Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Leisurely sub tropical motel labelled resort

By

05. Juli 2016

This island beachfront property provides sub tropical landscape with older, but very clean accommodations. Poolside offers cabanas and comfortable seating with ocean breeze. Clean towels were never lacking. Hammocks on plush grass lined the walkway to the gulf front where a beach attendant provided clean lounge chairs for use without additional expense. Convenient to local dining.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for the five star review and the kind comments regarding our guest rooms and property amenities. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the price with managed expectations

By

05. Juli 2016

The room was average..nice, but average. Coffee pot, microwave, mini fridge. The room was clean and free of any smells! The A/C worked very well!

The Property has BEACH ACCESS!! This for the price is why you'll stay here. There are several hammocks and ping pong tables on the sand right off the pool/tiki bar area..a few more steps and you're on the beach! The HI provides chairs and will set your umbrella for you.

There are bike rentals on property and the WIFI worked well.

The only and kinda major disappointment was the food services. I booked the room knowing that the restaurant was closed, but after checking in I found the restaurant to be in beautiful condition with a huge chain and padlock wrapped around the door handles. lol, seriously! I expected the restaurant to be under construction. Why else would a hotel not use a restaurant??

The "continental" breakfast was a JOKE! How hard is it to put out fresh fruit? or individual servings of cereal and boxes of milk? All that was offered was TERRIBLE croissants (terrible and probably pre frozen) lousy - tiny muffins and God awful danishes that were still partially frozen. cold.hard.prepackaged breakfast. I felt like I had raided a vending machine. all of this garbage was served on plastic plates in the very nice - "closed" restaurant.

For me and my family, these weren't deterrents from enjoying our stay, but for some it will be. Manage you expectations and book according....enjoy the beach!

tips for newbies: shelling is best a low tide.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. So glad that the room amenities and the beach, hammocks, sun loungers and WIFI were to your liking. I apologize about the restaurant renovations. The actual work is being done to the kitchen area and we are not yet able to prepare food in it. We also apologize for the disposable plates. Once our kitchen is fully functional we hope you will come back and enjoy all that the restaurant team can do!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful grounds and very clean

By

04. Juli 2016

The most beautiful hotel on the beach. Tropical plants and fountains, hammocks under the shade of palm trees. Staff are very nice and accommodating. The only issue was our room had no room-darkening curtains, only sheers. The restaurant was closed for renovations but there are plenty of good restaurants on the island.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you to our guests from Coastal VA. We are thrilled you rated us with five stars and will share this with the team. They work hard to try to provide friendly service, clean accommodations, lush grounds and a beautiful beach complete with sun loungers. Please come back and see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, I wish the restaurant/tiki bar were open...

By

01. Juli 2016

I was part of a large group of 10 rooms for my soccer team and our families. Sanibel and this hotel are sensational. Only issue was the closed, on-site restaurant and tiki bar. I wish this was known prior to us all booking. The tiki bar was part of the reason we picked this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lower than average stay

By

30. Juni 2016

Stayed in one of the two suites. Needs to be updated tremendously for the cost of the room. A condo in the area is almost the same price for a week and the condo has a full kitchen. The two beds were pull down wall beds that are left down at all times. The magnets were left on the woodwork from where the beds came out of the wall, The area behind the bed has some carpet, that area was filthy dirty and a tissue was still there from a previous guest.
The restaurant closed down and we had to leave the property for each meal.
Bathroom is in need of a good cleaning and rust needs to be removed from the bathtub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location in a pretty area.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This property is small but pretty with lots of foliage. It's conveniently located to access the beach(s), restaurants or go back to the mainland. Looking forward to staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too long of a servey. The room was clean.I mentioned issuesalready

By

28. Juni 2016

Too long of a servey. The room was clean.I mentioned issues already

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you, GeorgeMG, from Indiana. When our guests take time to detail their stay it helps tremendously to know what areas we can improve on. It also gives us insight as to what areas have a bigger priority. Thank you for sharing by completing a survey.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sunny Stay at Sanibel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Everything was good...the bathroom was a bit small, but otherwise nothing to complain about. The location was superb...but the extra "resort" fee is a joke.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We appreciate your four star rating and your feedback. We do hope to earn your approval that our resort fee has value and will strive towards this goal. Thank you, trutravler and hope to see you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be Careful

By

27. Juni 2016

Nothing like the example online. No pool bar, no restaurant, poor staff and smelly rooms. Staff gave us a can of spray to make the room smell better, then had to change room because smell would not go away. Definitely not worth the money just because there is a beach. I do NOT recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
I apologize that you feel you cannot recommend us. More concerning is that you felt we had poor staff and that your first room had an unpleasant odor. Please feel free to reach out to me at sharontombs@centurylink.net so that I can look into this further. A room with a bad odor is not acceptable to us. I apologize if any of our staff was poor. That is not typical and not acceptable and details on this would also be very helpful. Your time would be appreciated.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So close to the beach!

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The beach is so close and they have hammocks to lay in and lounge chairs right on the beach every day for you to use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We will share this with the staff who are always interested and thrilled when they learn have hit the mark of excellence for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant and Tiki Bar closed

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We were looking forward to enjoying a nice day/night at the hotel without having to go anywhere but unfortunately new owners have closed all onsite food and beverage vendors forcing us to have to drive. Exactly what we did not want to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor value

By

22. Juni 2016

For the price we paid per night for a suite, we expected much much more. The rooms were big but totally outdated with old musty dirty couches and rugs. This could be a nice property but they need to spend some money to update it. This place has no bar or food service. They rely on a business next door for this service that happened to be closed during our stay. Be aware of this possibility when booking your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback although it is troublesome that you found our property to be a poor value. Our guest satisfaction is very important to us and we will work even harder to raise the bar, We are currently renovating the food and beverage services and do plan that the poolside tiki bar service should be open in the very near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen