Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 283 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Staff was great

By

30. November 2020

Overall stay was great and the staff was great. Room above us was a little noisy all night but not the fault of the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult to get to with holiday traffic around Mall

By

29. November 2020

Room Issues, Shower door was installed backwards...you have to fully immerse yourself into shower before you are able to reach water/temp control and if your are shorter than 5'6", good luck reaching the shower head. Location, (not the fault of HI, but can effect your stay), noise from adjacent mall parking lot was loud until midnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

28. November 2020

Staff was very friendly and the accommodations were wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In distress

By

27. November 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate the extra care. This property nd staff took care of my wife with such southern hospitality all the time she was staying in Pooler to have a wheel replaced in her car. She had driven through the remnants of hurricane Eta and damage a wheel . Pooler Georgia took 100% care of her we'll bring .. thank you thank you thank you.
She was so relax talking about how well she was treated after arriving seriously stressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pooler stay

By

25. November 2020

Loved the newer hotel, Staff is excellent and attentive. First bar in a restaurant that I have seen in a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida Bound

By

24. November 2020

Good place to stop while on your way down to Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay.

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

This was a wonderful place to stay. New, fresh, very clean and overall very pleasant. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable

By

20. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable. It has a bar and restaurant.....did not have to leave for either.
The staff was great. Price was right.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and great location!!!

By

19. November 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times because it is conveniently located across from a shopping outlet and close to many restaurants. Most importantly, the hotel staff is very friendly and courteous during each visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel BUT

By

18. November 2020

Would have loved to give this Hotel 4 or 5 stars -BUT. I am not sure this Hotel is Covid safe. The rooms have individual HVAC units. However, since the windows do not open, I inquired if the unit used HEPA filters or the unit exchanged outside air. Someone occupied my room the night before. It was well cleaned but I was worried about lingering Covid particles. The front desk staff though awesome could not answer the questions. I arrived on a Saturday so maintenance folks were not around to ask. This location is awesome, and the Hotel is well kept. Minor complaint - furniture (and toilet height) except for office chair are designed for folks well under
6 foot tall. Would be too uncomfortable for a long stay. Loved the very hot water and shower layout. Other than my ventilation issue/questions, I would have give this Hotel 4 or 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

17. November 2020

I’ve stayed in many HI Express properties, but this was by far the nicest. Conveniently located with plenty to eat/do nearby (plus an on-site bar/restaurant! The staff is great and the cleaning crew was especially friendly. I’ll definitely recommend this property to others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost everything was good

By

16. November 2020

Only complaint I had is upon check in there was hair in the fridge, on the toilet, and in the tub, and dirty clothes behind the chair in the corner of the room. We stayed for two weeks and house keeping does poor work even when we request a cleaning. I probably want stay at this one anymore

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen