Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 425 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great location

By

20. Januar 2017

This hotel is convenient to most of the places I had to travel to. Pirate city is about a 12 minute drive from here. There is also a mall about 10 minutes down the road if you want to get out and do some shopping. This is my second visit to this hotel and if we come back for another event I will be sure to book here again. The staff really helps make the overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Accommodating on short notice. Breakfast was a little uninviting and where most hotels provide free breakfast, I was charged for something that I shouldn't have been.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear CBP GA, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to Sarasota and also for giving us 4-stars! We sincerely apologize for any confusion/dissatisfaction regarding our breakfast and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. As full service Holiday Inns do not have complimentary breakfast, our goal is to provide a fresh and quick hot buffet or cooked to order option for our guests. I would love to hear more from you about your concerns as we are always looking to improve and perfect our services. Please feel free to reach out to me directly and that you again for your business and feedback! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

16. Januar 2017

Very nice hotel, comfortable atmosphere, super staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Kay04, Thank you for your fantastic review and also for choosing our Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport during your recent trip! We are so happy you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Please reach out directly if we can be of any assistance. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Rooms were clean, good location, and good value for the money. The pool area closed early and there was not a 24 hour lounge as advertised.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Mitch1974, We truly appreciate your recent business and also for taking the time to rate us 5-stars and give your honest feedback! We sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding our restaurant/bar hours and if you would be so kind to let us know where you saw such advertisement we can make sure we correct it accordingly. If we can be of any assistance for any future reservations please reach out to us directly. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

A wonderful place for business and pleasure peaceful comfortable and great service. Was pleased every time that I Stay and this day was no different great food great bar great atmosphere inside and out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear WaWa5278, What a fantastic 5-star review and thank you so much for sharing!! We truly appreciate your continued business and it's guest satisfaction like yours that keeps our staff working as hard as they do. Please let us know how else we can assist during your next stay and thank you again for your incredible patronage! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Kings Day

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was very nice. Pool was very warm

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Ez Cruz, We very much appreciate your business and feedback and thank you for taking the time to rate us 4-stars! Our goal is always to provide an exceptional guest experience and we would love the chance to host you again to try and achieve one more star! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you return to Sarasota, Fl! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota Holiday Inn

By

11. Januar 2017

club

A very good hotel. Convenient location. Clean and well-maintained. Staff was friendly and the process was easy for check in and check out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear KevinEB, Thank you for rating us 5-stars and for taking the time to share your kind words about our property and staff! Our housekeeping staff works very hard to maintain a "like new" atmosphere and it is great to hear that you noticed! Our goal at the front desk is to be as efficient and friendly as possible and I will definitely share your satisfaction with the team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when you return and safe travels until then. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable

By

09. Januar 2017

A number of family members and I travelled to Sarasota to attend a family funeral.
Staff was very pleasant, professional and accommodating.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of fixtures in my room and bathroom. Except for the rolling thunder and lightning strikes,( which are not in Holiday Inn's control) I slept very comfortably.

Holiday Inn can most definitely count on repeated patronage by our family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear L.A.H.A, We were honored to have hosted your family during your recent celebration of life and we are glad your family enjoyed our accommodations and service! We could not be more appreciative of your patronage and we absolutely look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to reach out directly if I can be of any assistance during your next trip to Sarasota. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was wonderful. The service was excellent and the decor of the lobby and room was breath taking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Re'Nah, We very much appreciate your recent business and are happy to hear that your stay was 5-stars! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Re'Nah, Thank you for your recent business, for being a valued IHG Rewards member, and for the 5-star review! Always great to hear when guests have an excellent experience and we look forward to giving you the same the next time you are in Sarasota, FL. Please reach out directly if you need any assistance with your reservations. Safe travels! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay with great service

By

08. Januar 2017

Nice hotel, I don't think you'll be disappointed, people are friendly, hotel was clean and close access to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Jervay1223, Your patronage is everything to us and we are glad you enjoyed your recent stay enough to give us 5-stars! Travel safely and we hope to have the honor of serving you again soon. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Very poor reception on tv channels except for pay to view and Fox. No NBC. For this I will not return to an otherwise nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Katherine27, Thank you for your recent business and for taking the time to rate us 4-stars and let us know your honest feedback. We understand the need and want to enjoy the comfort and amenities of your guest room including the TV experience and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. We will absolutely look into correcting the problem to prevent any additional guests from being affected and we are appreciative of you bringing it to our attention. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you in the future so please reach out directly if I can be of any assistance with your reservations. Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service

By

30. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

great service to and from airport.Did not eat there but dining area looked very nnice3 we will return every time we use the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen