Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 322 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

322Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Sarasota Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

I stayed at this hotel due to best price in the IHG brand in Sarasota. It is very conveniently located in a quite section of town away from the noise of the interstate. It has a very nice hotel bar with good breakfast and dinner options. There is a sports bar across the parking lot of another option with great staff and locals to meet. If you enjoy running this is a great place to run around a large pond and able to run along a nicely built concrete walking/running path along town. Also mention that it's very close to the mall and other amenities.

The hotel staff could use a small boost to their "welcome to Holiday Inn" or "Good Evening” at the front desk, but they were very helpful and friendly when anything was asked of them. Sorry if that is reviewed as a complaint and only comparing to other stays at IHG brands. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. Wireless was not a big issue until later in the evening, and I was unable to connect my Surface to the TV to stream Amazon or Hulu in the evenings. During the day when most guests are out of the hotel it was very reliable and fast with no issues. Water was hot with plenty of pressure, and everything was very clean and sanitary. I would certainly stay here again on my next stay either it be pleasure or business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Everything went smooth for booking and checking out. Clean and up to date. We had no problems other than the light in the short hall between bed and bathroom was an automatic sensor and came on in the middle of the night when getting up to use the lav and at other times while at the in room coffee pot would have to keep being activated...quite aggravating. Other than that, it was an nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Stevo571, Thanks for your honest review. We replaced the motion sensor and thanks for reporting it to the front desk. We will certainly check the coffee maker as well. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review and hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This location close to shopping and close enough for short drive to the best beaches n FL. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will definitely be staying again next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
abelg, Thanks for your 5 star review. We have great news coming in the near future. Cant wait for you to see us next year! Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Warm, welcoming, Happy a Great restaurant was inside!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Juni 2016

Front Desk Personal are friendly and courteous. Due to not taking elevators (I do not like elevators) and only using stairs our room was changed from the 4th floor overlooking the lake to the 2nd floor overlooking the roof and air conditioners. Noise from air condition did not make for very good nights sleep. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel just not room 209. Convenient location, close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access off 75.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Front Desk

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The Front Desk was helpful, courteous, and attentive to the guests. Efficient check-in and check-out. A well run front desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Florida Traveler1, Thanks so much for the review! We love our front desk staff too! I will pass this along to them. Please visit again soon Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Entire staff was very friendly and restaurant staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
WI66, Thanks for staying with us! We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review and your kind works. Please visit again soon. Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Clean and Quiet

By

03. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel located in Lakewood Ranch near Sarasota was ideal. Check out Pinchers Restaurant in the shopping complex in Lakewood Ranch. The hotel just off I-75 about a half hour from St. Pete and Venice was perfect. About a 20 minute ride to St. Armand's Circle. Hotel staff was great. I would plan to stay here again when returning to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

02. Juni 2016

Very nice and up to date hotel. Close to shopping. Will visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
jlk33 Thanks so much for the pleasant comments and 5 star rating. We strive to exceed expectations and this reward makes it all worthwhile. Please return again soon! Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and very clean

By

02. Juni 2016

Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends and family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
captcarl1 Thanks so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We have alot of wonderful changes coming soon so stay tuned! Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn an Inviting Respite and Hidden Jewel

By

28. Mai 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Lakewood Ranch is situated in a beautiful area within Sarasota. The Hotel is a few minutes from wonderful restaurants, shops, and an amazing beautiful new mall (initials UTC or something like that -odd name). The hotel is near I-95 so easily accessible to Tampa, St. Pete, Ft. Myers, and Sarasota. The rooms are inviting, restful, and the staff is friendly and attentive. The breakfast was included and more than sufficient to meet everyone's individual needs (except please add Oatmeal :)). I recommend this particular Holiday Inn to anyone who enjoys great value, and if you are lucky a great view of the estuary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Teagan Erin, Thank you for the honest review and the 5 star rating. We truly appreciate you staying with us. Sorry about the lack of oatmeal. It is offered periodically as we try to switch up the menu every day. I hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very relaxing

By

25. Mai 2016

club

The room and hotel itself was very quiet and relaxing. Great atmosphere and landscaping. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Mai 2016
Anonymous, We really appreciate you staying with us and reviewing out hotel. We really rely on guest comments these days and this will certainly help us. Please return again soon Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen