Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Stay

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Was ok. Good location and value for the money was fine. older dated hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

24. Mai 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and I would definitely
stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place convenient location,

By

22. Mai 2017

Good place to stay, convenient location. Nice restaurant, good breakfast but not included in room rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel good location dirty pool and dirty jacuzzi

By

18. Mai 2017

club

The hotel lobby is quite nice the rooms are comfortable and relaxing and very nice except for the fact that they should have bathrobes the breakfast was fair or a little less than fair and I would have rated this hotel hire once I ask for the jacuzzi and the pool to be cleaned I expected it to be cleaned and all they did was put a pole next to the pool facility as if telling me that I should be the one responsible for cleaning the jacuzzi and the pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities and terrific price to value ratio. Staff were fantastic!

By

18. Mai 2017

club

See above commentary. I used your facility as a group of 14 rooms to house quests attending my wedding. EVERYONE had a wonderful experience at this Inn overall. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surpassed my expectations

By

15. Mai 2017

club

This place is beyond any expectations I had. It was like a 4.5 ⭐️ hotel I had recently stayed at but a fraction of the cost. Please check them out you will leave happy and satisfied with everything. So convenient to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

12. Mai 2017

very nice and comfortable... Front desk staff very pleasant and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted when we arrived, received a gift, staff was helpful as to amenities, area was clean and attractive, beds comfortable. Food was good in the restaurant, the waitresses could have been more on top of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff, Eat elsewhere

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff, making every attempt to get me a better room that fit my needs. Second night was ruined by a poor service in the Alamo Restaurnt and an even worse Sirloin steak that was undercooked...twice.

Overpriced food and poor service. Eat next to the hotel at the Bistro!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforable Bed, Very Clean Rooms!

By

09. Mai 2017

Loved my stay at this hotel!! Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The hotel was renovating on fifth floor, so a little noisy during day however, I was out of my room most of the day so it all worked for my trip. I felt very safe and found this to be a great place to stay for my visit. Lobby was well decorated and very comfortable to just lounge in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

08. Mai 2017

Chose this hotel as it was close to the hospital. My husband had outpatient shoulder surgery, and we had to stay in town for a visit to the Doctor the next day. As it was required my husband sleep sitting up, staff quickly located an ottoman and brought to our room to be used with the chair. Staff also responded quickly to the TV not working - it was fixed in 5 min. Later in the evening, the kids in the room above us were romping, playing and bouncing balls on the floor for about an hour. As it was almost 11:00, staff was contacted who visited the guests. Within 15 minutes of my call, the noise was eliminated. We ordered take-out dinner from the restaurant in the hotel - the food was ready in 15 min. and the meals were very good. Also enjoyed the nice lake view from our room. Staff was excellent in making our stay enjoyable; they made you really feel like a welcome, special guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and close.

By

03. Mai 2017

Great hotel if your at a crew event at Nathan Benderson park. Close and easy to get to after a long day at park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen