Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Businessman

By

25. März 2017

club

Very nice, pleasant and restful for my business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay for Business

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and easy to navigate. I didn't really want to be bothered while I worked and as such I had a quiet and easy stay. Stay was friendly and at hand when needed. No issues with the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great management

By

18. März 2017

Love this hotel. Very clean rooms, housekeeping was awesome, front desk staff was attentive and management was friendly and accommodating. Amenities were great, good food and drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

16. März 2017

I stay here every 2-3 weeks and it's always a good stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good accomodations and service

By

15. März 2017

club

This hotel provided us with a pleasant, comfortable room with an accessible bathroom as requested.
Our 5 day stay included most meals served in a private area. The meals were plated and quite adequate. For breakfast, it would have been nicer to have eggs more than on one day. Also the election of bread for toast could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable and quiet

By

15. März 2017

very comfortable and quiet. Clean and excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location off I75

By

03. März 2017

club

Good location. This hotel has a refrigerator and microwave which is a plus. The staff is friendly and the parking is free and easily accessible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Orioles Fan, Thanks for staying with us and for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize if we did not exceed expectations as you only rated us 2 stars. Please let us know what we could have done better and please visit again after our renovations to see the changes we are planning Stay Well! Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

02. März 2017

club

This is the second time staying at this hotel, and I'm sure we'll stay here again. It is very close to Nathan Benderson Park, where rowing regattas are held. It is about a 10-minute drive to the park. It's great having a restaurant right here, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty, dirty and nasty

By

02. März 2017

I checked in for one night at 1:30 am after a cross country flight. Went straight to bed and did not thoroughly inspect the room. When I walked into the bathroom in the morning, I found smeared feces on the toilet seat and bowl.

I suffer through 125 room nights each year. This is the first time I encountered this.

Absolutely disgusting. I will not post the pictures that I kept to save you from my experience. I did show the pictures to the front desk clerk. She said that she will make an adjustment to the bill.

While May have happens (I haven't checked yet) I expected a follow up email or call from the property to apologize. I probably would not have posted this if the call came.

It didn't, so the post did instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Rzlevinson, We are so sorry you were checked into a dirty room. I can understand how frustrating that would be. We hope you will give us another chance after our conversion. the staff as their commitment and hard work is appreciated. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, comfortable hotel

By

01. März 2017

club

I am rarely disappointed when booking Holiday Inns and this one was exactly as I'd hoped. Clean, comfortable and local to where I wanted to be. We thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast at the onsite restaurant and were pleased by our lovely view over the pool and rear pond. I would definitely book it again, should I visit the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Sam64 Thanks so much for your kind words. I will pass them along to our staff. Please visit us again soon as we are transforming to an new EVEN Hotel. The renovations will be complete by September. Sincerely, Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service

By

28. Februar 2017

My stay here during a training course was extremely enjoyable. I normally have to take a pain reliever at night when I stay in a hotel because the beds are often so uncomfortable that I wake up with a backache. Not so here! For the entire week, I slept in comfort and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the food at the Alamo restaurant was delicious for all three meals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Amy, I am glad you are feeling better! Thank you for the nice comments. We are about to install a new bedding system that is better than what IHG offers in the Intercontinental Brands! We will become an Even Hotel by September! Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I stay at HI Lakewood Ranch monthly and all the staff is courteous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen