Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Awesome experience

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Excellent experience with our stay. Everything was extremely clean and very modern. Front desk staff were top notch in my book. The only issue was our server when we went for afternoon drinks and appetitizers. She, unfortunately lack personality and seemed to be more interested in the business men then us. We had to go to the bar several time to request drinks. The other servers throughout our stay were awesome! Especially the morning crew! Great bunch. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay! We definitely will be back!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Good stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable

By

22. Mai 2017

I've been staying here relatively frequently for the past few years. The rooms are always clean, the beds comfortable and breakfast is great. Easy access to the Tamiami Trail means I can get to where I need to go easily. Definitely recommend this to my coworkers who may travel to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, rooms comfortable, nice hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Good place to stay for short visit, few days or weekend.
The breakfast could offer more for the price, eggs were not good at the buffet. But you can order from a menu.
Room nice, pretty clean, but could use some dusting on the drapes and behind chair and edges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Staff, Fabulous Stay

By

21. Mai 2017

We were here for our daughter's wedding and the stay couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff were enthusiastic and very helpful, both while checking in and throughout our stay. The pool and spa area was well designed and in great a condition. Definitely a nice place to stay in Sarasota!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service!

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Very clean, loved how modern the furnishings were. Also I was able to check out late due to me oversleeping. Staff made me feel as if I was home and not outside guest just passing through town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rebecca

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Was very nice and I like Holiday inn. I always find them clean and the staff nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sarasota-Airport

By

20. Mai 2017

club

I really dot like to write reviews but I am doing this because of my recent experience while staying here for 4 days. This Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay for business and pleasure if you are coming to Sarasota. It is very clean from the out side to the inside. The Guest room was excellent. The staff gives you a warm reception. They great you with a smile every time they pass you or sees you. The food was excellent. The price for the room was great. The meeting rooms were very clean and with adequate lighting. The amenities in the guest room met my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

If there's a bus in the parking lot these people can handle your room will be made up the staff is rude I would never stay at this establishment again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greta hotel and room

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Night staff not very nice. Accommodating but curt and to the point. Would not let us have any type of discount for the IMG state track meet my son was participating in not even a complimentary breakfast for a single student who happens to be number one in the state but didn't qualify until the week before. In the morning spoke with he mgr and he at least gave us breakfast for free and was nice to talk with but paying so much for 1 night is very disheartening esp when there are rooms available and they gave IMG state discounts earlier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful Internet service

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is great. Met my expectations with one big negative. In the era of wi-fi, internet, etc., the Internet was extremely slow. Some programs would not load do to timing out. This was like being in 1980 when things were just getting started. An embarrassment for the Hotel in this day and age.
Need to spend a few bucks and upgrade the service to the 21st Century.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

11. Mai 2017

gary was a great help my 3 day stay was great will be back next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen