Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    324
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Air Conditioning/ IHG Membership

By

24. Juli 2017

Turned it as low as possible to get a comfortable coolness

Points were not added to my account for the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay even through renovation

By

19. Juli 2017

club

First, your questionnaire must be shorter. Second, hotel and staff were quite pleasant. I think housekeeping should inform manager when lights are burnt out and anything is amiss in the room. Also only time I had a TV remote I could not use to turn on or off TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine hotel

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Clean and friendly service. Comfortable beds. Would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

18. Juli 2017

No issues. Highly recommend. Friendly staff. Recognized as a Platinum member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

13. Juli 2017

A night I will never forget! I went into labor at 5:30am!! For the time I spent there the staff was very friendly and the room was awesome! The only problem was there was no microwave since it was a newly renovated room. Overall, a great night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality and great swimming pool

By

11. Juli 2017

club

The hospitality was great we had an easy check in and check out rooms where nice and comfortable the girls loved the swimming pool and the breakfast buffet was excellent the only issue which was not that bad is that we where all on different floors but all in all everything was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing and great service

By

07. Juli 2017

The food at the hotel's restaurant was greasy and unbelievably expensive for the quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

30. Juni 2017

club

I was at the hotel to teach a portion for the Florida Attorney General's Office. I like to have a good breakfast and excellent service - I had both. The food was outstanding and the service was impeccable. Holiday Inn has moved back to the top of my list as a place to stay. Great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, amenities and clean

By

26. Juni 2017

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn, Sarasota-Lakewood Ranch, FL.

Clean, neat, has amenities, on-site restaurant/bar. Friendly staff. Clean and neat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot water

By

23. Juni 2017

I did not have hot water and room was very old. I was not told it was under renovation when I booked the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations Underway

By

22. Juni 2017

They are renovating this hotel. Forget it if you are staying more than a night or two, or might even consider sleeping in or relaxing in your room for even part of one day.

We thought maybe they would take the weekends off, but no. Before 8 AM on a Saturday we were woken by heavy footsteps and sounds of prep work in the room above. Just before 9 AM came the sounds of a hammer drill. The noise and vibration were so bad it knocked a picture above our bed from it's hanger.

As of June 18, they are barely done with the 5th floor, and have 4 more to go. Its obvious the maintenance on the unrenovated areas is being kept to the minimum. We found broken lamp sockets, door handles that were sticking or tricky to open, loose shower curtain rods, slow running drains and other things that would not be expected in what is known as a quality hotel.

Its not worth staying here if you can avoid it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but overnight agent forgot he works in customer service

By

22. Juni 2017

I had troubles and every issue imanigeable traveling to Tampa. Due to a flight delay I was not able to get to my rental car and could not book another due to my card being compromised at the airport. We ended up taking a lyft to the hotel which was a hr drive from Tampa. By the time I got there it was 3 am. I waited at the desk tired and upset for this gentleman to help me. I asked him a question about the room rate I saw online and showed him the website and his answer as to why I couldn't get the rate was you should of booked online. I was charged for the stay before I got to the hotel so I wanted to know why I was charged more and then was told it was incase i charged something to the room. Already exhausted and frustrated with the extra cost and my card being compromised I began to tear up and told him it's been rough since we landed. All he did was hand me a paper to sign and gave me the keys. This man had no compassion. Being the face that greets the guests. I have worked in the hotel industry and we are taught to do what we can for our guests. You make the experience. I felt like he could care less. I went upstairs upset and realized he didn't mention anything abou the hotel or the room so I called to ask questions about breakfast. I called. No answer. I called again. No answer. I called again finally and answer. I asked questions about the breakfast and he told me he forgot to give me the vouchers so I can go get them. Ok then. You guys have a really nice hotel but customer service is lacking. I even asked for a manager and I was told they don't work on the weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen