Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 676 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we were hoping for! This hotel provided a wonderful place to stay. The renovations were completed so there was no inconvenience. The rooms were clean and comfortable with an amazing ocean view. The staff was friendly and happy to help make our stay memorable. We enthusiastically recommend this hotel! May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but room needs update View of the beach was great from our room! Balcony was nice to sit and watch sunset. Bathrooms were way too small. Hard to get two people in the bathroom at the same time. For the price each night of the room, the toiletries could have been nicer. Air conditioning unit needs to be updated. Fan turned on and off and all night which prevented a good night's sleep. Needs a thermostat to regulate temperature instead of a wall unit. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel - horrible brekfast overall good hotel, breakfast experience was horrible. good location May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Respite at Difficult Time The friendly, professional staff made us feel very welcome. We arrived four hours earlier than the check-in time. The woman at the desk was very accommodating and found an available room we could put our belongings in immediately. From the moment we walked into the lobby, the ambience was very peaceful and attractive. The entire front wall of hotel was glass, which allowed for beautiful sunlight to stream in as well as a clear view of the Gulf of Mexico. This lifted our spirits immensely. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Delight at this Beachside HI this hotel has been recently renovated and it's decor, amenities and location cannot be beat. On charming Lido Key, walking distance to famous St Armands Circle this property is close to downtown Sarasota and ideal for work and play. Their new decor and color scheme are bright and vibrant, fresh and lovely. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on the beach We wanted to spend a couple of days in the Sarasota area for our family vacation, and so we selected this hotel. We were very pleased with the room, view, staff, and facilities. One of our better experiences overall. The staff throughout the hotel were all courteous. Having that great view of the beach made up for the absence of HGTV in the TV channels. We enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant on 2 mornings there. We will plan on staying here again during future visits to Sarasota/Lido Key. Our only complaint would be the internet service was not usable on our mobile devices. And, as a suggestion for convenance, add more towel bars in the bathroom. May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We chose this hotel off of reviews on-line. It was the perfect location for the beach and many choices for dinner in St. Armands Square May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent facility best holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. This is a hidden gem . Better promotion of the restaurant should be considered. Non patrons should be invited to try this facility as it is excellent. The chefs deserve better patronage. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:52:12.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>