Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Sa 28 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good food and friendly staff. The rooms are big and they always upgrade my room. The hotel is kept in good conditions and the staff is very friendly. The bartenders are very welcoming and always remember your name. The new menu is great! You need to try the Tuna. This is my hotel of choice when I’m in the Sarasota area on business. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel near Sarasota Airport This was the 2nd. time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. Hotel lobby is very nice. This time our breakfast was included. Staff members kept bringing out hot food when supplies got low. The front desk was very attentive to directions or any questions we had. The noise level was very reasonable for a hotel that was sold out. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, food, and beautiful hotel/grounds Please review my specific reasons provided at the beginning of this survey as they are inclusive. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Bradenton, FL When I first saw this hotel while driving up the road it was really out of the way. The outside of the hotel looked good, there just isn't any other buildings around it. When I checked in the lobby was nice and big, and adjoining the lobby was a nice bar and restaurant. Outside the restaurant was a very nice seating area with a fire pit too. The ambiance was very impressive. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home. We fell in love with these rooms and the atrium. After a late night, the beds were very comfortable , everything was peaceful and great. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Very close to Ringling center and Asolo, golf centre May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Fresh The hotel was new, surprisingly attractive, much nicer than any Holiday Inn we've stayed at. Our room was clean, comfortable and attractive. Breakfast was typical fare but there were plenty of choices. The staff was friendly and attentive, though obviously new. Our only complaint was that we asked for an accessible bathroom and were assigned one based on a reference book available to the hotel staff. However, when we went to our room at midnight we discovered the bathroom was not accessible save for a single handrail in the shower. It was too late for us to change rooms. We mentioned the problem when we checked out; the staff crossed the room off the accessible list and promised to check to see if other so-called accessible rooms were, in fact, accessible. The hotel is convenient to the airport but a tad off the beaten track for our purposes .As a one-time frequent business traveler, I would highly recommend it for business people. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I've stayed at many IHG hotels in various locations and this one is my favorite to date. It was my second time staying here and I looked forward to coming back. The hotel interior has a unique and cool vibe walking in (visible waterfall over glass in the elevator is great!). I also enjoyed a good meal (bacon wrapped scallops - yum!) in the bar area where I found a lot of repeat patrons who obviously enjoy staying here as much as I do. We all had a good time talking to one another and the bartender was a lot of fun as well. The outdoor area with couches and firepit is by far one of the best ever. Very tropical feel and beautiful. You can truly relax here and have a great time.Thanks to the IHG staff at this hotel for making my stay wonderful! April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:41:28.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>