Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    563
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Great getaway...

By

26. Juni 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised on fair value of items...food drinks etc. My server Suzette in the 7th floor restaurant was wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than driving

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Place is next to the beach which was the reason of the visit. You spend a little more just to be next to the beach but in town is cheaper and is about a 10 to 15 minute drive with traffic for 4 miles to drive. Although uber would have been a good choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location to the beach and St. Armand's circle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The bed was like laying on the floor!! Staff was excellent!! Restaurants Mickey mouse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

This has the cleanest Holiday Inn I've ever visited. The location is great, within walking distance to great restaurants and shops. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The pool was clean and refreshing. Best view I've ever had of the ocean. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

June 2017

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Front desk pleasant however seemed short staffed. No lights in stairwell that w 3!-4 inches deep with water during power outage.Was not offered a hotel credit card at anytime which I would have accepted for miles etc. Staff in restaurant on 7th floor was excellent. Please ask Ron not to make comments when people have an aarp card.!I think holiday inn should have discted the room with the water problems, and other issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Location

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

What a great location. The hotel is located right across from the beach and within walking distance of Armands Circle. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The room was comfortable. I felt that the room needed a little more attention to detail. The coffee pot was not working so I changed from the top to bottom outlet and it worked fine. Obviously the outlet was not working properly. It was also partially out of the wall. We were there only for a day so I felt the "service charge' was a bit high since we did not use the Wi-Fi, the pool or the bottled water. I would have been happier just paying for parking. Happy hour was super. All in all it was a nice stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing beach front hotel

By

17. Juni 2017

Loved the location, directly across from beach, close to shopping and restaurant. The hotels restaurants was a great amenity and we really enjoyed the meals. The beds were so comfortable and having a pillow firmness choice made us happy. I'm planning another trip for next month back to the Sarasota area and plan on staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recommend this hotel

By

16. Juni 2017

The location of this hotel is perfect. It is extremely clean and the staff are very friendly. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

15. Juni 2017

Great place
Loved it
Friending
Had fun
Good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the beach

By

15. Juni 2017

club

We were looking for a place to stay on the beach. I always like the Holiday Inn because the rooms are always clean and the price is usually reasonable. This hotel met our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing get away weekend

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Great place to unwind and relax. Friendly staff, eager to assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen