Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    808
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel all around Bedroom was nice and clean Living room are was a bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01. April 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Front desk people are friendly and helpful and efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and cool interior

By

01. April 2020

club

The hotel was nicer than expected and very close to the airport. It was easy to get there in the morning with the shuttle. The Room Service Lady was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the stay!

By

25. März 2020

I love this facility, the elevator has an eye catching waterfall on the lobby floor. The breakfast was worth the price I paid separate from my room. The hot tub was the perfect temperature as well as the refreshing pool. I always enjoy staying at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay!!

By

24. März 2020

For one night it was well worth it. Comfortable bed slept amazingly well. Staff was very generous and accommodating. Stay here often due to location and always a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. März 2020

club

From time I walked in to time i checked out staff was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding customer service

By

20. März 2020

club

From the front lobby to the restaurant, the staff was outstanding and eager to help. The swimming pool and all the other amenities were very well kept up and cleaned several times a day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and relaxation

By

18. März 2020

club

I love this hotel for the value I give 5 stars whenever I come to Sarasota I always try to stay here. It is a nice safe place for the kids and I love the bar. The rooms are quiet and the nightly view of the airport is beautiful the noise level is low and this is a nice home away from home. The staff makes you feel welcome and important. Thank you and I totally recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

18. März 2020

club

The beds and pillows are awesome. So comfy. The bar, restaurant, and fire pit were a great bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

12. März 2020

club

We recently stayed for 9 nights in a competitor hotel chain due to location and price. We then moved 50 miles to the Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport again for 9 nights and again down to location and price. The difference between the two was staggering. Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport was a real pleasure to stay in, the competitor was abysmal. Although looking a little dated in places this hotel is very clean with polite friendly staff and is very comfortable. It is also conveniently situated not only for the Airport but Downtown Sarasota, all the beaches, the excellent University Town Center Mall, I-75 and US-41.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Night Stay

By

12. März 2020

wife & i needed a place to stay for night, before moving to the beach for the week.
When we checked in the girl at the front desk did not get off of her stool , and was not friendly at all.
This Hotel is old & needs updated very bad. Over priced for the condition of the hotel & room. The bed was average,
Hotel has seen better days.
The bartender was excellent, and the food above average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. März 2020

club

This hotel was great to stay in, I truly enjoyed the indoor steam room and pool. The rooms are very clean and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen