Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view ! We stayed here for our 46th anniversary. The room was OK ... but the bathroom was so small it was a joke ! The redeeming quality was the awesome view of the Gulf August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great bar 4 stars great bar not open long enough not enough people at front desk beautiful property August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is a great hotel, in a great location, with a great staff!! A special thanks to Carlos at the front desk, for recognizing my platinum status, and room upgrade!! I can't wait to stay here again!!! August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unfriendly front desk personnel They absolutely need to improve on customer service at the front desk. They were very unfriendly and lacking attention to guests arriving at the front desk. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Room AC The bed was not comfortable at all. There was a huge hump in the middle and both sides sunk in about 12inches on each side. It needs a new mattress. The Room AC was never cool off the room or even make it comfortable. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The staff was awesome. It made a huge difference on our stay. I cannot express how important for a guest to feel welcome and comfortable with the hotel staff. I will not return to a hotel were the staff are rude or dismissive. Everyday we were greeted and asked how we were...and it was genuine! I was approached by many staff members asking if I needed anything. The staff made recommendations on things to do and places to visit. It was great. I only had one disappointing meal on our last evening...but didn't want to complain. I am pretty critical about food, since I have worked in a kitchen and worked with awesome chefs. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't want to go home The experience was awesome!!! The room was fabulous and so convenient to the beach and St. Armand's Circle. If you go, get the gulf view. The balcony overlooks the beach. Of course you will want to hang out on the beach for spectacular sunsets. The Sand Dollar located on the top floor has a great view as well as excellent food for a good price. The staff at the hotel was very professional and friendly. Take beach towels to the beach and get a discount on the daily rental of an umbrella and lounge chairs. The room comes equipped with free wifi, a fridge and safe. Enjoy!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation I travel for a living 100% of the time. I went with my family on vacation to Lido Key. I have never had better service at any hotel in over 25 years. Kara and her staff are absolutely 100% customer friendly. Everyone has a smile and they go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and more! We will stay at Lido-Holiday Inn anytime we are in the area. When we take a trip, that is where we will be going. Great service, hotel, beach access, not over crowded, and anything you need within a mile. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when I am in that area. We will be vacationing there at least once a year forever! Adult and kid friendly, and our dog also. I can't say enough how happy my family and myself were, Absolutely Outstanding!!! August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:09:13.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>