuate the hotel. I thought it would be nice if the management had offered some kind of voucher for half-off overnight stay or a credit at the tiki bar or something like that. But, it wasn't that big of a deal. Just kind of cold as we waited to be able to go back in our rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your comments! We are sorry that you were not aware of the restaurant being closed as we have made that information available to all of our booking channels. We are pleased to announce that all restaurant renovations are almost complete and great offerings are in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UN FIN DE SEMANA UNICO

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Un lugar paradiasiaco, todo perfecto, en su lugar...yo si quiero regresar con mi familia!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Hope to see you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Breakfast Offering, No Restaurant. Tike Bar closed at 6pm

By

15. Januar 2017

Very disappointed with the hotel.

Breakfast not what we expect when at an IHG Hotel.

No Fitness Room.

No restaurant,

Tiki Bar closed at 6pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
We apologize that we did not live up to your expectations. Our restaurant is closed currently for renovations but will soon reopen with great atmosphere and offerings. Our complimentary coffee, tea, pastries and orange juice for breakfast is not the same as being able to purchase a hot breakfast but we are pleased to announce this option is in our new future. We do hope you will try us again. Your feedback is appreciated.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel Right On The Gulf With A Beach

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was nice as well as clean and was right on the gulf with a beach. Beach chairs were set out each day at no additional cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
We appreciate your comments and the five star rating. Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

11. Januar 2017

Can not recommend this hotel unless you are happy staying in a motel, not what I expect from IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not like our property. We appreciate and learn from all feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

06. Januar 2017

Everything was fantastic very nice and comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
We appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

06. Januar 2017

Enjoyable stay at a great place thumbs up great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

05. Januar 2017

Very nice for a slightly old school hotel . Relaxing ,nice beach ,pool and tiki bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you. Happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen