Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    14

A Good Quality Hotel

By

23. September 2016

Holiday Inn provided me with a very good room to stay at and provided anything I needed.

The place is very clean and accommodating to people on vacation and or on business.

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn and is a very good value for the money.

Also it's close to the airport and beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Friendly, Great Decor

By

15. September 2016

club

The hotel appears to be recently renovated, and it has been done with excellent, updated design. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, the food was excellent, very clean and comfortable room and overall my stay exceeded my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Green_l, Thank you so much for your recent business and 5-Star review! It is always great to hear back from our guests and we really appreciate you sharing your kind words with the world! We hope to see you again soon and please let us know if we can assist with your reservations. Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

Nice hotel, nice rooms, good breakfasts, good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear lovesarasota, We really appreciate your recent business and feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know how we can assist with your future reservations and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super staff and extremely comfortable

By

12. September 2016

Dylan and his staff are absolutely head and shoulders over the majority of hotels I have stayed at over the past years. There are many like myself who stay here on a regular basis when in town on business or leisure. I have recommend this hotel to customers and friends on numerous occasions. The food here is on par with many top rated restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear rexcob708, We sincerely appreciate the continued business and support you have provided us and it is our absolute pleasure to provide you with the comforts of a home away from home. Our goal is always to leave you with no doubt that we are the best hotel option when you travel to Sarasota and our team is ecstatic to hear your 5-Star satisfaction! Your patronage means the world to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels until then and please let us know if there is anything we can assist with. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the price

By

07. September 2016

Very good value for price. Design of hotel around central atrium conducts noise. Rooms on wings are quieter. Some of bathroom fixtures could be fixed. Faucet is loose. T V set image quality was poorer than expected. Bathroom lighting was marginal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear KMfan, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and we truly appreciate your recent business and feedback! We will definitely address the maintenance related items to ensure our guest rooms are consistently in great condition. We would absolutely love the opportunity to host you again so please feel free to reach out if you need any assistance with your reservations. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and poor internet connection

By

27. August 2016

club

Hotel is nice , most of the staff are excellent , friendly , helpful and emitting positive energy .

Internet connection and re-connection after each disconnection are troublesome

A/C unit is operating well but rather noisily

Breakfast is rather poor , and not appealing to any muslim ( i.e. non-eaters of pork/bacon ) people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midweek stay for Business

By

24. August 2016

club

Hotel was clean, had a good atmosphere, and had welcoming staff. A good value. I mainly used hotel during the evenings and had no issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sarasota stay first time

By

07. August 2016

club

not bad for my first stay in florida it was fun exciting and felt like home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion limpia y comoda

By

27. Juli 2016

En general la estadia fue Buena. La habitacion era limpia y comoda.
El aire acondidcionado tiene el problema que no remueve la humedad, entonces se sentia el ambiente frio pero humedo. Un poco incomodo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel close to everything

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Happy with the hotel, will definitely go back. Business friendly and nice to relax after a busy day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms. Very convenient to the airport and local businesses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

22. Juli 2016

I first stayed at this hotel when it opened.
The hotel looks great and it is well maintained
I was provided with great service.
It is a very convenient location and very reasonable rates.

I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen