Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Big and clean room and quiet like this hotel has a steam room and pool

By

21. März 2017

club

Stuff is gorgeous, working as a high level professionals. I've spent minimum time at front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could of been better

By

20. März 2017

Dont charge me for smoking when i dont smoke been a ihg member for awhile and i have never got charged for something so crazy an havent been refunded my money yet but he gave me a paper that say they gave me back the 250 dollars

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected stay

By

19. März 2017

club

Though the price of the room seemed unusually high for a Holiday Inn, I was very pleased with how the room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Being located across from airport I was concerned on how quiet the room would be for sleep but I never heard the planes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, convenient,

By

18. März 2017

clean, comfortable, PET FRIENDLY
hotel.
No "complimentary" breakfast " as with the
H I Express properties. Nice breakfast available
$9.95 breakfast buffet ---overpriced.
However GREAT sports bar/ lounge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything was perfect including staff, reception, cleanness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Anatoly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member! It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and provide you another excellent stay! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel at its best

By

15. März 2017

everything was great, clean, good food and drink. bar service and front desk very nice .will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable environment

By

13. März 2017

club

Everything was absolutely great no complaints we will be returning very soon loved it loved it loved it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Tiny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us just as we intended. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and please let us know if you need any assistance with your reservations. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Crew Overnight

By

13. März 2017

club

Hotel is nice with excellent staff and restaurant. Only issue was a mattress that was well pass time to be replaced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear BeechJetPilot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will address the mattress right away to prevent any other guests from being affected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and travel safely until then! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and value

By

11. März 2017

club

I came to SRQ for business and chose thus Holiday Inn for convenience and availability. Was pleasantly surprised at such a charming and decorative lobby. Comfortable guest room . The dining experience on week nights after work was terrific . Excellent food and drinks . Sitting in the sun outside to dine during the day was very pleasant. Staff such as Lisa and Sveta were so friendly and fun, providing excellent service and made it a pleasure and so convenient to dine right here at the hotel . Gary and Natasha and all front desk staff were fabulously competent and accommodating .
Thank you !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Jaaana, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We hope you will visit us again and please let us know if you need any assistance with your reservations. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. März 2017

club

Lovely modern facility with rooms that are spacious. I woke up rested. Personnel are friendly and the waiters were helpful and made good suggestions about the food. Lovely outside sitting area with circular comfortable seating around a fire pit lit on cool nights. Truly inviting! We enjoyed our stay and would make reservations when we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

06. März 2017

Service was excellent, but the internet was very slow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen