Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

road trip

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

the need to find a better cup of coffee at the restaurant! overall experience was excellent would return to this hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Januar 2017

Did not expect great service at a discounted rate. Friendly staff and was helpful when i reported i lost my debit card

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home

By

08. Januar 2017

This is our tenth year of spending two weeks at the Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn. The management team of Dale,Rob.and Steve, plus Bruno,Natalia,Chris,Nate,Juan,and especially Cheryl make you feel so warm and welcome. A very enjoyable stay year after year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAFF

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

GREAT FIRST VISIT TO THE SARASOTA AREA..........

HOLIDAY INN WAS CLEAN...WELL MAINTAINED....

STAFF WAS KNOWLEDGABLE...PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL.....

BAR-TENDER NEEDS TO FOCUS ON SERVING DRINKS NOT WATCHING FOOTBALL....

NEW YEARS EVE.....FOLKS WANT TO CELEBRATE...

OTHERWISE THIS WAS A GREAT SEEMLESS STAY

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Everything was goid except the restaurant staff may need to be a bit more trained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful experience

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and wonderful, courteous service. I was extremely impressed with what appeared to be a maintenance man. When my room key wouldn't work, and he was working nearby, he immediately noticed and took my key down to the front desk to re-key, returning it to me and saving me the hassle of lugging my suitcase downstairs and up again. I encountered this gentleman several times throughout my stay and he always took the time to smile and say hello. I was so impressed with this hotel I rebooked for the following 2 nights, thereby extending my Sarasota visit to three days rather than move on to Tampa, my intended destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staf

By

15. Dezember 2016

We had a great time. The staff made us feel like home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Thanks so much for your comments and your 4 star rating! It means so much to the staff as their commitment and hard work is appreciated. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need new matresses

By

30. November 2016

club

The location and overall accommodations are good for access to the mnall and Lakewood Ranches. My biggests concerns were the matress quality and the lack of a vent fan in the toilet area. Otherwise the bsgay wasn good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Metrix 1 We are so sorry that the mattress did not meet your expectations. We will be replacing all of them soon but hope you let our desk know what room needs to be changed now. I also hope our staff offered to change it or move you as an option. We are about to go thru a 6 million dollar conversion to a new Brand called Even Hotels. Please check it out online www.evenhotes.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cheer competition

By

29. November 2016

club

The exterior of the hotel was nice. The restaurant was over priced and bad service. the wait staff was cursing standing at the front of the restaurant. the bathroom was not very clean and was not stocked with towel's as it should be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
The Pezz, The Cheer competition was a difficult event to manage and probably not a great fit for our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and foul language in inexcusable. Thank you for letting us know here we fell short so we can address this with the staff. Rob
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitor

By

28. November 2016

club

The HI Lakewood Ranch has always been a great place to stay and its location is perfect for my business travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desperate need for an update

By

27. November 2016

Carpet was stained. Bathroom wall was covered in toothpaste. Shower curtain was moldy. Drapes were dirty. Bathroom faucet was rotting. The mattress was horrible. Very lumpy and needs to be replaced. The pillows were terrible and contributed to a poor nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
crusel, Thanks so much for your feedback. It sounds like your room was not cleaned properly, if at all. We are sorry for this unfortunate incident and that your room was not changed. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

26. November 2016

club

clean, nice staff, quiet location, free parking. good location to shopping areas around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen