Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 898 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

898Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    523
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    38

on beach hotel

By

27. April 2017

platinumelite

Great location and great service. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ocean view

By

27. April 2017

club

It was wonderful to sit on the balcony each morning and each evening to listen to the ocean and see an occasional dolphin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean, and spetacular location!

By

25. April 2017

club

First, this Holiday Inn is directly across the street from a spetacular beach on the Gulf of Mexico. What a great location.

It was very nice on the inside. The lobby was well lighted and welcoming. They do not have bell service (at least I didn't see any) and there were steps to climb to enter the hotel. This was a bit hard carrying suitcases, but otherwise, very nice.

The hotel smelled fresh and clean. I didn't care for the scent they used in my room. I got used to it after a while, so it wasn't a problem, but I wish they used the same scent as in the hallways.

The breakfast was convenient and had all of the normal foods that are usual. The buffet was affordable and fast. The view from the restaurant on the 7th floor, worth the price of breakfast.

The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced and Outdated

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

The only outstanding issue is the location of the hotel. But I believe it is overpriced for it's quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota visit

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Lido beach
would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Spring Break Beauty

By

22. April 2017

Perfect location for a family of 4 to hit the beach daily, dine at St Armand Circle nightly and watch a gorgeous sunset. Heated pool with outdoor bar allows adults to enjoy their time while the kids can swim. Gorgeous gulf view daily so close to kayaking adventures. Location is superb!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sarasota trip

By

22. April 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay to relax lots of amenities great staff quiet hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Great View, Great Staff

By

22. April 2017

The view and direct access to the beach made it an exceptional stay. Staff was friendly and responsive to requests. Hotel interior and rooms were renovated with a bright choice of colors. Food at the restaurant was on a little expensive side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lido

By

22. April 2017

club

Very nice but expensive. Close to everything. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice first vacation with baby

By

22. April 2017

club

The beach and activities surrounding hotel were great!!! However, changing table was on the 7th floor. Might as well gone to my room on the fourth floor. Unfortunately , that's not convenient when you want to be with your family all day at the pool or beach. The main level/lobby should have that in the bathrooms. When I mentioned this, the lady at the front desk seemed to care less. Now, I'm pretty mellow but, we have all been there when a changing table is in need.

The bar service was incredibly slow. When we were there, there should have been two people serving for both the inside and out. There was definitely enough people wanting food and drinks to have more than one bartender.

Accommodation charge? For what, towels and water? Come on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doors are very bad

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Room doors and bathroom doors are the worst ever. Very heavy and can hurt you if you do not pay attention

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the water view.

By

21. April 2017

club

This is my go-to place for special occasions. Love the view and restaurant. You can't help but relax and enjoy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Food and room service are the best. The beach is right across the street. Close to everything with tons to do. The perfect getaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen